How do you know that A man truly loves you? (Page 2)

Date: 16-04-2012 9:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- SCARPON at 16-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
i don't even no hw to spell the word evol
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 16-04-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
I always trip for Sophie  Kiss

Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 16-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
i just know
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 16-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
How did u know Sad

Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- geston at 16-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? useless thread......
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 16-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-04-2012 01:18 PM
One if he open an account with my name..that's I have the debt card
Two..if he start talking about marriage arrangement with me.
Brag about me to his friends
Take me out for shopping and buy me expensive items lol
All his family members known that I am his wife to be
I have the key to his apartment hmm Undecided Undecided Lips Sealed
Yeah for now
u get big eyeooooooooo that means u are after material things
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 16-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ikwo1 at 16-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-04-2012 01:58 PM
firstly, , if a guy loves me, definitely, his feelings must be clearly reflected in his behaviors, expressions, passion and actions alike. But if he doesn’t reflect this love for you through these mediums, ha-ha… he might be one of those playboys. Don’t judge him yet, to avoid jumping into a hasty decision which might turn out to be a generalization fallacy. Be patient.

Secondly, how often does he like or enjoy glancing at me, when may be am not looking at him or not aware? If a guy likes me, he will always love to steal some look at me, especially when you am not aware, which i may often catch him doing,  This is another good sign of knowing that a guy loves you, or is admiring you.

Thirdly, how often is he ready to help you out, whenever i get entrapped in a particular sort of trouble, does he sit back and just watch me suffer in pains or does he offer his hand for help; a good sign of love.

Another way to know if a guy loves you is to watch how he enjoys communicating with you.

Again, how does he feel for my moods? Is he happy when am happy? Or does he try to flame up my anger whenever he notices that am angry? If he does, that is a bad sign, may be he does not love you, it may be a like. Don’t forget a guy that loves you, would do anything within his reach to make you happy.

If a guy loves me, he likes to tell me about his past life, both the bad and the good ones, unless he has not yet developed trust in me. But if he has, he won’t know when he will do this; guys are not much complicated like ladies.

I want to also cease this opportunity to make it clear here that, a guy spending so much money and cash on you, doesn’t necessarily depict that he truly loves you. So don’t be fooled by material things, I believe you are bigger than that unless you are still out to catch fun with guys. Do you know that most rich guys believe on spend it, if you have it, so they spend it on any girl they wish to have at that moment, it has nothing to do with love. In order words, telling your friends, “he likes spending on me, I am madly in love with him and I know he is too” is a mere illusion and fallacy! Money has no reputable connection with true love and we cannot dispute financial assistance to partners in need from romantic relationships. ( for Ladies)
Smart lady.is like u hve guys dictionary in ur heart bcos u said it all
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 16-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
ikwo1 Nne bia she wont lose at both end ko!  Cool

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simon4real at 16-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
true love waits
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesscomic at 16-04-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
cant tell because i dont belive in love.............................
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 16-04-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
what is your point Huh?
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 16-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 16-04-2012 03:05 PM
Smart lady.is like u hve guys dictionary in ur heart bcos u said it all

Grin  Kiss

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 16-04-2012 02:16 PM
I always trip for Sophie  Kiss

Am blushing

Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-04-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-04-2012 04:03 PM
Grin

Why smiling  Sad

Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 16-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
You can always know.

Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 16-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-04-2012 01:18 PM
One if he open an account with my name..that's I have the debt card
Two..if he start talking about marriage arrangement with me.
Brag about me to his friends
Take me out for shopping and buy me expensive items lol
All his family members known that I am his wife to be
I have the key to his apartment hmm Undecided Undecided Lips Sealed
Yeah for now
Truetalk but what if he's not the rich type

Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa