Stupidity!!! Classless Kelly Hansome Humiliates A Journalist In Public [Photos] (Page 4)

Date: 21-04-2012 11:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 38
- eddyjoeyoh at 21-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
But really what the journalist did is not right, I know people will pay him to do that, but for kelly handsome that's not how to treat issues like, u can make it more professional, for you the reporter of this story, consider yourself in kelly handsome's shoes before you call him criminal
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sydneylove at 21-04-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
this kelly of a thing is too arrogant for my likely
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kingoflion at 21-04-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
WHY ARE IGBOS IN THIS NP ALWAYS ANGRY WHENEVER SOME ONE MENTIONED IGBOS IN THE WRITEUP, BUT U GUYS SHOULD KNOW THAT IGBOS DONT HAVE MANNERS AND THEY ARE HEARTLESS....SO DONT CRUSIFY ANYONE WHEN HE OR SHE WRITES ABOUT IGBOS OK... COS ITS YOU PPLE CHARACTER,,,,,IGBOS ARE RITUALIST, REAPIST, FRUDSTARS, DRUG DEALERS AND SO ON JUST BCOS THEY WANT TO ACQUIRE QUICK WEALTH... ILLITERATE GUYS INFACT THE IGBOS ARE IRRITATING,,IF UNA LIKE MAKE UNA DIE NAMETALKHAM CONTINUE WITH YR GUD WORK AND DNT MIND ALL THIS STUPID IGBOS ILLITERATE WHEN NOR GET WORK....
[/size]
----------------------------

For you to make this silly statement about Igbos, that alone shows that you are a mistake of one night by an ibesile father. Next time you read your history and know how to talk about the blessed people. Go back home and ask your father and who ever is your mother to tell you your history. Infact you are a failure to yourself and your entire family. I will use my google to track you and treat your phyukup either phisically of spiritually as you said that we are spiritualists. We shall meet in the triangle.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 21-04-2012 04:03 PM
WHY ARE IGBOS IN THIS NP ALWAYS ANGRY WHENEVER SOME ONE MENTIONED IGBOS IN THE WRITEUP, BUT U GUYS SHOULD KNOW THAT IGBOS DONT HAVE MANNERS AND THEY ARE HEARTLESS....SO DONT CRUSIFY ANYONE WHEN HE OR SHE WRITES ABOUT IGBOS OK... COS ITS YOU PPLE CHARACTER,,,,,IGBOS ARE RITUALIST, REAPIST, FRUDSTARS, DRUG DEALERS AND SO ON JUST BCOS THEY WANT TO ACQUIRE QUICK WEALTH... ILLITERATE GUYS INFACT THE IGBOS ARE IRRITATING,,IF UNA LIKE MAKE UNA DIE NAMETALKHAM CONTINUE WITH YR GUD WORK AND DNT MIND ALL THIS STUPID IGBOS ILLITERATE WHEN NOR GET WORK....
[/size]
----------------------------

For you to make this silly statement about Igbos, that alone shows that you are a mistake of one night by an ibesile father. Next time you read your history and know how to talk about the blessed people. Go back home and ask your father and who ever is your mother to tell you your history. Infact you are a failure to yourself and your entire family. I will use my google to track you and treat your fcukup either phisically of spiritually as you said that we are spiritualists. We shall meet in the triangle.
IGWE abeg forgive him .LOL

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- southpool16 at 21-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
kelly went too far, but some writers need to take their time of writing what is not true, about some one else.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 21-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-04-2012 11:48 AM
u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

DIS UR COFFEE GO SOON DELETE U O.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- annie1991 at 21-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
No comment b4 na my turn to be naked ha i won marry oh
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 21-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-04-2012 11:48 AM
u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Na only coffee u sabi drink?
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exever100 at 21-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-04-2012 03:46 PM
Irresponsible EWURE, I can see you are a village Rascist minded boy.  Why not stand behind the truth for once? infact, you should be thrown into the lagoon... Idiot
U R STILL NOT MAKING ANY SENSE THAT'S WHY I SAID D PSYCHIATRIC IS  OPEN 4 PPL LIKE U,OR U BETTER STILL GET A LIFE IN THE SEWAGE IF THERE IS VACANCY 4 U,GET A LIFE PLZ,JUST GET BUSY....APROKO
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 21-04-2012 04:20 PM
U R STILL NOT MAKING ANY SENSE THAT'S WHY I SAID D PSYCHIATRIC IS  OPEN 4 PPL LIKE U,OR U BETTER STILL GET A LIFE IN THE SEWAGE IF THERE IS VACANCY 4 U,GET A LIFE PLZ,JUST GET BUSY....APROKO

who is jobless between me and you? why you dey follow me sef?  u dey craze ni?  check my points on this topic and check yours too to see who is making the real sense.

na YABA be your house, make dem tie you to a bed, motherphyuking bastard.
  NA SANGO GO STRIKE YOU CRIPPLE

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- opekky at 21-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Silent is best answer to such a fool like this poster!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 21-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-04-2012 04:24 PM
who is jobless between me and you? why you dey follow me sef?  u dey craze ni?  check my points on this topic and check yours too to see who is making the real sense.

na YABA be your house, make dem tie you to a bed, motherfcuking bastard.
  NA SANGO GO STRIKE YOU CRIPPLE
NA U FIND TROUBLE..........BUT I FT 4GIVE U BCOS I JUST SEE SAY U BEEN WANT MAKE I NOTICE U,N AS I DON NOTICE U NA U FT JUST DEY CRASE DEY GO,N BETTER STILL BURST UR BELLY DEY GO,FAT TOAD
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 21-04-2012 04:34 PM
NA U FIND TROUBLE..........BUT I FT 4GIVE U BCOS I JUST SEE SAY U BEEN WANT MAKE I NOTICE U,N AS I DON NOTICE U NA U FT JUST DEY CRASE DEY GO,N BETTER STILL BURST UR BELLY DEY GO,FAT TOAD

Haha! you just make me laugh... who want to be noticed if not you?  mind you stop using BLOCK LETTERS through out in typing any silly and stupid comments on NP.  I can see you don't know the meaning cos you are just a village champion babe.... OLODO RABATA, I wish you go and die now... OLORIBURUKU

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- K-TRUTH at 21-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
kelly handsome with ugly behaviour but is dat d only crime 4 naija? eeeh?? wat of OBJ and IBB,who don commite crime reach dem in dat country,abeg give me water make I drink joo.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 21-04-2012 04:34 PM

Oh! your cafe time has finish....idiot

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Annizzle at 21-04-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Kelly is a troublesome child but as the yeye journalist them no beat am well.... This journalist need to pay dearly particulaly in a lawless Nigeria for been very unprofessional by tarnishing peoples image. Funny thing about them(wanna be journalist) is that they write nonsense about people and get away free with it. Them never born any of them well to write stupid stories about certain politicians cos they know the consequences.  Wink
 Remaining this yeye poster ...you will meet your waterloo soon. Grin Grin  Grin
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 21-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
I don't think it is possible in this world we are in right now, except the said reporter himself is illegal or has some shady deals somewhere I mean couldn't he have reported the mofo to the police?

Me thinks there is an hidden agenda somewhere
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy111 at 21-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
IF I HEAR EHH!!! KELLY HANDSOME AGBERO.........
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 21-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
All dis yoruba freaking newbeis,who open NP door for una.is NP a tribalism forum.some one is calln igbo name.OBJ u guys father,isn't he a big olay.PDS Post.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 21-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
All dis yoruba freaking newbeis,who open NP door for una.is NP a tribalism forum.some one is calln igbo name.OBJ u guys father,isn't he a big olay.PDS Post.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 38