HONEST WOMEN ARE EASILY MARRIED

Date: 29-04-2012 7:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daberechi
- at 29-04-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
WHO ARE HONEST WOMEN? HONEST WOMEN ARE NOT GAME-PLAYERS; THEY ARE FRANK, TRUTHFUL, STRAIGHTFORWARD, AND FORTHRIGHT IN THEIR INTERACTIONS WITH PEOPLE ESPECIALLY, WITH MEN. THEY ARE NOT RELIGIOUS FANATICS; SOME OF THEM HAVE GOOD EDUCATION, WHILE SOME OF THEM HAVE A GOOD JOB OR ARE SKILLED IN SOME PROFITABLE AREAS. THEY ARE ALL HARD-WORKING. NONE OF THEM IS LAZY BECAUSE LAZINESS IS NOT A SIGN OF HONESTY. THEY HAVE GOODWILL; THEY ARE CONSIDERATE, THOUGHTFUL, LOVING, COMPASSIONATE AND KIND. THEY ARE NOT GREEDY ... THEY ARE SIMPLY HONEST. SUCH WOMEN DON'T USUALLY FIND IT DIFFICULT TO GET HUSBANDS. IF YOU ARE A WOMAN LOOKING FOR A HUSBAND ... LIVE BY THESE PRINCIPLES ... AND WITHIN ONE YEAR, THE MOST HIGH GOD WILL REWARD YOU WITH A GOOD HUSBAND. ... TEST AND SEE THAT THESE PRINCIPLES WORK!!!

Posted: at 29-04-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- daacharity at 29-04-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
I ADJUSTED THE WRITE-UP. THIS IS THE ORIGINAL COPY:

WHO ARE HONEST WOMEN? HONEST WOMEN ARE NOT GAME-PLAYERS; THEY ARE FRANK, TRUTHFUL, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND  FORTHRIGHT IN THEIR INTERACTIONS WITH PEOPLE ESPECIALLY, WITH MEN. THEY ARE NOT RELIGIOUS FANATICS; SOME OF THEM HAVE GOOD EDUCATION, WHILE SOME OF THEM HAVE A GOOD JOB OR ARE SKILLED IN SOME PROFITABLE AREAS. THEY ARE ALL HARD-WORKING. NONE OF THEM IS LAZY BECAUSE LAZINESS IS NOT A SIGN OF HONESTY. THEY HAVE GOODWILL; THEY ARE CONSIDERATE, THOUGHTFUL, PRAYERFUL, LOVING, HUMBLE, COMPASSIONATE AND KIND. THEY ARE NOT GREEDY ... THEY ARE SIMPLY HONEST. SUCH WOMEN DON'T USUALLY FIND IT DIFFICULT TO GET HUSBANDS. IF YOU ARE A WOMAN LOOKING FOR A HUSBAND ... LIVE BY THESE PRINCIPLES ... AND WITHIN ONE YEAR, THE MOST HIGH GOD WILL REWARD YOU WITH A GOOD HUSBAND. ... TEST AND SEE THAT THESE PRINCIPLES WORK!!!

Posted: at 29-04-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 29-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Dats a big lie. D honest people are disappointed  than d crazier babe. Wat causing high rate of divorce dis days, acid bath, assault and murder? Is it honesty.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 29-04-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Guys  prefer crazy flashy and fake babes to use as wife than a honest girl who does nt want to lie to get anythg frm d guys.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 29-04-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 29-04-2012 09:18 AM
Guys  prefer crazy flashy and fake babes to use as wife than a honest girl who does nt want to lie to get anythg frm d guys.
my sister some of the honest girls get hubbys and they marriage last oooo.its when you lie and pretend your way into marriage thats when problems start ooo...and that goes for both sexes ooo
Posted: at 29-04-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 29-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Oga poster I agree wit u except on dat of education n job..............honesty does not give education or job..neither education or job brings honesty........ sefini

Posted: at 29-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 29-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 29-04-2012 09:18 AM
I disagree with you..Some reasonable men dont play with women that are coded with honesty..They cherish them.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 29-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 29-04-2012 02:39 PM
I disagree with you..Some reasonable men dont play with women that are coded with honesty..They cherish them.
seconded my sister!!  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Kool

Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 29-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Story That Touches The heart........I Release When You Are Honest to Some Ppl there Take It for Granted

Posted: at 29-04-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 29-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 29-04-2012 09:25 AM
my sister some of the honest girls get hubbys and they marriage last oooo.its when you lie and pretend your way into marriage thats when problems start ooo...and that goes for both sexes ooo
Thank God You Said Some.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 29-04-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Honesty goes to both sides...
Guys,girls dont give a care about honesty but Men and women do.
You will know how matured and god fearing a man is with his level of honesty.If you are a lady don't go for the guy that tells you everything you want to hear else you are a girl and still recovering from adolescence and that guy is certainly satan sent and we all know that satan is the father of lies(you ant expect anything less from his son).
If you are a guy don't go after ladies that care so much about what they want than what you want and what is best for both of you.Dont also go after any girl that does not have a genuine reason for doing or waanting something...or tells lies to get what she wants...no matter how she pretends in one way or the other one of these charateristics will display and its a sign of dishonesty.

Honest people who trust GOD never marry dishonest people who have no regard for GOD.I think if a lad is honest she'll get connected to her honest man(if that is who she wants).
Posted: at 29-04-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Nigeria Singer, Portable Loses Former Manager, Stelliza To Cold Hand Of Death

2. Nigerian National, Muoka Ebuka Beaten To Death By South African Police, Sparks Outrage

3. EPL Final Day: Here Are Teams That Qualified For Champions League, Europa, Conference

4. Tension Heightened As Democratic Republic Of Congo Thwarts Attempted Coup d'etat

5. Tragic Accident Claims Lives Of Taraba CAN Women Members

6. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Absent As Sophia Momodu Throws Birthday Party For Imade

7. See Top 12 Leading Scorers As Man City Win Fourth EPL Title On Final Day

8. Meeting Olamide Transformed My Life, Led Me To Davido - Singer, Zlatan Ibile Narrates

9. What Would You Name My Twins? Former BBN Star Saskay Finally Addresses Pregnancy Rumors

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Tragic Incident As Man Dies While Watching TV In A Bar Along Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway