Igbo traders plan to leave Maiduguri (Page 6)

Date: 27-04-2012 5:11 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- osamabinladin at 28-04-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
very close to the border
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 28-04-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-04-2012 12:23 PM
My guy i no understand this my people,i do not believe that Ibos are still in the north despite all these bombing and killing records in all part of the North,and all the hausa warning since last year.The is part of the reason why Biafara lose the war,Ojukwu saw the hausa as evil people,he send massages to Ibos to come back home,they refused,he shouted and shouted and shouted they all made a deaf ear.

Just look at my Ibo people,there are still planning to leave Maiduguri Not they have left Maiduguri but planning to.Look at where they want to relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North. Is it not From Fry pan to the main Fire. How can they relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North when they can still use that chance to move to places like Imo,Abia,Anambara,Enugu,Rivers,Bayelsa even Lagos etc.

I will never be sorry for Any Ibo man,woman,boy or girl wey die for North this time because na im kill imself

I wonder leaving Maiduguri to Kano,Jos etc.. all still North, Aboki have really messed up our people's brain.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-04-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-04-2012 02:59 PM
There's nothing like "one Nigeria" the animosity the Housa man has for the igbos is implacable,
and they have a grand plan for the total distruction of the igbos, the Igbo man living in the north is just playing in to the hands of the Housas !!! ...... I'll rather live in poverty in a house of peace than live in plenty in a house of strife  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-04-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeanyi2000 on 27-04-2012 03:07 PM
I don't really believe in One Nigeria any more. We're suppose to be our brothers keepers but the North have chosen the Destructive part.They want to rule Nigeria by all means.
Please my brothers and Sisters in the North. Leave the place for them if you love your life.
Remember they don't have any value for Human Being.
You all must leave now.

One Nigeria in hell.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-04-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 27-04-2012 03:31 PM
they dont need prayers at all. they need to have a common sense.
it took them one day to leave east to the north and settle there, develop there, so it should take them one day to revert that decision. sale all ur stuff, business and go to umuahia, owerri, enugu, onisha ,aba etc and start a business. it will grow gradually. an old women does not forget the dance step of a music she knows how to dance.

Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 28-04-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
Damn... phyuk any igbo man still in north..their are the problem we have in Biafra..
Boko Haram pls kill them fast fast,though u northern ingrate never know that the igbos in north are surviving u animals ...

The igbos in North are judas,they choose wealth than freedom for future
They deserve worst and calamity to befall them..emerging still contemplation to steak around, damn...
inferior and weak bastards even if they want to explore would it North ..  

Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 28-04-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
I never know what our people are still doing in that desert, no matter how difficult it is to relocate down to east or south can not be compared with the number of lives this foolish, murderous, and uncircumcised, aboki's has wasted in the north and the worse part is that most of this our brothers have now been initiated by the spirit and sense of abokis. When will you realize that this people are animals and doesn't worth living together with human being? Imagine some one relocating from Murder-guri to Kano, Jos ,Taraba etc...the same NORTH? pissing! My people wake up from your slumber, go back home and develop your states, enough of all this mess......One Nigeria my anus, aboki my yansh!!
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 28-04-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT IS STOPPING THEM ALL THESE WHILE; LIFE HAS NO SPARE PART; YOU CAN TRANSPLANT LIVER; HEART AND MANY OTHER ORGANS; BUT NOT LIFE;;; ITS A LONG OVERDUE PROCESS;;LET THEM GO BACK TO THEIR REGION SINCE THE ABOKIS HAVE DECIDED TO KEEP ON PREYING ON THEM ANYTIME THEY WISH!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 28-04-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 27-04-2012 10:42 PM
Let them remain there, long ago, I stopped shedding tears over the killing of Igbos in the north, I have since evacuated the north, they should weigh between life and the wealth they accumulated, and the decision is clear.
GOOD TALK; THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO CANNOT BE COMPARED; ONLY FOR THE WISE ONES!!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 28-04-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Keep them in your prayers that God will help them make the right decision.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- duaminister at 28-04-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
all because we have a weak president
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 28-04-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Very very weak indeed.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on 28-04-2012 08:16 AM
very close to the border

which border?
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- bmygeorge at 28-04-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
70 per cent of our people have left. They are now in places like Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North................ Same North, mtcheeeew....... what happened to south east, south south or south west??? ,,,, going to develope Nassarawa, Benue Taraba and all of that? Igbos shoul be smarter than this
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 28-04-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
This our people self: so since all these killings of ndigbo in the north igboman still have the god to trade in maiduguri / chaii ...we are now in places like Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North. from frying-pan to fire; e make sense ?. what is wrong with igbo people ? na wa oo
Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 28-04-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
so una still dey there and even dey rethink hmmmm igbo na ego...una still dey think all of una dey crase for head for not leaving since...idiara ka unubu...

after all this you guys had the liver to still stay and rethinking....igbo no dey hear word untill their head go fellow even some my family members make una come homeoooo abuja too na north abi no bi so?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

for those who made it to come home ealier ur welcome nnooo Kiss Kiss Kiss
Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 28-04-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 28-04-2012 09:44 AM
Very very weak indeed.
who's weak?Huh? him and yar'adua who's more weak??? him and obasanjo who's more weak?Huh? i guess you too are weak becos u always sit down...stand up let's see who's talking??? abi u bi dangwou?Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 28-04-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
leave!! leave!!!! that blood sucking states at least you guys had make much money so we ar winning the war....untill biafran stand no peace in nigeria and only awusa blood shall be the price......
Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- oliver1234 at 28-04-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
they better leave that town
Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

13. How Three Boys Gang-Rap3d a 14yr Old Girl in Delta Community

14. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)