Reactions As Mohbad Wife, Wunmi Allegedly Secretly Undergoes Two DNA Tests

Date: 01-05-2024 10:20 am (2 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 1-05-2024 10:20 AM (2 weeks ago)

According to investigative Journalist Stella Dimokokorkus, Late Singer Mohbad’s Wife Wunmi has Allegedly Secretly Undergone 2 DNA Tests.

Late singer Mohbads wife Wunmi has allegedly secretly done two DNA tests with both results not released to the public or to those around her.

According to inside sources, all the while that Mohbads father was crying for DNA test to be done, Wunmi aided by a popular Yoruba Nollywood actress secretly did a DNA test and the result of that first test prompted them to do a second secret DNA test recently and the result of that test is with the actress and insiders allege that the result might shock everyone.

Sources wonder why the result of the two DNA tests have not been made public by the actress and allowing everyone to continue dragging Wunmi to do the test to save face…….

This is hoping that the DNA tests result will be made public to end all the drama that has shifted the focus of who or what killed Mohbad to if little Liam is his child or not.

See the Stella Dimokorkus post below;

See reactions below;

onyinyechi__favour: No faithful woman will do a SECRET DNA test.

tufab: I wish Jerry Springer was still alive. Na for him show I for like make dem announce the result. U go just hearrrr result wey go shock u like Wunmiiiiii you’re not the mother of the Mohbads son.

nnenna_blinks_’: Why would the result shock the world? . It Is Either moh’s child or not. Let’s stop all these mind games.

helenkuzi: What do you mean by secret DNA Is she supposed to air the process?Huh?

detex_richie’: This wunmi is suspicious gather here if you love imole keep resting.

i_am_akuuu1: If she did it secretly dat mean she isn’t sure who get the child we all already know.. uselessss witch called Wumi . Orie daru oloriburuku.

mammahfresh: Moh is Liam’s father, your insider want to create controversies before they publicly share the result. There’s nothing new under the sun even if it’s not him, enough of the drama already.

ig_fb: Wait fess… If Wunmi do the DNA test and the child is Mohbads, what will you people do? If she do the test and the child is not Mohbads, what will you people do? Still NOTHING. Go face your family problems!

uncle_jeff_official: Only an Unfaithful wife will do a secret DNA test or refuse to do a DNA test.

Posted: at 1-05-2024 10:20 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-05-2024 11:08 AM (2 weeks ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-05-2024 11:08 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-05-2024 12:36 PM (2 weeks ago)
wunmi is a bitch!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-05-2024 12:36 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master