Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

Date: 08-05-2024 1:58 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-05-2024 01:58 PM (1 week ago)

A Nigerian barber, Callistus Okolie has taken to social media to mock Davido's bald head.

The viral Abuja barber better known as Kally’s Touch took to his page to share a photo of Davido's bald head while mocking him.

“See person hair wey i wan barb where i for even start from?,” he wrote.

However, his latest decision to mock the singer's bald head has resulted in serious backlash.

Check out reactions that followed:

@Govmentson wrote: “You’re professional

This shouldn’t be a problem

But these cloth you’re chasing might come back at you sha”

@OT96Flex commented: “No one is advising you and that’s because they know you’re gonna rêgret this”

@OT96Flex penned: “You just dey catch cruise instead of money”

@African_unifier wrote: “Give yourself one month you will lose relevancy and regrets will follow up.”

@kfra_88 stated: “So this is what you do to customers who comes to your barbershop? You laugh at them instead of looking for solutions? Nahhhh you ain’t a professional”

@refinedtips wrote: “Cool it off bro

Stop chasing this cheap clout

Your advisor is not doing a great job either”

@OpeyemiHz penned: “I’ll advise you to just stop and leave this and get on with your life!! That guy can come with some legal stuff to get you back sue you or have you drilled like mad!!! Better learn and slide in with your life”

@OKWYtycoon wrote: “Imagine the so called professional barber chasing useless clout don’t you know the ethics of your profession? It’s a pity!”

See post below

Posted: at 8-05-2024 01:58 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 8-05-2024 03:39 PM (1 week ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2024 03:39 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 8-05-2024 03:59 PM (1 week ago)
you cannot pull him down
Posted: at 8-05-2024 03:59 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-05-2024 04:05 PM (1 week ago)
so  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes he is not woman!! na women dey cry on hair  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-05-2024 04:05 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 8-05-2024 11:52 PM (1 week ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 8-05-2024 11:52 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Nigeria Singer, Portable Loses Former Manager, Stelliza To Cold Hand Of Death

2. Nigerian National, Muoka Ebuka Beaten To Death By South African Police, Sparks Outrage

3. EPL Final Day: Here Are Teams That Qualified For Champions League, Europa, Conference

4. Meeting Olamide Transformed My Life, Led Me To Davido - Singer, Zlatan Ibile Narrates

5. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Absent As Sophia Momodu Throws Birthday Party For Imade

6. Tension Heightened As Democratic Republic Of Congo Thwarts Attempted Coup d'etat

7. See Top 12 Leading Scorers As Man City Win Fourth EPL Title On Final Day

8. Tragic Accident Claims Lives Of Taraba CAN Women Members

9. What Would You Name My Twins? Former BBN Star Saskay Finally Addresses Pregnancy Rumors

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Tragic Incident As Man Dies While Watching TV In A Bar Along Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway