Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

Date: 29-04-2024 10:25 am (2 weeks ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-04-2024 10:25 AM (2 weeks ago)

A Nigerian cosmetic doctor based in the United Kingdom, Dr Oluwafemi "Tijion" Esho has lost his licence to practise after being found guilty of giving Botox ‘in return for sex’. Esho, a popular TV cosmetic doctor, confessed to an improper emotional relationship with the woman, referred to as Patient A, with whom he exchanged “inappropriate” segxwal messages on Instagram. While appearing before a Medical Practitioners Tribunal Service (MPTS), the doctor argued that he never had any physical segxwal contact with Patient A, who provided sex services via OnlyFans and webcams.

But, an MPTS panel, sitting in Manchester, ruled earlier this month that Dr Esho did have segxwal intercourse with Patient A at his clinic in Newcastle upon Tyne in 2021 and administered Botox free of charge. It was reported that the tribunal also ruled that, at a consultation months earlier, he had stroked her hair and rubbed himself against her after he made inappropriate comments about the shape of her bottom.

The tribunal also established that the doctor, last year made similar remarks to Patient A, and allowed her to masturbate him. Hence, the tribunal found Dr Esho’s fitness to practise was impaired because of his misconduct and the tribunal announced on Saturday that Esho’s name should be removed from the medical register. The tribunal’s reasons for imposing the sanction will be released next week.

According to the Telegraph, among the “inappropriate” Instagram messages sent to Patient A between July 2019 and February 2022 was an exchange in September 2019 when he said: “What you doing to me lol. Morning Glory. Bloody have me wanting the real thing. That’s like every man’s dream.” In November 2019 he posted: “Why you making me bulge lol. Send more, don’t be sorry lol.”

The following month he wrote “Lol loving the tongue” and “Ha free mls [millilitres of botox] I’d need the whole booty and more”. Weeks later he told her: “My God having you for a night/every night is a dream but if we do it for mls I break the doctors code and I’d be a dead man x lol.” The tribunal also ruled the conduct of the doctor, also known as Oluwafemi Esho, was segxwally motivated but did not find Patient A to be vulnerable because of her profession. Dr Esho was featured on the ITV morning programme to provide his medical opinion and comment on cosmetic surgery discussions.

He was also regularly consulted on Body Fixers for E4, a channel operated by Channel 4, which aired for two seasons in 2016 and 2017 and made appearances on segments of BBC’s Morning Live until the summer of 2022. Dr Esho is the founder of the Esho Clinic, which also has locations in London, Liverpool and Dubai, and has a host of celebrity clients.

He issued a statement following the tribunal’s finding of facts in which he admitted his conduct in communications with Patient A was wrong, but he continued to deny having sex with her.

Posted: at 29-04-2024 10:25 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-04-2024 10:59 AM (2 weeks ago)
i don't understand!! did he rape her? is he not his business and he can collect any form of payment as long as he still pay taxes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-04-2024 10:59 AM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 29-04-2024 12:27 PM (2 weeks ago)
Yoruba and sex. Not tribalism,just stating the obvious. An Igbo man's prick will fall once you mention that you wont give him his money but sex. At least, most.

Posted: at 29-04-2024 12:27 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 29-04-2024 01:00 PM (2 weeks ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 29-04-2024 01:00 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 29-04-2024 02:38 PM (2 weeks ago)
Mumu Grin
Black man & t*t*.Alu melu Lol
Posted: at 29-04-2024 02:38 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 29-04-2024 03:09 PM (2 weeks ago)
So a woman destroyed him just like Adam....when you lack discipline and self control, you will fall from grace to disgrace!
Posted: at 29-04-2024 03:09 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 29-04-2024 09:08 PM (2 weeks ago)
A disgrace to his profession. He clearly thought he was still in NGR where he could get away with such abuse of position.  Kindly deport him straight back to NGR.
Posted: at 29-04-2024 09:08 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 30-04-2024 06:49 AM (2 weeks ago)
Very lazy man. You can't go out and find a girlfriend you prefer to hook up with your patient Abi na client!
Posted: at 30-04-2024 06:49 AM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac