Rhyme time (Page 5)

Date: 19-12-2008 11:27 am (15 years ago) | Author: Oyez
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- baloo at 6-01-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eromzy on  6-01-2009 12:11 PM
take time
go through the rhyme
it hold great pleasures like a gold mine
i lay the ryhme in line
like i was preparing to dine and wine
with baby jewel my sunshine
i carry an anointing so divine
cos am a scion from Jehovahs' vine
go through the lines one more time
don't get lost ryhme
read between the line
like from genesis to recent bible time
e clear say Jehovah now has my time

datz 9ice
Posted: at 6-01-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- segxi at 6-01-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago)
To kemp

I see my boy
now has a new toy

So ima relax and watch ur ego grow tall
but if it seems like you about to fall
I hope you got my number so you can call.

From the king of this thread
Posted: at 6-01-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- DarkCoco at 6-01-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
well Kemp so are u lovable or wht?

Posted: at 6-01-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Kemp at 6-01-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on  6-01-2009 09:27 AM
And whats dat supoz to mean?
thats a spanish word for little angel

Posted: at 6-01-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Kemp at 7-01-2009 08:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on  6-01-2009 03:34 PM
well Kemp so are u lovable or wht?
the answer is obvious so need me saying it........
am the definition of the word lovable
but my heart is far more beta than my looks

Posted: at 7-01-2009 08:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Kemp at 7-01-2009 08:32 AM (15 years ago)
am too deangerous
naijapal lebel my profile
no go area,cos is a scary sight.
i dnt need 2much talk
am a P.I.M.P

I dnt only move niggas frm rags to riches
i can turn wives to widow
so y'all niggas beta back off
before i put a sign in ya neck
the kind u find in d armforces
i knw y'all is wearing bulletproof vest now
but if u fu#king with Kemp
u get a bullet in ya neck for free.

niggas u ain't ma equal
cos u can't even equalize
me against u is like Man.U against Wigan
and am d captain of this game
living in capital hill
making rules for y'all to follow............
get use to it am da king

{Darkcoco where ma crown at?}

Posted: at 7-01-2009 08:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Kemp at 7-01-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
ya niggas barely dressing
looking like a stress up nigga
without a crest chain in da neck
anytime Kemp rock juice
customize blinks
anytime i hit shops
customize things.
i dress to kill
icez on ma ears are real
chain on ma neck is real
chicks love me all the time
i gat sex appeal
and the best frm B-side
bless with still u can't kill.........

now i do anytime for the cash
exporting drugs to london
ma hands is full of pounds
banking it every weekend
the zeros get many................
ma money too old it even gat gray hair
am allergic to broke
addicted to pounds
determined to blow
i gat bundle in pounds
i traffic in funds
i traffic in drugs
and i traffic in gunz.........
so u beta watch wat u say wen talkin about kemp.

niggas drag ma name thru mounds
i came out clean
lock me up in da room of shame
i came out with fame..........
so Segxi! wat u gonno do now?
tell me!!!wat u go do now?
come to me with a gun?
nigga u ain't gat shit
and u can't do no shit
cos u ain't gat shit............
ahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaa

