A TYPICAL BRIDE PRICE LIST IN IBO LAND (Page 43)

Date: 16-04-2012 5:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emeka
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 09:11 PM
you are no class in every thing , you drooped out of school after the shameless pregnancy at a tender age , useless hawker , even in the street trading , Na last you still dey take , just for five naira , dey fcuk the idiot at the road side , dog

Look at this Ram his Local Government Chairman gave scholarship to study but he chose to pursue Cows and Camels in the desert  instead. You are a disgrace to your entire generation and your community.  I feel sorry for you. Ozu Mortuary..
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 09:20 PM
only 55 you calculate? i am even well above 75 now much more older that your grandmother , idiot , stupid and useless fat good for noting At*t*poyo girl

Mumu. You are close to the grave if so. Dead man walking.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 09:05 PM
see this idiot , i just dey feel sorry for your useless mama so , foolish girl

Chai..................... see person husband...................... you bi really mumu. Your brain na dirty water full inside. You no get shame at all.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 09:04 PM
na who will you said born you? calabar monkey At*t*poyo , useless girl

Now I know why people call your wives widows and your mother a barren woman. Shameless man. Your brain is so dull and empty. Please go back to school. GEJ has opend Almajiri school for people like you. Okponu
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 12:20 PM
Olodo Ajanni. Oluku their boss. I pity the Ram that was killed the day you were born. Your parents should hv killed a pig and named you after the pig. See hw you are displaying your madness and stupidity here. I wonder the kind of woman that would keep a mad man as a husband. I pity your children and their mothers. I pity your people. This your stupidity and  madness is getting out of hand. Any woman who takes you as a son is childness and any woman that  marries you as a husband is a widow. Of what use are you to the society? Since I was born, I hv never seen anyone whose brain is as small and as empty as yours. You are a failure to the society and the world in general. I pity you. Continue insulting your self and your entire female generation while I sit back and read. First class mumu. A fool with a capital letter. A Ram that was given scholarship to study instead of studying, he chose to pursue cows and camels in the desert. Efulefu. Mad man with no ambition. Insult yourself, call your mother, wives and female children  names while I sit back and read. Dead man walking.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:03 AM

Look at this Ram his Local Government Chairman gave scholarship to study but he chose to pursue Cows and Camels in the desert  instead. You are a disgrace to your entire generation and your community.  I feel sorry for you. Ozu Mortuary..

same way you are sent to school , but opted out to practice your mom,s trade, shameless wh*re
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:05 AM
Mumu. You are close to the grave if so. Dead man walking.

idiot, living maggot, stupid girl
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:07 AM
Chai..................... see person husband...................... you bi really mumu. Your brain na dirty water full inside. You no get shame at all.

shaless idiot, street useless girl , public toilet
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2012 08:37 AM
idiot, living maggot, stupid girl

First class ode. Father Clown...................... your mumu don pass becareful.......................... Ozu
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:09 AM

Now I know why people call your wives widows and your mother a barren woman. Shameless man. Your brain is so dull and empty. Please go back to school. GEJ has opend Almajiri school for people like you. Okponu

idiot, stupid and shameless girl , like mother like daughter, the mess is right in your blood, hawker , public dog
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2012 08:35 AM
same way you are sent to school , but opted out to practice your mom,s trade, shameless wh*re

Cattle rearer, please go back to school. Okponu
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:10 AM

donkey head , very useless girl, idiot
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2012 08:40 AM
idiot, stupid and shameless girl , like mother like daughter, the mess is right in your blood, hawker , public dog

Abeg, go enroll for the Almajiri school for Sokoto. You too mumu.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2012 08:41 AM
donkey head , very useless girl, idiot

Ode, see as I dey commot sleep for your eyes. Old fool.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 12:20 PM
Olodo Ajanni. Oluku their boss. I pity the Ram that was killed the day you were born. Your parents should hv killed a pig and named you after the pig. See hw you are displaying your madness and stupidity here. I wonder the kind of woman that would keep a mad man as a husband. I pity your children and their mothers. I pity your people. This your stupidity and  madness is getting out of hand. Any woman who takes you as a son is childness and any woman that  marries you as a husband is a widow. Of what use are you to the society? Since I was born, I hv never seen anyone whose brain is as small and as empty as yours. You are a failure to the society and the world in general. I pity you. Continue insulting your self and your entire female generation while I sit back and read. First class mumu. A fool with a capital letter. A Ram that was given scholarship to study instead of studying, he chose to pursue cows and camels in the desert. Efulefu. Mad man with no ambition. Insult yourself, call your mother, wives and female children  names while I sit back and read. Dead man walking.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:38 AM

First class ode. Father Clown...................... your mumu don pass becareful.......................... Ozu

no class street girl , your own don pass that of idiot your called mother , shameless idiot
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:41 AM
Cattle rearer, please go back to school. Okponu

ashawo , go find a reasonable thing doing , idiot
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:42 AM
Abeg, go enroll for the Almajiri school for Sokoto. You too mumu.

go and find a tangible thing doing , idiot , street vendor
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 25-04-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Crazy Ajanni. Your wives are dieing of hunger and you are here fighting a battle you have lost already. I pity those your masquerade wives.
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-04-2012 08:43 AM

Ode, see as I dey commot sleep for your eyes. Old fool.

ashawo ashawo ashawo, street girl , public toilet ,wh*re
Posted: at 25-04-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

6. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

7. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

8. "How I Want To Be Buried" - Rapper, Erigga Unveils Unconventional Burial Wish (Video)

9. "How I Left A Show Crying After Audience Didn’t Recognise Me" - Fireboy DML Recounts Journey

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam