Igbo traders plan to leave Maiduguri (Page 5)

Date: 27-04-2012 5:11 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- Solidstonez at 27-04-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2012 07:01 PM
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-04-2012 01:15 PM
and other tribes too should also leave the north for them
[/quote
no way
Why not?

Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-04-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 27-04-2012 08:27 PM
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 27-04-2012 08:27 PM
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-04-2012 09:06 PM
Why not?

not realistic na
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cutesolly at 27-04-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
i dont even know why my people ( igbos) are so stupid, is north the only place to live in nigeria?   they value thier money and buisness more than thier life,,,, all the abokis at AWKA, ONITSHA, ABA AND NNEWI  left to thier state of origin the same day the trouble started, but the igbos at the north refuse to run for thier life
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GreenBee at 27-04-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
nawa o nigeria must split at last
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 27-04-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
You people are still there planing to leave, Hurry up and move back to your state. That will be better for you people.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 27-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
plz dey shud cum back no place like home
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onlyGodknows at 27-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Let them remain there, long ago, I stopped shedding tears over the killing of Igbos in the north, I have since evacuated the north, they should weigh between life and the wealth they accumulated, and the decision is clear.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 27-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-04-2012 12:23 PM
My guy i no understand this my people,i do not believe that Ibos are still in the north despite all these bombing and killing records in all part of the North,and all the hausa warning since last year.The is part of the reason why Biafara lose the war,Ojukwu saw the hausa as evil people,he send massages to Ibos to come back home,they refused,he shouted and shouted and shouted they all made a deaf ear.

Just look at my Ibo people,there are still planning to leave Maiduguri Not they have left Maiduguri but planning to.Look at where they want to relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North. Is it not From Fry pan to the main Fire. How can they relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North when they can still use that chance to move to places like Imo,Abia,Anambara,Enugu,Rivers,Bayelsa even Lagos etc.

I will never be sorry for Any Ibo man,woman,boy or girl wey die for North this time because na im kill imself

My brother just imagine living maiduguri and relocate to another northern part ! this is complete madness in it highest order, from frying pan to fire

Posted: at 27-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago)
make you tear your sef up even right now na
Posted: at 28-04-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ucbooo at 28-04-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
Any Igbo man we die there , na him kill his self and i will never cry for that.. Since the people dont want you then leave the place for them and look for another city in the country but not in North oooooooo because they are all sam same. hahahahaha. better go another city and let them do there business .......
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 28-04-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-04-2012 11:15 PM

My brother just imagine living maiduguri and relocate to another northern part ! this is complete madness in it highest order, from frying pan to fire

Any Igbo man we die in north na him kill his self and i no fit cry or fight for that person........
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 28-04-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-04-2012 11:15 PM

Any Igbo man we die in north na him kill his self and i no fit cry or fight for that person........
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-04-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
good..let them come back home,,please
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 28-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Were they still planning? i tot they av left. Pls leave u'v planned enough.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Yakuzia at 28-04-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
may God help us
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-04-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-04-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-04-2012 12:02 PM
what are you people still waiting for there?
leave everything for them
a pig can never appreciate the value of pearls
within a short time, all they took from you people will become waste
becos they have no managerial skill watsoever
God will help you all build up again
forget hypocrites shouting ONE NIGERIA EVERYWHERE
There is nothing like one nigeria
they just use it to deceive peace lovers

Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

4. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

10. FRSC Officials Took To Their Heels From Mob After Being Accused Of Causing Accident In Ibadan

11. Mohbad's Wife, Wunmi Denies Secretly Conducting DNA Test On Her Son, Liam

12. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed

13. Some Nigerians Sabotage Effort Of Power Sector Because Of Selfish Gains – Minister Adebayo Says

14. Singer, Omah Lay Takes Swipe At Music Rivals In A Cryptic Post

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi