Typical Naija Pikin

Date: 16-04-2012 5:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 16-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
being a child Was very romantic..playing with my friends...

If u didn't watch''Ayamatanga'' if u didn't play police & thief= if u didn't play 'omori odo'Smiley  If u didn't play skipping rope(WHEN WILL YOU MARRY) : Grin
If u didn't play 'pangolo'B) If u didn't say 'stop lyin on my head ooh!';Wink or  den den den.. wee tell for you If u didn't play 'I kill my one star, I kill my two star...I kill my 6star:p  If u didn't cook wit sand & water inside pangoloX_X  If u didn't do 'Who's in d garden!?'=D  If u didn't sing 'mummy oyoyo!'\=D/
If u didn't wake@7 every saturday 4 cadbury brkfast cartoons*nerd* if u didn't play father & mother under a big blanket♥♥
If u didn't sing 'Wen Nigeria win Brazil',buy ur  lemon plus.....=D
If u neva sang "chekeleke l...gimme white white finger''({}) If u didn't eat 'Nasco wafers, Gogo,Okin biskit,kuli kuli,ofio,eyin alangba, baba dudu',sisi pelebe,robot chewing gum/:) If u neva watchd 'Tales by Moonlite'Wink If u didnt play 'ten..ten,tinko tinko, suwe or u mess...''  Grin  If u didnt hum 2 times 1 2:> If u didnt drink 'tandi'and 5naira tasty tym~o)If u didnt sing:Who mess?..na ojo,ojo say na teacher.>:/ if u dint play..oyenananonazu..mai mai na bia na zu..ABCD EFGH..

Go back to ur mama belle,
Cos believe it, u're a deprived NAIJA child  Grin Grin Grin

Add urs ..catch fun..and behave like a typical naija pikin

Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikphill at 16-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
OK na!!
Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 16-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
ok......i dey come. Undecided

Posted: at 16-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 17-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm i see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 17-04-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
i really miss those days but didn't play every of the above mentioned but the many i played them i enjooyed them.Childhood is sweet and carefree...you don't bother about anything at all,all you do is wake up,eat,play,misbehave,recieve beating/punishment,run errand and sleep again,nothing to worry about.
God bless Sphiebaby for bringing this topic  Smiley
Posted: at 17-04-2012 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-04-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 17-04-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm............. old time memories....................... Sohie darling, you try wella. I remember those days when every child rush to sit infront of the television set every Thursday by 7.30pm, tune to NTA  to watch Hot cash (Willi Willi), by 8.00pm same day is Check Mate(Ada, Nduka, Nduka's mother etc). On Friday by 7.30 pm is Secret of the Sand on RSTV. Oh! Sweet memories. Tanks Sohie.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-04-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 17-04-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 17-04-2012 09:30 AM
Hmmm............. old time memories....................... Sohie darling, you try wella. I remember those days when every child rush to sit infront of the television set every Thursday by 7.30pm, tune to NTA  to watch Hot cash (Willi Willi), by 8.00pm same day is Check Mate(Ada, Nduka, Nduka's mother etc). On Friday by 7.30 pm is Secret of the Sand on RSTV. Oh! Sweet memories. Tanks Sohie.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

YOu also watched secret of the sand,do you remember Ruth and Rakiel...the twin.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ciousman at 17-04-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
yes ooooooooo

Posted: at 17-04-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 17-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 17-04-2012 09:54 AM
YOu also watched secret of the sand,do you remember Ruth and Rakiel...the twin.

Yes o, I remembered the twins. One is wicked while the other is meek and kind hearted. Their mother loved the wicked one and their father, the kind hearted. I still remember that the wicked twin tried to kill her twin sister and their mum was in support of that. Hmmmmmmm................................... Secret..................... of.............. the.................. Sand.....................
Posted: at 17-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
i stil dey type my story Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 17-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 17-04-2012 12:08 PM

Yes o, I remembered the twins. One is wicked while the other is meek and kind hearted. Their mother loved the wicked one and their father, the kind hearted. I still remember that the wicked twin tried to kill her twin sister and their mum was in support of that. Hmmmmmmm................................... Secret..................... of.............. the.................. Sand.....................

You also watched willi willi,do you remember this song "WILLI WILLI DON DIE,NA WHO KILL AM...".?, i don't seem to remember the particular channel but one of them either RSTV or NTA would not resume until 4 pm and when they start broadcasting there used to be some multi-coulour stripes on the TV.it was all fun.

sometimes i wish i could turn back the hands of time but i am grateful that i can't becuase if i did...
Posted: at 17-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 17-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Sopiebaby this post is making me very very happy,thankyou for bringing this up,please have more exciting ideas.amen
Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-04-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)

wish i could turn back the hands of time  Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 17-04-2012 12:57 PM
You also watched willi willi,do you remember this song "WILLI WILLI DON DIE,NA WHO KILL AM...".?, i don't seem to remember the particular channel but one of them either RSTV or NTA would not resume until 4 pm and when they start broadcasting there used to be some multi-coulour stripes on the TV.it was all fun.

sometimes i wish i could turn back the hands of time but i am grateful that i can't becuase if i did...

i cant forget the background music of willi willi...wish i can still get to watch it over again...

i still remember clarus n gregory...

alaghalagha..Njali..amaga..ibiene..and panyan's programme..i cant remember the programmes title tho..being a kid was fun..not now that evrything has been civilised  Cry Cry Cry Cry   wish i could turn back the hands of tym

Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 17-04-2012 01:02 PM
Sopiebaby this post is making me very very happy,thankyou for bringing this up,please have more exciting ideas.amen

Amen

Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hotguy77 at 17-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Those are things these generation children are missing leaving in a
 big high fenced compound, no sand to play with; all compound casted/inter-locked,
 never trekked to school. oohh what good old days we are missing.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-04-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 17-04-2012 01:32 PM
Those are things these generation children are missing leaving in a
 big high fenced compound, no sand to play with; all compound casted/inter-locked,
 never trekked to school. oohh what good old days we are missing.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 17-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Oh! Wild Rose and the Rich Also Cry.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 17-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero