Stupidity!!! Classless Kelly Hansome Humiliates A Journalist In Public [Photos] (Page 7)

Date: 21-04-2012 11:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 38
- Mobbysmartins at 22-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-04-2012 11:05 AM
When it comes to lawlessness we know Nigeria and South American countries are always in front of the pile, just yesterday a foolish igbo boy called Kelechukwu Ogbonna Orji got hold of an innocent journalist and carried out jungle justice on him for ALLEGEDLY posting a story about Kelly Hansome begging producers for movie role (After his music career died). Fact has it that kelly Hansome wasnt too happy with the publication and vowed to take the reporter down anywhere and anytime he sees him.

Mr. Hansome eventually got his wishes and when he came in contact with the said reporter he and his bunch of thugs leached on him and even forced him to take a picture with the publication in his boxers. I am confused but if it was in a proper country like USA, Kelly Hansome should be frying in prison by now for his despicable actions.

I hope the law get hold of this criminal called Kelly Hansome before he devours another innocent soul

The names Kelechukwu Ogbonna Orji are all popular Igbo names,I do not know this guy and if he did what the story said he did,then he got it wrong.But my point is,why make it a tribal issue by specifically mentioning his tribe when every Nigerian can identify his tribe by his three names which are all popular Igbo names.Sometimes it baffles me how we celebrate mediocrity in this country.The poster might be reporting a true story,but he have given the story some tribal undertones by mentioning the tribe when the tribe could easily be identified by the names Kelechukwu Ogbonna Orji.I am not saying it a crime to mention one's tribe when making a report,but in a country like ours where tribal issues are very sensitive,it is better we try to avoid doing that whenever we can to save us some troubles.Mentioning the tribe of the guy was uncalled for when every Nigerians knows that any one bearing Kelechukwu Ogbonna Orji is definitely an Igbo man.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 22-04-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 22-04-2012 09:55 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 22-04-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 22-04-2012 09:55 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wakawaka247 at 22-04-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
I see wahala here anyway na waka i dey waka dey go
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stiwart at 22-04-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
humiliation is far better than killing , like others did . after all Delegiwa was killed some one , cos of his publish  
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 22-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-04-2012 11:05 AM
When it comes to lawlessness we know Nigeria and South American countries are always in front of the pile, just yesterday a foolish igbo boy called Kelechukwu Ogbonna Orji got hold of an innocent journalist and carried out jungle justice on him for ALLEGEDLY posting a story about Kelly Hansome begging producers for movie role (After his music career died). Fact has it that kelly Hansome wasnt too happy with the publication and vowed to take the reporter down anywhere and anytime he sees him.

Mr. Hansome eventually got his wishes and when he came in contact with the said reporter he and his bunch of thugs leached on him and even forced him to take a picture with the publication in his boxers. I am confused but if it was in a proper country like USA, Kelly Hansome should be frying in prison by now for his despicable actions.

I hope the law get hold of this criminal called Kelly Hansome before he devours another innocent soul

You are a bigger fool Huh?
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vince22 at 22-04-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
TRYING TO MAKE A CAREER OUT OF DESTROYING OTHER FELLAS REPUTATION IS UNACCEPTABLE Grin. POSTER, U NO DIFFERENT FROM THE JOURNALIST,SO I THINK THEY WILL BE DOING A GOOD JOB BY RESERVING THAT KIND OF BEAT UP AND HUMILIATION FOR PEOPLE LIKE U "ONNOZELAAR"
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 22-04-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wakawaka247 on 22-04-2012 10:26 AM
I see wahala here anyway na waka i dey waka dey go

make u no waka enter Lagoon o

Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- osasu83 at 22-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
It truth  right of journalist  should be respected, but when a journalist decide to run other people down just because he want to sell his paper , then he should get what he bargain for. instead of writing about corruption and crime that has cripple the country he is there mocking who succeed in music and who doesn't. if i was kelly handsome i wont only strip you nicked i will make u eat that paper idiot
Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-04-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 21-04-2012 11:19 AM
stupid poster......very soon it will be ur turn,he deserve worst than that,i guess u r  a journalist right?you all should learn how to mind your business,''if it were in a proper country like USA'',u ll be sentenced to dead by hanging for the harm u have caused on NP alone...IDIOT

Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 22-04-2012 09:58 AM
NA UR SMELLING p**sy LIKES CAUSING PROBLEMS.BITCH IDIOT
who is tis ewu, you bastrad son of a wh*re, may thunder fire you there, watin concern u with my post?
if you see my comment jump and pass you disgusting piece of goat vomit, ewu

Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 22-04-2012 09:58 AM
NA UR SMELLING p**sy LIKES CAUSING PROBLEMS.BITCH IDIOT
(he likes causing trouble) i meant nametalkam like causing trouble
and you are blabbing your stupid mouth go back, read and understand

Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-04-2012 10:15 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 22-04-2012 10:15 AM
dicky man come stai?

Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 22-04-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 03:52 PM
"I" used the word nobody cos i don't even know or regard him as a celebrity. I wasn't refering to his career. I'm just hearing about him here and i find his attitude appalling.
1 don't nd 2 be a celeb 2 got screwed up, he equally doesn't nd ur permision 2 kick sum fag ass.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tippa at 22-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mackzii on 21-04-2012 11:49 PM
You poster are A̶̲̥̅ stupid fool, idiot, I don't understand is it dat they don't screen gists before it is posted here? U fool wt chicken brains it is Ʋя hopeless tribe that is stupid. For mentioning ibo u r A̶̲̥̅ complete  ãη∂ chronic fool. Stupid  ãη∂ useless schizophrenic idiot.
Ada wetue obi. Cheesy Grin, we knws when 2 attack. not yet tym.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 22-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stiwart on 22-04-2012 10:30 AM
humiliation is far better than killing , like others did . after all Delegiwa was killed some one , cos of his publish  
AJANNI no go r'mber dat 1, afo ukwa.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
baboon
Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tony4chuks at 22-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Introduction......Am Kelly Handsome.....Beans head.....woooooo i no go buy your music
Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 38

1. New Super Eagles' Coach, Finidi Gives 2 Conditions For Players' Invitation

2. I'll Go Into Exile If Peter Obi Got One Million Votes – Amadi Recalls Lamido's Comment Election

3. Women Who Lack Fatherly Love Are S3xually Loose -Phyna Slams Apostle Lazarus Over The Statement

4. Fresh Debate Sparked Over Renewed Calls To Scrap Immunity For Governors

5. Why Men Should Take Their Wives’ Last Names - Lady Sparks Reactions After Stating Her Reason

6. Tottenham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Nigerian Govt Reveals Next Plan After Workers’ Protest Over Electricity Tariff Hike

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony