At the early hours of today, Monday, April 16′ 2012 rumour went viral that Peter, one half of the popular musical group, P-Square and his Babymama, Lola Omotayo is expecting their second child.
It was gathered that those who spotted them at The Palms, Lekki, Lagos on Sunday, April 15, 2012 afternoon sworn that Lola was about five months pregnant because of a purported protruding belly.
Peter & Lola
According to the report by a blogger “People who saw the couple with their young son at the Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki, this afternoon swear Lola is pregnant again. I was there too but I only saw their retreating backs as they headed to the parking lot, but people who shopped with them inside Woolworth at the Palms say she’s pregnant and already showing. In their own words, she can’t be less than five months pregnant.”
Just few hours later, Peter debunked the news, stating on his official twitter handle that “just because she (Lola) wore a boubou top doesn’t mean she is pregnant. Next time, I will ask her to wear a sexy tight dress to the mall.”
It could be recalled that Peter and Lola already has a son named Cameron’ out of wedlock back in 2008.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 16-04-2012 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I beg make una no come dey form whitety, dey dull us with nonsense. Is this news?! I rather read next time that she pregnant for Paul and has given birth to triple, than this time wasting.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie