I SPEAK IN RHYMES AT ALL TIMES
READ THRU' MY LINES
AND YOU WILL FIND THE SIGN OF A DIVINE DESIGN
COS' THIS RHYMING GAME IS MINE.

HEY FOLKS, I FEEL LIKE I SHOULD INTRODUCE AN OPEN RHYMING CONTEST
SO ALL YOU POETIC GEEKS SHOULD PUT YOURSELVES TO TEST
YOU'VE REALLY GAT TO PUT ON YOUR BEST TO PROVE YOU ARE THE BEST
USE SKILLS TO DISTINCT YOURSELF FROM THE REST
YOU CAN DISS AND YAB ANYBODY BUT BE PREPARED TO USE A BULLETPROOF VEST TO PROTECT YOUR CHEST
LET'S HAVE A POECTIC FUNFEST.........OYEZ!

Posted: at 19-12-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 19-12-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago)
I am the best...i rose from the west...i dine with the best and i leave the rest
Posted: at 19-12-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 19-12-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
Em told me to imitate the intimidator's simulator,
who is greater than a grade writer writing on paper..
but i'm deeper than a whip filled wit biders,..
killers,haters..but lesser than the waiters

Posted: at 19-12-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abdizle at 23-12-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
i am mr ice
i roll the dice
my favourate food is rice
if u mess with me u pay the price
i am mr b if u wana bounce with me
u have to be a g
Posted: at 23-12-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 23-12-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
when u we eat rice
we feel so nice
then u try to minimize
what is in our eyes
afterall we factorize
just to visualize
the increase in price
of rice
to those who patronise
Posted: at 23-12-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 24-12-2008 08:05 AM (15 years ago)
Am not a saint dosen't mean am not decent...and if u wanna diss me u beta go wash dishes 4 dollar. n if u needs some hemp u beta call KEMP

Posted: at 24-12-2008 08:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 25-12-2008 07:27 PM (15 years ago)
Look as if y'all dnt hv anymore rhymes...ok i'll b back

Posted: at 25-12-2008 07:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 25-12-2008 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
Am so rankle with all these local vocal,just like Darkcoco playin oracle with cocoa making Ttop lankle & eyez sparkle with Kemp giving her some hard tackle and mayb winkle Darkcoco out of this forum to eat periwinkle cooked wit Royco just after the tickle..ahaha...i think i need nicotine to clear d shackle in ma throat.

Posted: at 25-12-2008 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 25-12-2008 07:48 PM (15 years ago)
Am so rankle with all these local vocal,just like Darkcoco playin oracle with cocoa making Ttop lankle & eyez sparkle with Kemp giving her some hard tackle and mayb winkle Darkcoco out of this forum to eat periwinkle, cooked wit Royco just after the tickle..ahaha...i think i need nicotine to clear d shackle in ma throat.

Posted: at 25-12-2008 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 27-12-2008 09:36 AM (15 years ago)
Una dey fear to rhyme?

Posted: at 27-12-2008 09:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 29-12-2008 05:22 AM (15 years ago)
wow that rap was wack
i spit crack n have bullets comin out ur back
see i got flow like fif n got lines like the PLK
homie watch urself u cn get hit ne day dont play
listen to the rhymes i say
your rap dudes r gay
i dont care what u got to say

Posted: at 29-12-2008 05:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 29-12-2008 05:58 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm
yo yo yo my name is hmmmm

i will be bk let me go cook somethin up

Posted: at 29-12-2008 05:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 29-12-2008 06:25 AM (15 years ago)
is the tyme of the season
for shopping at morrison
but i'm da reason u ar
shopping at morrison

Posted: at 29-12-2008 06:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- segxi at 29-12-2008 06:30 AM (15 years ago)
ready set go u spit the teddy flow
i ripp u up like freddy yo
i got the steady flow
no clips just bics
still got u lockin yor lips
got your bitch bouncein them tits
all five in like mi hands in mitts

Posted: at 29-12-2008 06:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 29-12-2008 09:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kemp on 27-12-2008 09:36 AM
Una dey fear to rhyme?
yo i read your lil bullshit, instead of being on your "grustle"
nigga stop eatin cheeseburgers and gain a lil muscle
you throwin up gang signs but when its really bang time
you always the dude niggas cant find, and i shouldnt have
to tell you that you cant rhyme, ima just let yo
ass hear it through the grapevine
Posted: at 29-12-2008 09:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baloo at 29-12-2008 09:48 AM (15 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 29-12-2008 09:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 29-12-2008 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kemp on 25-12-2008 07:48 PM
Am so rankle with all these local vocal,just like Darkcoco playin oracle with cocoa making Ttop lankle & eyez sparkle with Kemp giving her some hard tackle and mayb winkle Darkcoco out of this forum to eat periwinkle, cooked wit Royco just after the tickle..ahaha...i think i need nicotine to clear d shackle in ma throat.
Kemp stop goin after darkcoco, cuz u lookin bad and she killin u like weezy, go hard or go home cuz u actin like a bitch, u ain't tough u probably a snitch, don't think u nice and can get a lil bit of fame, cuz I can get u kidnapped like yung berg chain
Posted: at 29-12-2008 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 29-12-2008 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 19-12-2008 11:27 AM
I SPEAK IN RHYMES AT ALL TIMES
READ THRU' MY LINES
AND YOU WILL FIND THE SIGN OF A DIVINE DESIGN
COS' THIS RHYMING GAME IS MINE.

HEY FOLKS, I FEEL LIKE I SHOULD INTRODUCE AN OPEN RHYMING CONTEST
SO ALL YOU POETIC GEEKS SHOULD PUT YOURSELVES TO TEST
YOU'VE REALLY GAT TO PUT ON YOUR BEST TO PROVE YOU ARE THE BEST
USE SKILLS TO DISTINCT YOURSELF FROM THE REST
YOU CAN DISS AND YAB ANYBODY BUT BE PREPARED TO USE A BULLETPROOF VEST TO PROTECT YOUR CHEST
LET'S HAVE A POECTIC FUNFEST.........OYEZ!

listen boy, this is ya thread
but i haven't been
impressed wit a thing that you've said
so go back to the drawing board
and find another hobbie instead
this is a message
from a real rap head
Posted: at 29-12-2008 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 29-12-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: segxi on 29-12-2008 10:17 AM
Quote from: Kemp on 25-12-2008 07:48 PM
Kemp stop goin after darkcoco, cuz u lookin bad and she killin u like weezy, go hard or go home cuz u actin like a bitch, u ain't tough u probably a snitch, don't think u nice and can get a lil bit of fame, cuz I can get u kidnapped like yung berg chain
.if u cnt c d swagger dat mean u ain't really lookin...nigro plz..u knw much beta,wat do think now..u getin galz now cos of yr looks?..ahaha..u here me laf rite.

Posted: at 29-12-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kemp at 29-12-2008 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: segxi on 29-12-2008 05:22 AM
wow that rap was wack
i spit crack n have bullets comin out ur back
see i got flow like fif n got lines like the PLK
homie watch urself u cn get hit ne day dont play
listen to the rhymes i say
your rap dudes r gay
i dont care what u got to say

i gat nigga on team telling me am number 1 in dis forum,com hala at me i gat tribez in ya hood..dogs i carry gunz not a mic in da hood n ma homiez stay high like a kite in da hood...i dnt do beef i only win wars

Posted: at 29-12-2008 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12