DIS LIFE!! Man Uses Hot Iron To Torture His Wife For "Cheating" On Him (Page 3)

Date: 21-04-2012 11:24 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- feelfee at 21-04-2012 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
I THINK WE GO BACK TO THE LAW OF MOSES... DO I DO YOU, GOD NO GO VEX. THIS MAN SHOULD BE METTED OUY WITH THE SAME MEASURE OF VIOLENCE, PERIOD!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 21-04-2012 03:20 PM

@open_reality Thanks A lot my real name is Paul an Igbo, but don't mind me I LOVE Joking with people,

you can confirm me at facebook with ([email protected])

Hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha you are really funny oooooooooo. Fateewase go finish u if she catch you.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 21-04-2012 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 21-04-2012 03:20 PM

@open_reality Thanks A lot my real name is Paul an Igbo, but don't mind me I LOVE Joking with people,

you can confirm me at facebook with ([email protected])

ok nwafor igbo,for hidden under and advertising that alakuba of a thing,some big time punishment for u........20 lashes of cane for, Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GreenBee at 21-04-2012 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
To me the same magnitude of humiliation & maltreatment he meted on the wife should be given to him before he be sentenced to life in prisonment
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- KANAYOSURVIVAL2 at 21-04-2012 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
MAY GOD TAKE CARE OF THIS WICKED AND HEARTLESS HUSBAND. may the soul of an innocent child rest in peace.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 21-04-2012 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Take the man, iron him out until his brains think straight, then hang him for the murder of his child.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ******** on 21-04-2012 01:22 PM
Use acid on this stupid,devilish,criminal,monkey who calls himself a human being. How can somebody do such a thing to someone he calls his wife? HEARTLESS,HEARTLESS...............................Pour acid on him let him feel the pains......i repeat,pour acid on that stupid man. We men should not treat women like animals since they are weak.We should not treat women like animals since we go and marry them from their families. Women are not pieces of furniture i repeat... i am very angry with this foolish man.... pour acid on him,please... Angry Angry Angry Angry
Well said

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 21-04-2012 02:07 PM
What of if the wife really cheated the wicked husband? by Sleeping with her father In-Law. What i have to say is, the woman deserve a punishment but not to this extent. killing his own son?  Something is wrong somewhere. 

Nawa...oooooo Lips Sealed

(cheat or no cheat) tis stupid man can walk away as a real man to find out if the
accusation is true or not, he has no right to treat this woman this way, she is an not animal or a piece of furniture
also killing his own son, innocent baby..................................

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-04-2012 02:34 PM
Solid,this man deserve to put down
true dear, how you dey

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: feelfee on 21-04-2012 03:36 PM
I THINK WE GO BACK TO THE LAW OF MOSES... DO I DO YOU, GOD NO GO VEX. THIS MAN SHOULD BE METTED OUY WITH THE SAME MEASURE OF VIOLENCE, PERIOD!!!
supported

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wardog44 at 21-04-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
This young man should be hanged, but our judiciary system are no longer truth worthy.. this foolish blood sucker should be HANGED

Let the same thing be done to the man too! Jungle Justice
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 21-04-2012 02:07 PM
What of if the wife really cheated the wicked husband? by Sleeping with her father In-Law. What i have to say is, the woman deserve a punishment but not to this extent. killing his own son?  Something is wrong somewhere. 

Nawa...oooooo Lips Sealed

(cheat or no cheat) tis stupid man can walk away as a real man to find out if the
accusation is true or not, he has no right to treat this woman this way, she is not an animal or a piece of furniture
also killing his own son, innocent baby.............................. He has a case to answer to his God

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-04-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
i don,t even know what to say to this idiot again
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- capmus at 21-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
heartless man.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 21-04-2012 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
don't send that demon to jail.........behead him and throw his corpse in the evil forest where it belongs.        i don't know why animals like this are still existing.....

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 21-04-2012 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammy111 at 21-04-2012 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
THIS MAN IS WORSE DAN BOKO HARAM...THEY SHOD KILL PART BY PART UNTIL HE DIE...FOOLISH GOAT
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 21-04-2012 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
This man should be set on fire, I'll provide the matches if someone can produce the fuel Angry
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 21-04-2012 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 21-04-2012 01:02 PM
EVERY MAN IS NOT A HUSBAND MATERIAL  LADIES TAKE NOTE IN CASE , HEY THIS MAN IS WICKED WHY .
She married a "thug". Ladies have to be careful when selecting life partners. Forget sentiments..he's caring, he loves me..blah blah blah and face reality. If he hits while dating you there is a 100% chance of hitting you again when you guys marry.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 21-04-2012 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Nawa o

Posted: at 21-04-2012 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8