Where are all the good girls?

Date: 23-04-2012 6:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 23-04-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
Ladies no longer want love and romance. All they want are material things. Money! Money!! Money!!! The other day, I took one out for a nice time. Immediately we got on the bed, she said she wanted to rent an accommodation and needed N500,000. My eager manhood suddenly dropped. It fell asleep! Just look at me, where would I get such an amount? And that was the first time we would be going to bed together.

Posted: at 23-04-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 23-04-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago)
hahahaahaha you go fear fear...,  she wan open office for yah head!!!!!!!!!  naija na wah ooooo
Posted: at 23-04-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 23-04-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
hahaha so na free you want abi
Posted: at 23-04-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 23-04-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
First ansd foremost Not ALL LADIES/GIRLS/ WOMEN..

I don’t want to sound like a sour grape or try to judge them but sad to say that materialism and material love have become prevalent among women and girls in modern day and age since we become progressed. Call it some kind of real Sex and the City happening in reality,What is more sad to know that there are some materialistic girls (and they are growing more and more by the lot) out there who not only cannot live without their expensive designer goods and their boyfriends, whom they only love for their big fat bank accounts and wallets, who pay for their expensive goods and ‘exquisite’ lifestyles where they try to look and act like rich girls.Material girls can think that having materials and material love can make them complete. Hate to say this but materialism and material love usually leads to nowhere where the material girl is always wanting more and never satisfied with anything in life.she doesn’t realise the fact that materials are things that we cannot take with us when we are six feet under and into the afterlife.If you take away materials and a financially loaded boy off a material girl, she is going to end up as a nobody with nothing when she emphasises on materials more than her values, skills and self-worth as an individual. As for the non-material girl, she will always be someone when she puts her skills, values, self-worth and non-material love as her top priorities in life. Material girls can label their non-material counterparts as losers all they want just because they don’t own a designer wardrobe or handbags but in the end they do not realise what they are actually missing amidst the madness for material love.

Furthermore : material things seem to be the most important thing these days…it’s either u are in or u are out in this materialistic world we want to call our own. But, it’s so sad to see what we have become in a world full of competition for the lastest this and that…don’t forget, some guys are just as materialistic as females. Grin afterall who no like Money

Posted: at 23-04-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 23-04-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
seriously it not all ladies...... yeah it true that most ladies are materialistic but i dont agree that it all of them............ som wants to look good at all cost they dont care d way they go about it but d truth is there are still som ladies out there who dosent hav flare fr material tinz.......   Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 23-04-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 23-04-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on 23-04-2012 07:40 AM

aha see them
Posted: at 23-04-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 23-04-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
90% 9ja girls, think that love is always about material things
Posted: at 23-04-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-04-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ay2xl on 23-04-2012 06:43 AM
Ladies no longer want love and romance. All they want are material things. Money! Money!! Money!!! The other day, I took one out for a nice time. Immediately we got on the bed, she said she wanted to rent an accommodation and needed N500,000. My eager manhood suddenly dropped. It fell asleep! Just look at me, where would I get such an amount? And that was the first time we would be going to bed together.

u b fat liar.. u small boi  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-04-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- unstoppable2k12 at 23-04-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Just wave money on their face, pant and bra go fly straight without touching it.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 23-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
All ladies are not materialistic,there are so many ladies who are independent,so don't generalize.
Then I believe its only stingy guys that calls a girl materialistic,I think they prefer the cheap 1000naira girls./color]

Posted: at 23-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cahrym at 23-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 23-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
i think say naija babe is free....

Posted: at 23-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- delly4me at 23-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Na conji be ur problem. B4 na free? Becos u took her out, its enough for her to open her leg for u. E go cheap for u if u casterate urself.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 23-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
If ur not capable, stay by urself, young man
Posted: at 23-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abdulidrisabu at 23-04-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on 23-04-2012 07:40 AM

@rolifaith, YOU ARE ONE OF THEM
Posted: at 23-04-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 23-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
why would you go for a woman when you know you cant take care of her need?
Posted: at 23-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 23-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
besides love and money goes together
Posted: at 23-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- watnico at 23-04-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
nor be only 9ja e dey oooo na everywhere i think say na china wast pass self
Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejaylk at 23-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: delly4me on 23-04-2012 10:41 AM
Na conji be ur problem. B4 na free? Becos u took her out, its enough for her to open her leg for u. E go cheap for u if u casterate urself.

Sharrrrrrrrrrap!! That amount is too much for that common P***Y Service  Embarrassed
Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexyBishop at 23-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
na trueooo dey like moni pass anytin if u giv 9ja girl moni she no mind the size of ur Dick evn if say the tnin go tier the honeypot comot 4 back dem no mind as long as moni dey na there yan be say moni 4 hand puccy 4 bed lol igbooo dey there make i smoke jariiiiii
Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed