Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-04-2012 10:55 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 09:55 PM all those fools...
It may nt be racism o.If na racism make black pple still do white woman cake na. Reply
Rubbish! Reply
THIS ART IS SIMPLY RACISM.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I CALL IT SWEDISH MADNESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
sweden blacks suppose to sou the minister to court for justice what an insult ,i don't know what hell those white rabbit i don't know what they think there are what a phyuk is there problems to black man,is that suppose to be jealous or what to hell with phyuking white rabbit ,she is a bad minister take to court simple noses whites idiots white rabbit Reply
NONSENSE Reply
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 19-04-2012 04:25 PM Good speech!!! Anyfin white man do against anything Black is Racism...Inferiority complex still lives in most Africans blood..........But d video is v.funny o..lol sorry to u anyway u never travelled out befor if u have travelled to those stupid people country then u we understand what racism means,thank ur stars u are liven in only back nation no other colour only back that is the reason u don't understand racism,ok now Sweden have black and white and they black are just few but white dominate how do u think the black we look in their eyes,the white sweden take the back swedens as idiots and stupid people,remeber if u are liven in mix colour country like them u we see the hell they are seeing now,those people are very wicked to blacks
dis is annoying wat in god name are de tring to do Reply
na GOD go punish this ugly p*g Reply
DISGUSTING, sickening, nauseous, repulsive, repugnant, abhorrent, detestable....... ReplyWhat is going on with THIS people !!!!!!!
Small thing dark man don see racism....why we no dey recyy for them too?? i dont know why even very rich dark person too dey provoke Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Would the cake be "art"? Its just distasteful art then. It looks more like cannibalistic familiarisation ritual, less to genital mutilations awareness like the organisers wanted it to be. Even if the cake is "white" it will look disgusting because they are 'cutting' a human body, in this case the private area of a human torso. ReplyAnd what's genital mutilation in relation to cannibalism? Some cakes for kiddy birthdays has the face of somebody on it in big size, that also looks so horrible because when cutting that cake its like cutting somebody's face. Psychotic. On another more serious note, if you guys can feel this "racism" as not "comfortable" or is annoying, notice how equally plenty "tribal abuse"/tribalism are splattered on this site. If you feel this Swedish act is wrong, then, you know...
Quote from: markossy on 19-04-2012 06:46 PM sorry to u anyway u never travelled out befor if u have travelled to those stupid people country then u we understand what racism means,thank ur stars u are liven in only back nation no other colour only back that is the reason u don't understand racism,ok now Sweden have black and white and they black are just few but white dominate how do u think the black we look in their eyes,the white sweden take the back swedens as idiots and stupid people,remeber if u are liven in mix colour country like them u we see the hell they are seeing now,those people are very wicked to blacks One question i want to ask you and i expect you to give me a clear answer. If a Black person had cut same cake in same way the Swedish Minister did, would it be seen as Racism to you?
Quote from: prince775 on 18-04-2012 07:57 PM THIS IS PURELY RECISM AND MANY SWEDISH PEOPLE HAVE CONDEMNED IT AS WELL, SHE HAS BEEN GETTING LOTS OF TERORRIST THREAT SINCE 3 DAYS. THIS PURE RACISM, ARE THE WHITE STABBING BLACK TO HELL.phyuk WHITE.INDIRECT INSULT ON BLACK.
Quote from: Shaunie on 18-04-2012 08:51 PM Racism has become part of there culture in Europe..Proudly 9ja. YOU ARE PROUDLY NIJA, RACISM IS EVEN WORSE IN NIGERIA.IS EVERYWHERE
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-04-2012 12:16 AM YOU ARE PROUDLY NIJA, RACISM IS EVEN WORSE IN NIGERIA.IS EVERYWHERE Maggiecube, hmmmm, what can I ccok with that?