Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 05:02 PM I don born your age mate jare lol hahah but i dnt mind na...d older d better ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 04:31 PM Ashewo ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey Chicky brat, drop it there and respect your father before I..........
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 05:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: danny6 on 17-04-2012 05:03 PM Hey Chicky brat, drop it there and respect your father before I.......... Make I help u complete am..before u flog am wel well LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 04:59 PM benin gals can like to have tiny nipples u sef whre ar u from look like calabary ppls... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 05:03 PM hahah but i dnt mind na...d older d better Heheh you yeye oo ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
If only there was something symbolic about the craps requested. Just funny hw u have family members who have no meaningful contribution 2wards ur life but they 'con' their in-laws into frivolous expenses. Reply
Quote from: Preshpat on 17-04-2012 04:57 PM In your misery, you still talk, in your pathetic dreams, you still wish (calabars wishing to marry igbos).....How sad. Get a life. Decent lady???lol. Pregnant at age 17 or 18. Tonto of the Ikwerre tribe in RIVERS STATE which is a subgroup of the igbo tribe. Outdated Moron. "Myopic Brain?" Are you serious....Myopia affects vision not the brain. Dons like you. The topic here is about the igbo culture, you and your idiotic nitwit bros should stick to it. Although they talk say customers are always right, but when it comes to not paying for all night service, i think is very bad, next time mek sure U collect money b4 service, i now know why U deh vex unnecessarily. take heart my dear be wise next time
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 05:05 PM Heheh you yeye oo heheh.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2012 03:10 PM all these for a fairly used woman/girl? no way AJANNI even u, well our women represents our glory, ego, worth & pride so she's worthwhile, fairly used or not, we value our daughters unlike ur worthless women. we even do more when it is convenient so u can go ang hang.
Quote from: tippa on 17-04-2012 04:52 PM she be bad mkt 2 us here yet she no reach ground 4 dat side dem rush am, did u observe d variation? saudi women dey pay up to $200 million yet AJANNI still dey open him smelling mouth dey talk rubbish 4 here. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ogeloveable on 17-04-2012 05:05 PM If only there was something symbolic about the craps requested. Just funny hw u have family members who have no meaningful contribution 2wards ur life but they 'con' their in-laws into frivolous expenses. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 05:06 PM heheh.... Come u don study for your final exams finish..oyo logout and go and study ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: danny6 on 17-04-2012 05:03 PM Hey Chicky brat, drop it there and respect your father before I.......... My Frnd SHATAP ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 04:43 PM No wonder u said u won't marrying yet Hmm....I'm just hearing that from you, though you are trying to know my marital status...I no go tell you lol'
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 05:07 PM Come u don study for your final exams finish..oyo logout and go and study not yet... LAdies First ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 04:39 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ahhh, ok o
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 05:03 PM If I blow you..that your fine face go look like obj own ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 17-04-2012 05:08 PM Ahhh, ok o ok lets ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: danny6 on 17-04-2012 05:08 PM Hmm....I'm just hearing that from you, though you are trying to know my marital status...I no go tell you lol' I already don know now..lol LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.