A TYPICAL BRIDE PRICE LIST IN IBO LAND (Page 41)

Date: 16-04-2012 5:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emeka
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 09:49 AM
Bingo, bingo, bingo..................... co me chop my shit.

ashawo ashawo ashawo , feed it to your parents , idiot
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 09:51 AM
Evidence to prove that the condom your shameless father used in molesting your ashawo mama got broken. Shame on you. Product of a rape case.

bastard and useless girl , product of a collective sperm
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 09:54 AM
Na your mama and your wives password bi dat now. Dead man.

wh*re wh*re wh*re , stupid dead fat pig
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 09:56 AM

Desert dwelling Camel. Lame He-goat

calabar street girl
distributors
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 09:59 AM
See dis idiot o. Dis yeye smelling man no get sense at all o. Yes o, I wan go see your dead body. I wan go see hw ur ashawo mama and wife fcuk u till u die. Ozu.

useless and shameless street girl , house to house vendor , public toilet, bombsiluv wh*re
Posted: at 24-04-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 11:32 AM
useless and shameless street girl , house to house vendor , public toilet, bombsiluv wh*re
why all this, huh  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 11:27 AM
ashawo ashawo ashawo , feed it to your parents , idiot
Man and woman no be the same na.  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 11:28 AM
bastard and useless girl , product of a collective sperm
Can i say something pls.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 11:30 AM
calabar street girl
distributors
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 09:48 AM

Your mama na dealer for ashawo business. Na house to house distribution she do born you. Bastards like you no suppose talk when better people dey talk. Banza, ozu mortuay.
Nne, let me take care of this. One love
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 09:42 AM
As your blind papa fcuk ur ashawo mama to death abi? Ewu.
Nne biko,
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2012 11:32 AM
ajanni, make we meet for in box.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 24-04-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Olodo Ajanni. Oluku their boss. I pity the Ram that was killed the day you were born. Your parents should hv killed a pig and named you after the pig. See hw you are displaying your madness and stupidity here. I wonder the kind of woman that would keep a mad man as a husband. I pity your children and their mothers. I pity your people. This your stupidity and  madness is getting out of hand. Any woman who takes you as a son is childness and any woman that  marries you as a husband is a widow. Of what use are you to the society? Since I was born, I hv never seen anyone whose brain is as small and as empty as yours. You are a failure to the society and the world in general. I pity you. Continue insulting your self and your entire female generation while I sit back and read. First class mumu. A fool with a capital letter. A Ram that was given scholarship to study instead of studying, he chose to pursue cows and camels in the desert. Efulefu. Mad man with no ambition. Insult yourself, call your mother, wives and female children  names while I sit back and read. Dead man walking.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
Nne, pls calm down, i will take care of this Pls. One love 
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 24-04-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-04-2012 12:24 PM
Nne, pls calm down, i will take care of this Pls. One love 

I will my dear. Don't mind that stupid 55 years old Ajanni with a premature heart. A begger who did not break chalk. I don't blame him. I blame the fool that gave him access his PC.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 24-04-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-04-2012 12:09 PM
Nne biko,

I hv heard you my love. This Ajanni is so irritating. Everything about him is annoying.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap , if i dare hia my name for ya mouth again -----
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 24-04-2012 12:20 PM
Olodo Ajanni. Oluku their boss. I pity the Ram that was killed the day you were born. Your parents should hv killed a pig and named you after the pig. See hw you are displaying your madness and stupidity here. I wonder the kind of woman that would keep a mad man as a husband. I pity your children and their mothers. I pity your people. This your stupidity and  madness is getting out of hand. Any woman who takes you as a son is childness and any woman that  marries you as a husband is a widow. Of what use are you to the society? Since I was born, I hv never seen anyone whose brain is as small and as empty as yours. You are a failure to the society and the world in general. I pity you. Continue insulting your self and your entire female generation while I sit back and read. First class mumu. A fool with a capital letter. A Ram that was given scholarship to study instead of studying, he chose to pursue cows and camels in the desert. Efulefu. Mad man with no ambition. Insult yourself, call your mother, wives and female children  names while I sit back and read. Dead man walking.

look at the useless amadioha girl , okija shrine gift , you shaaaaaaaaarap your dirty mouth there
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-04-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-04-2012 12:10 PM
ajanni, make we meet for in box.

alright honey
 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 45