Where are all the good girls? (Page 3)

Date: 23-04-2012 6:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 [3] 4 5
- mizcollins1 at 23-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
not all ladies are materialistic you know, saying that is just like saying all men are womanizer's
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 23-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 23-04-2012 03:42 PM
not all ladies are materialistic you know, saying that is just like saying all men are womanizer's
. YOU COME BE HOW MUCH?
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shakiru007 at 23-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Its good 2 b at ur best at all time. Dnt try 2 follow any cos u are unique in ur own way der can b no oda better substitute 4 u.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 23-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 23-04-2012 03:47 PM
. YOU COME BE HOW MUCH?
  Roll Eyes boi plzzz!!!!! like you can afford me!! punk ass bitch!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 23-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 23-04-2012 03:28 PM
@poster, when u search carelessly u will definately get careless ones..There are gud girls out there, u need to change ur system.
you said it my sister!  Smiley
Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jane4real at 23-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 23-04-2012 09:38 AM
Just wave money on their face, pant and bra go fly straight without touching it.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 23-04-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Because of few minutes of sex she was demanding for N500,000. She dey craze.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 23-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-04-2012 08:06 AM
First ansd foremost Not ALL LADIES/GIRLS/ WOMEN..

I don’t want to sound like a sour grape or try to judge them but sad to say that materialism and material love have become prevalent among women and girls in modern day and age since we become progressed. Call it some kind of real Sex and the City happening in reality,What is more sad to know that there are some materialistic girls (and they are growing more and more by the lot) out there who not only cannot live without their expensive designer goods and their boyfriends, whom they only love for their big fat bank accounts and wallets, who pay for their expensive goods and ‘exquisite’ lifestyles where they try to look and act like rich girls.Material girls can think that having materials and material love can make them complete. Hate to say this but materialism and material love usually leads to nowhere where the material girl is always wanting more and never satisfied with anything in life.she doesn’t realise the fact that materials are things that we cannot take with us when we are six feet under and into the afterlife.If you take away materials and a financially loaded boy off a material girl, she is going to end up as a nobody with nothing when she emphasises on materials more than her values, skills and self-worth as an individual. As for the non-material girl, she will always be someone when she puts her skills, values, self-worth and non-material love as her top priorities in life. Material girls can label their non-material counterparts as losers all they want just because they don’t own a designer wardrobe or handbags but in the end they do not realise what they are actually missing amidst the madness for material love.

Furthermore : material things seem to be the most important thing these days…it’s either u are in or u are out in this materialistic world we want to call our own. But, it’s so sad to see what we have become in a world full of competition for the lastest this and that…don’t forget, some guys are just as materialistic as females. Grin afterall who no like Money
When the love Doctor Speaketh, everybody listeneth Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wickedman at 23-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
really, nija gals lov material thing more.this wat make them to have more than a boyfriend so as to meet up.i could remember when i was in london it took me seven months to get a girlfriend even with my money.why? is becos i haven't found d one dat is willing to love me.but in nija, immediately i came back.oboy, e no reach 1month i locate 1 sharp sharp all becos of d money they find.nija gals should try and work hard to earn der own money so dat they could gain respect from d male folk.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shaunie at 23-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Yes.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 23-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
the fast erupted way of making money between nigerian guls is calling u my boy friend there by demanding more than u can imagine, it is also happening in millions of marriages between nigerians where a wife married u cos of ur money,u can even see it urself that there re no atom of love in ur marriage , she demands money and money and money, and when u can no longer play father xmas, she will move on with other preys, quit unfortunate that things has fallen apart, materialistics is their name from A to Z
Posted: at 23-04-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 23-04-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-04-2012 10:43 AM
If ur not capable, stay by urself, young man

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-04-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 23-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
yeah its so, and dont blame them, its poverty, perhaps greed,so we will have to live with that,,everyone needs security forgeting it is only God and true love that superceed everything,,
Posted: at 23-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prinsco_obu at 23-04-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
wait make i go piss, i dey come back! Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ukanwnne at 23-04-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
if all men where like me,girls will go on their knees begging for love.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 23-04-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
is 4 hungry babes nt 4 some one dat ve wat she is doin
Posted: at 23-04-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- etisang at 23-04-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
True
Posted: at 23-04-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 23-04-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-04-2012 08:06 AM
First ansd foremost Not ALL LADIES/GIRLS/ WOMEN..

I don’t want to sound like a sour grape or try to judge them but sad to say that materialism and material love have become prevalent among women and girls in modern day and age since we become progressed. Call it some kind of real Sex and the City happening in reality,What is more sad to know that there are some materialistic girls (and they are growing more and more by the lot) out there who not only cannot live without their expensive designer goods and their boyfriends, whom they only love for their big fat bank accounts and wallets, who pay for their expensive goods and ‘exquisite’ lifestyles where they try to look and act like rich girls.Material girls can think that having materials and material love can make them complete. Hate to say this but materialism and material love usually leads to nowhere where the material girl is always wanting more and never satisfied with anything in life.she doesn’t realise the fact that materials are things that we cannot take with us when we are six feet under and into the afterlife.If you take away materials and a financially loaded boy off a material girl, she is going to end up as a nobody with nothing when she emphasises on materials more than her values, skills and self-worth as an individual. As for the non-material girl, she will always be someone when she puts her skills, values, self-worth and non-material love as her top priorities in life. Material girls can label their non-material counterparts as losers all they want just because they don’t own a designer wardrobe or handbags but in the end they do not realise what they are actually missing amidst the madness for material love.

Furthermore : material things seem to be the most important thing these days…it’s either u are in or u are out in this materialistic world we want to call our own. But, it’s so sad to see what we have become in a world full of competition for the lastest this and that…don’t forget, some guys are just as materialistic as females. Grin afterall who no like Money
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-04-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-04-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-04-2012 02:48 PM
like me abi?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin prof i salute ohhh

Posted: at 23-04-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngmoney2012 at 23-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Just wave money on their face, pant and bra go fly straight without touching it.
true talk ma broda...lolz
Posted: at 23-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

5. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

6. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

7. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

8. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

9. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

10. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

11. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

12. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

13. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

16. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe