[Photos] Emeka Ike's 4 Years Old Son Smashes Car While Having a Joy Ride (Page 4)

Date: 28-04-2012 2:32 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Neglito at 29-04-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Woman, next time be more careful.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 29-04-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
mumu

Posted: at 29-04-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sinnaman1 at 29-04-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Practice make perfect
Posted: at 29-04-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sinnaman1 at 29-04-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Practice make perfect she dnt hv 2 blame D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥  boi is gona be perfect we he is 5
Posted: at 29-04-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 29-04-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Lolzzz>>>D boy wan cruise go check em babe bt c 4uck up!! chai
Posted: at 29-04-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benedeta at 29-04-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
careless woman thank God the boy is fine
Posted: at 29-04-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bobbyendy at 29-04-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bobbyendy on 29-04-2012 01:29 AM
Naijapals u guys should look @ dat pix critically u will discover a lot of irregularities in it. 1st d level and magnitude of damage is only capable of been done by a car in high speed not just a mere hit frm a moved car. The 2nd issue 4 determination is dat the car in question is Auto gear dat means even if d little boy started the car there is no where the car would move except you want 2make me believe that Auto cars are now parked with D.-drive. There are still a lot more irregularities.in my humble submission I think the pix those not match with the story.
just like I have earlier said in my post the story does not match with the pix I agree with winsomturtle...
Quote from: winsometurtle on 29-04-2012 09:32 AM
Why do you like saying fake stories always? How can turning the key of a car make the car move? my friend you can tell that to people who haven't drove a car before.. if she park a car,she will definitely put the car in Park if it's an Automatic and if it is manual she will put it in Neutral and use her hand break. so there is no way the car will move.. you can go tell this to some dumb ass like you..
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 29-04-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
A clown of a mother Huh?
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Originalsly at 29-04-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
If this is true, she is a very careless woman. It is a pity that Nigeria doesn't have laws to punish such carelessness. In many countries, just for leaving the child alone in the car,  she would be facing charges of endangering the welfare of a child and would be sitting in jail. But this is Nigeria...she doesnt have ro think about that but doesn't she have to think about the child being kidnapped? It's a good thing no passerby was injured cause am sure Ms Dummy would use her status to avoid paying any compensation. @"car expert"... for the child to turn the key and the car to drive off she was dumb enough to leave the key in the ignition, leave the car in drive/not in neutral and did not engage the handbrake.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stankydessy at 29-04-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
She has to pay for the damage that happen..who even give u driving license self.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lausexy at 29-04-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
mam dat was very careless of u.but thank God nothing hapen 2 d child.cars can b fixed,but a child's life if gone no amount of money can get it back.glory 2 God
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-04-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
she must paid for the damage , no story and no i beg
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mizcollins1 at 29-04-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
careless mother she should thank God nothing happened to the boy
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
IF SHE DOES THAT HERE IN EUROPE, THE SOCIAL WORKER WILL TAKE THE CHILD AWAY FOR HER NEGLIGENCE. IDIOT
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crown12 at 29-04-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
A real mother would do no such, young lady get urself examined. celebrety wife......
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 29-04-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Nametalkam it is either this story is fake or you did narrate the story well.I guess maybe Emeka Ike's wife hit her car with another person's car and not the the 4yr old boy.

From ur story,there is no way wey one will start an automatic car and it start moving without pushing the gear to D.Meanwhile before she went out from the car,she must have put the car on "P" and off the engine,even if the key is in the ignition and the baby starts it,the car will only be steaming and will not move.If the car is manual she will part and put it in Neutral before offing the engine.So if the baby eventually start the engine,his legs cant get to the pedals to move the car, and for instance if she mistakenly off the engine while it is on gear and went out,the baby can't start the car without matching the clutch pad down and his legs can't get there for manual cars.4 automatic cars on D symbol position cannot start not to talk of to move unless you remove it from D to P or N before the car will start then put to D or R before it will move,so it is not possible for a 4yr old boi to go through all these process.

So it is either she put the car on P and leave the engine steaming and the boi mistakenly push the gear to D or R and the car start moving or she hit the car by herself.

So Nametalkam it is either this story is fake or you did narrate the story well. I cannot believe this ur cock and bull story.Tell this to people who never drive.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Salel at 29-04-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Hw cud she b dis careless, tank God 4 d baby sha. Am a fan of d father. & i knw he will buy double of d car.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 29-04-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bobbyendy on 29-04-2012 01:29 AM
Naijapals u guys should look @ dat pix critically u will discover a lot of irregularities in it. 1st d level and magnitude of damage is only capable of been done by a car in high speed not just a mere hit frm a moved car. The 2nd issue 4 determination is dat the car in question is Auto gear dat means even if d little boy started the car there is no where the car would move except you want 2make me believe that Auto cars are now parked with D.-drive. There are still a lot more irregularities.in my humble submission I think the pix those not match with the story.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss my thoughts exactly. Seem like a fake story.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-04-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-04-2012 01:21 PM
Nametalkam it is either this story is fake or you did narrate the story well.I guess maybe Emeka Ike's wife hit her car with another person's car and not the the 4yr old boy.

From ur story,there is no way wey one will start an automatic car and it start moving without pushing the gear to D.Meanwhile before she went out from the car,she must have put the car on "P" and off the engine,even if the key is in the ignition and the baby starts it,the car will only be steaming and will not move.If the car is manual she will part and put it in Neutral before offing the engine.So if the baby eventually start the engine,his legs cant get to the pedals to move the car, and for instance if she mistakenly off the engine while it is on gear and went out,the baby can't start the car without matching the clutch pad down and his legs can't get there for manual cars.4 automatic cars on D symbol position cannot start not to talk of to move unless you remove it from D to P or N before the car will start then put to D or R before it will move,so it is not possible for a 4yr old boi to go through all these process.

So it is either she put the car on P and leave the engine steaming and the boi mistakenly push the gear to D or R and the car start moving or she hit the car by herself.

So Nametalkam it is either this story is fake or you did narrate the story well. I cannot believe this ur cock and bull story.Tell this to people who never drive.

My choco milo, my sweet pineapple, my yori yori, my pounds, my diamond, infact my everything you too much. Grin Grin Kiss Kiss
This story na complete fake gist from a dumb poster. Him think say na small children full Np.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 29-04-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Omg!!! Shocked,i will say she is so dumb,leaving the keys in the ignition and the child too in the car,what was she thinking....and with the news of kidnaps in Nigeria,i think that was a really dumb thing she did.Thank God the boy is safe.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9