into hands of aboki so dat they may butcher him
and cut off his TAP 4 BBQ and Feed de rest of his
miserable body to vulture and to wild beast where
he belongs. Aru..tu fia kwa...His a dis grace.

ARE YOU SURE HE IS NOT ABOKI
Quote from: DaBoiVin on 23-04-2012 12:15 AM Dis beast must be captured and nd be delivered into hands of aboki so dat they may butcher him and cut off his TAP 4 BBQ and Feed de rest of his miserable body to vulture and to wild beast where he belongs. Aru..tu fia kwa...His a dis grace. ![]() ![]() ![]() ARE YOU SURE HE IS NOT ABOKI
Beast in a human form. He needs a psychiatric help instantly..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Unspeakable savagery Reply
Another beast in human form Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
the man who did this is an animal Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
for sure Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 21-04-2012 11:46 AM Human being did this to another human being of his kind............................................................ i dont know what to say ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NOVESTHEROY
This man must be out of his mind... God can't believe this... Reply
im still angry in my mind Reply
This is a devil no matter what her wife did for her, dis one is too much the should be purnish......................... Kai wicked soul, stupid person Reply
dis man shld be sentenced to life imprisonment wt hard labour. Reply
No evil done by man/woman to another man/woman will go un-redress. It will either be redress by God or by man now or later. This is so in-human. The man sef resemble tif Reply
God forbids Reply
Animal dt use human skin to cover body Reply
the man is heartless Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ask-yourself-y on 22-04-2012 09:25 PM Well am sorry for the young man`s effrontery character.But that young man can only be justify if he is not guilty of the same crime,Well it is barbaric and inhuman to this act.But if she is guilty of the allegations of cheating,not even with an outsider but with the father in-law,she must be evil and deserved to be punished after her recovery.The husband is busy working and protecting.and she is busy destroying his husband spiritually my dear u sound very funny as well,if i can understand u clearlly u are now telling us that if the man is not guilty of the same crime then he has every right to kill the wife,pls i wants to know if the woman was the only one caught alone and what has that stupid man done to his own father that were both caught together,what has that innocent child done in dis matter that warant his death,and what full evidents has he to even back up his allegation,will the wife have done the same to him if he is the one caught in dis scene.pls it will be better u give ur life to christ and change ur mentality of reasoning be4 u get married if not i can assure u of a very sad marrital life.Danke
and what is the offence of the little boy he killed? chukwuebuka nwa biara uwa.....ka mkpuru obi gi zuo ike na ndukwa.amen. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The man should be sentenced to death by stamping hot iron on his body till he gives up the ghost. Reply
OMG...wat is dis Reply