{eve991 pass me da weed n some sheets}

Posted: at 7-01-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- segxi at 8-01-2009 12:15 AM (15 years ago)
IM THE MVP OF THIS RAP SHIT
I DO IT FOR HIP HOP WITH CHRONIC LEAVES IN MY SOUL
A DEMON IN THE STREET WITH NO SOUL WITH ONLY ONE GOAL
TO OFFER THE HOOD COLDPLAY FROM A NIGGA TRAINED FOR WORDPLAY
I GUESS IT DONT COUNT THESE DAYS BLEEDIN ON THE TACK DAY TO DAY
MAYBE WE SHOULD ALL DROP IT AND START DANCIN LIKE KID N PLAY
DANCIN IN THE VID RAPPING FOR MONEY FOOLING THESE DUMMIES
ITS ALL SMOKE N MIRRORS SO LET ME MAKE IT CLEARER
MAKE THAT PAPER BANG THAT GANG EXCHANGE THAT CHANGE FOR COCAINE
SOMEBODY GOTTA SAVE RAP SO I GUESS ILL BE THE SUPERMAN
HOP IN THE BOOTH THROW MY CAPE ON S ON MY CHEST
LAST OF A DYIN BREED TILL THAT BREED DIES
FILLED WITH EMOTION NEVER CRY DONT STOP SPITTIN TILL THAT BLOODS IN MY EYE
phyuk AROUND AND HAVE A ATHSMA ATTACK TRYIN TO GIVE THE WORLD A NOSE BLEED
THE GAME NEEDS AN EVIL SEED WITH AN AIM TO OFFEND NEVER TO PLEASE
IT AINT KILLIN ME TO DO IT BUT ITS ALL A EASE WITH THAT MIAMI BREEZE
IM DOVOTED TO TERMINATE THESE RATS WITH A CONTRABAN FLOW
DROPPIN BOMBS TILL IM CONSIDERED A TERRORIST
I WANT THAT OSAMA STATUS TILL MY SOUL ENTERS THE GRANITE

Posted: at 8-01-2009 12:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- orezo at 8-01-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago)
i don show... e b like sey una neva know
na me be orezo...  d man dey rocksteady wit enuff flows
i no cum dis thread to yarn nonsense for dis zone
cuz my naija flow go hit many of una for inside bone
but make una wait first e b like i wan go
i burst later when i cum back 2moro... Ciao
Posted: at 8-01-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Kemp at 8-01-2009 09:40 PM (15 years ago)
i know most of these niggas
wanna dig me grave now
even beat me and feed me beast..
piss on me,shit on
spit on ma grave.........
but am too brave to be graved
too strong to be broken
am like an elephant with a heart of a lion

i was raised in military barracks
dad a soldier
though dead but his gunz live
we military minded
we use barrels round here........
ask Mode 9
that nigga almost got killed round here
in ma hood everybody is a tough guy
with our gunz
we drop beat to rhymez u can't spit..

i don't really care
how u fakers view me
probably think u could kill me
stretch me out like a chicken
vivid imagination
colourful like Osituga's profile
you must have been watching Tom Cruise movies
mission impossible for you Segxi

Posted: at 8-01-2009 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- segxi at 8-01-2009 11:02 PM (15 years ago)
so you a big dude, dont you know the bigger they are, the harder they fall
or not even that, it could mean that ya dick is small
either way the shit dont matter, niggas in any hood gets it crackin on you
your prob the type a dude that get beat & then sue
a snitch-ass punk talkin out his neck to the jakes
laying on his front, slitherin like a snake
Aye, Kemp whats it like in a pit full of serpants
you like sellin information like you some kind of a merchant
haha
Posted: at 8-01-2009 11:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- myragonza at 11-01-2009 07:09 AM (15 years ago)
i love u...
u love me...
we are happy family

Posted: at 11-01-2009 07:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- osituga at 11-01-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
Rhyme
Posted: at 11-01-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Toks-E at 13-01-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago)
a tyme to ryhme
is a tyme to shine
whyne n dhyne

Posted: at 13-01-2009 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- segxi at 13-01-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago)
mini mini my ni more
Posted: at 13-01-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- DarkCoco at 14-01-2009 06:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 11-01-2009 07:09 AM
i love u...
u love me...
we are happy family

with a great big hug
and a kiss from me to u
wont u say u love me too
I LOVE U
bye Barney...................loooooooooooool

Posted: at 14-01-2009 06:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- segxi at 14-01-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- hacangel26 at 14-01-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
hac is a hacket haker 4rm handel

Posted: at 14-01-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- segxi at 14-01-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
no wonder, hey where is ma sweater
Posted: at 14-01-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- eve991 at 14-01-2009 08:01 PM (15 years ago)
Whats all these? Rhymes?-plz sb call me Kemp

Posted: at 14-01-2009 08:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12