Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 31)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 95
- etimoz at 30-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 30-04-2012 12:08 PM
NO LET US CONTINUE TO PLAYING POLITICS WITH BH ISSUE, WHILE INNOCENT SOULS ARE BEEN KILLED EVERY MINUTE. MR AZAZI THE NSA BOSS JUST TOLD PDP THE BITTER TRUTH, AND THE WAY FORWARD OUT OF THE PROBLEM.

INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND ANALYSE WHAT THE MAN SAID AND TAKE IT SERIOUS, PDP AND MR PRESIDENT IS BUSY CALLING HIM NAMES. FOR MAN IN THAT STATUS TO SAID SUCH THINGS, MEANS HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

MR PRESIDENT AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS ARE THE PROBLEM, THEY MUST CALL THOSE AGGRIEVED PARTIES MEMBERS ESPECIALLY FROM THE NORTH AND MAKE URGENT PEACE WITH THEM AND ALSO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR TAKING WHAT IS THEIR RIGHT. THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO COMPLETE THEIR TERM OF 8YRS BEFORE MR PRESIDENT OUT OF DESPERATION  TOOK POWER FROM THE NORTH AS IF THEY WERE HAPPY OVER YAR'ADUA DEAD, FOR ME THAT WAS A COUP ON THE PART OF MR JONATHAN AND HIS PDP GANG OF RASCALS.

You must have a gonorrhea in your brain. Just listen to yourself. So the presidency of Nigeria is the Hausas and Yorubas entitlement? What about the others? The people who owns all the wealth in Nigeria? Isn't Obama a minority in United stated?does  Obama becoming the president of the USA made anyone to start killing black people? You need to grow mentally. People like who thinks like you are the reasons why Nigeria and most part of Africa can never see light.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-04-2012 10:33 PM
my love forget solid,,the girl na amebro,,
and what are you? i ask you again, does this site belong to you?, do i have to take permission from you
before i come online?, please keep your madness to yourself...........................................................
you dont know me and i dont know let it stay that way

Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 30-04-2012 10:34 PM

Solid how are u doing? ! just ignore him, he is frustrated
am fine my bros , let me give it to him a little

Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 10:33 PM
your own too don start?
DONT GET ME INVOLVE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO, I DONT WANT NIGHTMARE
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 10:31 PM
your unborn generation generation, generation ,generationsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss x1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 TIMES

there is no even no need for any more of your good for noting wastse of sperm present rotten generation, bunches of animals
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 30-04-2012 10:34 PM
I Liked the answer of this German Muslim Scholar, When he was asked about terrorism and Islam,
He Said:
"Who started the First World War? Muslims?
Who started the second Worl War? Muslims?
Who Killed about 20 millions of Aborigines in Australia? Muslims?
Who Threw Nuclear bombs on Hiroshima and Nagasaki? Muslims?
Who Killed more than 100 millions of Red Indians in North America? Muslims?
Who killed more than 50 millions of RedIndians in Southa America? Muslims?
Who took about 180 millions of African people as slaves and killed 88% of themand threw in atlantic oceans? Muslims?
No! They were not Muslims. 1st of all you have to define terrorism properly...
If a non-Muslim does something bad, it is a crime.... But if a Muslim does same he is a terrorist???
Remove this double standard then come to the point!!!

abeg carry your own go one corner

Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 10:32 PM
nobody ask you beside do you have parents ewu , manner less boy

idiot , thats exactly what you are , useless girl that slaps her mother at will , bastard
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 10:35 PM
you go take care of your sick mother and father first ,, and get your self cured from the diseases too
that why i ask you do you have parent coz you dont have, they died of the infected disease which you know of and now you are suffering the same

Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ObamaGermany at 30-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
maybe she be husband snacher sorry oooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 10:36 PM
Maggi i like as you be obident woman,you make good wife to my broda,any woman wey dey listen to im man,i dey like am,E good as u dey listen to d*1*ck man.But you strong ohhh you don enter thief d*1*ckman heart,nack verah commot for ring.You be strong woman.
LOL I LIKE TO CHOP GOOD MAN, DICK IS PHYSIQUE, HANDSOME AND GOOD KISSER. AM I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 30-04-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 10:39 PM
somebody should please call mental health unit , there is a lunatic patient on the run , his name is ajanni

mak una no worry gate dey lucked so harm
chain dey dem leg already so na only shout noise dem go fit make ok
evrythng is on control no panicng
wit assurance  Grin Grin Grin  
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 10:34 PM
you are already on the street , you need to be chain tooooo

street to street hawker
public dog
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 10:36 PM
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 30-04-2012 10:26 PM
ajanni na woman wrapper real one.
[/quote

why not?
your papa was once a women wrappa before now , son of ashawo mother
you dey talk about ashawo you tis camel phyuker, you are sick you dont know i feel sorry for your generation

Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 30-04-2012 10:38 PM
I HOPE YOU RE NOT JEALOUS, BCOS HE LEFT U FOR ME
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin he wish

Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 30-04-2012 10:38 PM
ask am well bcos the thing is getting out of hand maybe he want to leave u ooooo.
IF HE LEAVE ME, I GO NAB U NEXT
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 10:36 PM
shameless idiot , useless street boy

public toilet
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 10:38 PM
shameless street hawker
like your mother ohhhh i forgot your mother is the chairwoman of all ashawo

Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 30-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 30-04-2012 10:39 PM
somebody should please call mental health unit , there is a lunatic patient on the run , his name is ajanni

I AM A MENTAL NURSE, I WILL TRAAMP HIM WITH INJECTION
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 30-04-2012 10:34 PM
I Liked the answer of this German Muslim Scholar, When he was asked about terrorism and Islam,
He Said:
"Who started the First World War? Muslims?
Who started the second Worl War? Muslims?
Who Killed about 20 millions of Aborigines in Australia? Muslims?
Who Threw Nuclear bombs on Hiroshima and Nagasaki? Muslims?
Who Killed more than 100 millions of Red Indians in North America? Muslims?
Who killed more than 50 millions of RedIndians in Southa America? Muslims?
Who took about 180 millions of African people as slaves and killed 88% of themand threw in atlantic oceans? Muslims?
No! They were not Muslims. 1st of all you have to define terrorism properly...
If a non-Muslim does something bad, it is a crime.... But if a Muslim does same he is a terrorist???
Remove this double standard then come to the point!!!

Look at this beast,white painted sepulcher  wey dey call im self Tayaya.Tomorrow you come dey claim wise man,look at your sense naaa,You don't take side and the same time give reasons to support BH. See where ur sense carry you enter, first and second war,Red ,blac,blue and pink indians,African slave trades,things that happen when dey never born ur the mama wey mama the woman wey mother you.Na im you bring back to today's life.

Anyway,i said it before,every muslim is a potential killer and terrorist,all Terrorist are muslims and if all Terrorist are muslims,it means that all muslims are terrorist.

I have volentire my self in conjustion with ObamaGermany to donate more bombs to the muslims so that una go take kill una self finish in doing your mumu allah work.

I will let you know when you will go for ur own assignment!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 10:40 PM
Exactly wha i wanted to ask you Obama where is Your Princess,i never see her for long now,lets look for her ohhh,dis one wey d*1*ckman don instruct her baby say make she no talk to us,make we go look for our babies.I been wan go open reality dem house tomorrow but i no fit wait again,i dey go now now go look for her.Obama you go look for Prince carry her come back.No be only d*1*ckman and Maggie sabi how to make person feel jealous !!!!!

Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 95