What do you think about this picture of G.E.J after d Bomb blast??? (Page 20)

Date: 01-05-2012 11:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Fireboomdem1
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbogolden on  2-05-2012 10:11 PM
if goodluck jonathan cant,t
 lead hausa to stop bokom haram killing and treat. he can not lead nigerians and should step down iimmedately. the simply solution to stop bokom  haram this is  to offer millions naira for information that will lead to catch them, expecially local hausas and villagers. they all knows where they hide.

STEP DOWN FOR WHO?...
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- duaminister at 2-05-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
why are u blabing and fighting unending invisible war with one another lets us think deeply and come out with sth reasonable a possible solution nigeria is heading towards another civil or religiious war
one nigeria ,are we really one nigeria. since the amagamation by th british what have we achieve  o yes  hatred, nepotism, ethnicity, insactiable desire for wealth, crime, shame and the almighty corruption that crip into all system in nigeria the ibo ie the easterner is currently onboard now yet no improvement the yoruba man ie obj just left with zero achievement who thoutht nigerians how to looth nigeria money that end up in the hand of idi amy of ugananda the north has been there as their parmanet home  with all the atrocities of ibb babangida with imf loan  419 and dele giwa isues he went away unpunished abacha came with destructions killing and all kinds of evil intentions but God interven so where is the JUDAH in nigeria that will produce the messaiah that will save nigeria most people are taking their children away from nigeria including the average and even the poor and many are running away from nigeria a country richly blessed by God then why not go back to our old three region the north , south ,and east so we can have peace  so join me to call on the americans , the europeans and all able bodies to step into nigeria matter and britain in particular to pls disamagamate nigeria britaain are not wiser than God who inicially created nigeria into three regions but  they did it on their selfish aim
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 2-05-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 04:16 PM
You see your life with your corrugated stone brain.Your madness has increased to the level that every woman on NP is your mum,i am so sorry for you,anyway like is said before,it is not your fault.I blame your slut mother that give birth to you on the street and dump you in a car park.Keep on exposing your high level of ignorance here,i will handle you.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 2-05-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 04:24 PM
I have seen and come to realized that you are destined to Doom and destruction including all the Northerners + GEJ Haters. I have more bombs for you guys,like is said before should in case you guys run shortage,late me know,i will personally supply for you.The North must be Wiped Out from that surface called Nigeria and muslims are helping me to achieve this great aim.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 2-05-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 05:21 PM
You have brain cancer and as such your brain has been paralyzed and you need to get a doctor before it is too late.You are a Yoruba good,Let me take you back history a bit.

OBJ happens to be the highest criminal president Nigeria has ever produced in history.OBJ was the first Nigeria President to remove subsidy and increase fuel price.On Sunday Oct 1 1978 .Sunday is the Day of rest,OBJ did not allow Nigerians to rest,he increased fuel from 7kobo to 15kobo more than twice.And on the second day,he gave 4 reasons to back up his evil act.Daily times newspaper October 1 and 2 1978 ,you will see it there read for ur self .After the stability of fuel for 12 yrs,OBJ did not allow Nigerians to rest again increased fuel from 7naira  to 11naira.There was still no electricity,no water,no roads.

OBJ introduced Land use degree program and operation feed the Nation,band importation of foreign food product and Nigerian think he is doing good,where by that was his device o acquire more land for himself half of otah today belongs to him.

You grew up to see Nigeria without electricity,water,bad roads etc The hausa and Yoruba has ruled the country for 50yrs and ruled the nation inside gotta.GEJ is just 9 months old in power and you are talking about Electricity and fuel increase.OBJ ruled as military for over 5yrs,ruled again as civilian for 8yrs and he could not change Nigeria to Paris in France or New York in US.He was only busy in looting the country.

I do not know why i am talking to a paralyzed retarded brain like you,who claims to know but end up into a woman's pot brainless.

huuuun
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 2-05-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  1-05-2012 05:22 PM
Actually.....av got many more important things to do with my time...Dats why i am not and Addict nor Hero on NP on like u..... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Believe me mam....I am not used to dis....."Insult"..... and i never insult ppl....I just cant help it "at times" wen ppl trow trash on here

Anyways......Apologies if i av wrong u in anyway

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fireboomdem at 3-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-05-2012 11:44 PM
STEP DOWN FOR WHO?...

Don't ask this question again and again....There more than 1 million people who are ready to lead Nigeria...Someone stepped down for him...if he can't stop Boko Haram...then what can we praise him for..?
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- john321 at 3-05-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago)
d guy na bastard sha and ma snr broda day kano God make notin hapen to him
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 3-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  3-05-2012 12:11 AM
Don't ask this question again and again....There more than 1 million people who are ready to lead Nigeria...Someone stepped down for him...if he can't stop Boko Haram...then what can we praise him for..?

POINT OF CORRECTION MR. MAN OR MRS. WOMAN, NO BODY STEPPED DOWN FOR GEJ...HE WAS DULLY ELECTED AS THE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA AND PLEASE COULD YOU NAME ONE PERSON AT OF THE 1 MILLION PEOPLE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT THAT WILL LEAD THE COUNTRY TO THE PROMISED LAND....HOW AM I SURE YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THE BOKO HARAMS....CHAMELEON!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fireboomdem at 3-05-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago)
You have trusted in corrupted leaders...There are many people who will succeed leading Nigeria to the promise land. I can do it and You are one of them...fool
Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 3-05-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ is very much passive and more or less a weakling. We need actions and not rhetorics. I beg to be corrected..... Huh?

Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 3-05-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  3-05-2012 01:31 AM
You have trusted in corrupted leaders...There are many people who will succeed leading Nigeria to the promise land. I can do it and You are one of them...fool

BLACK MONKEY...JUST LISTEN TO YOUR USELESS SELF.....AKUYA JIGAWA!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damo2mine at 3-05-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  1-05-2012 11:35 AM
An unhappy face due to what is happening in the land, is what i saw@poster
i think the emphasis of the hausa cap. ! nd i dont see the cap as a biggie!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hazzycute at 4-05-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
THANK S TO GOD BECOS AM NOT HIS FAN , INFACT RIGHT FROM THE TIME B4 HE BECAME PREZ I AVE BEEN TELING PPLE AROUND ME THAT THIS VERY MAN AVE NOT TO OFFER NAIJA ND I THANK GOD THAT 2DAY MANY OF FREND DAT THEY ARE HIS FAN REALISE WAT AM STAYING  BACK EARLY
Posted: at 4-05-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-05-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 2-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on  1-05-2012 11:28 AM
MR PRETENDER...All the money you withdraw from government account for security....you spent it for your children and big boys....yet people are still dying everyday...look at you GEJ....Occultic pretender

Posted: at 2-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 30-06-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-09-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-09-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

14. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

15. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)