Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2012 08:58 AM yeah , you never registered as a member here then how long ago, coz i don registered since 2008 I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
SEND HIM TO THE GAOL::: LET HIM GO AND FRY HIS ARSE OUT THERE TILL HE BREATH HIS LAST;;;IF GOD WILL PUNISH HIM FURTHER LET HIM SHARE CELLROOM WITH GAY;;; MOTHERphyukER Reply
not again Reply![]() ![]()
HOW CAN A MAN HAPPILY WED A WOMAN AND SUDDENLY HATE HER TO KILL......I WONDER OOOOO Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-04-2012 09:09 AM how long ago, coz i don registered since 2008 i c you might be on holiday then
look at how happy they are on their wedding day?. that is to show that facial expression can be deceitful. we that are yet to be married, dis is a lesson to us, that we should always listen to advise of elders, friends , pastrs and our parents most expecially especialy when they are Godly, in terms of a life partner. never you manage a relationship, not to talk of marriage, i know that you cant know the real character of a man. but one thing i belive is that time reveal true motives. always pray to God to give us a God Fearing man and a man that will love and respect us, a man that is after God's heart.though money is not every thing. peace of mind is everything.may God help us in this journey. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2012 09:41 AM i c hmmmmmmm ok ohhhhhhh you might be on holiday then I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: toibeli on 26-04-2012 06:33 PM I hope this monster fries in hell Exactly!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
animal living amongst human Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Death by hanging should be the judgement in this case. Reply
SO CRUEL......................THE LADY WANTED HAPPINESS BUT HE GAVE HER SADNESS AND EVENTUAL DEATH. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Life imprisonment with hard labor. Reply
This man should be dead by now,wicked soul.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Hope he's happy now? Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2012 07:37 PM oooh, this case again? may her soul rest in peace oo, so this criminal is still alive uptill today? na wa oooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ONLINE STORE——————- http://www.netetrader.com we accept PAYPAL/credit card payment and all the products are the FREE shipping . Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 UGG BOOT $50 Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $33 Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $33 Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $12 New era cap $9 , Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $18 http://www.netetrader.com http://www.netetrader.com nu090-\=0--
HOW THIS LADY LOOK PERSON WEY BLACK LIKE DEVIL GO MARRY AM ? Reply