maidan at 2-05-2012 08:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) leave this man person wey no well. Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
chimax33 at 2-05-2012 08:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
is sad they dont give him the chance to rule the counrty with peace. well , in this point of time we nigerians need to help our self for security in the country. he cant do the job alone. Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 08:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) Corectini. Sweet heart how you dey naaa,I don miss you dieeeeeeeeeee Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 08:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) Open reality, Igbo and Yoruba are different race, you must be daft, Seun _love has a point and you seems to have an ego to be too boooogrrrrrrrr!  Don't talk to my girl friend in this manner again !!!! Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 08:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) In SIMPLE terms, what do you want SOUTHERNERS/CHRISTIANS to do here? In SIMPLE terms, what do you want the country to do? push GEJ out? Does his vice look like he can do better? I want to understand what you want as a solution. Are you expecting the South/Christians to take up arms and fight? WHAT exactly do you want us to do? As you answer, I want you to bear in mind that if you bring an Obama plus a Bush to come lead Nigeria in this case, as long as some of these sacred cows are supporting BH, they (Obama+Bush) cant achieve much. Also understand that it is the north dat has made these people sacred cows and if anyone touches them the country might go up in flames am waiting for your answer
Thank you Ray!!! Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 08:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) You can say that again My love Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 2-05-2012 08:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) I DO NOT ASK TO BE IN THE SHOES OF GEJ, THE MAN IS SUFFERING, Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 08:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) One love man,U be correct Guy,e bo better for you !!! Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 08:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) I DO NOT ASK TO BE IN THE SHOES OF GEJ, THE MAN IS SUFFERING,
You are right,he need our support to make things move positivity but these acts will only put him in a point of dilemma at all time Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) Thanks dear.
How are you today??? Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fuckinjoe2 at 2-05-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) phyukinjoe is in the house.......where are we now?
phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am. Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 09:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) fcukinjoe is in the house.......where are we now?
welcome Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fuckinjoe2 at 2-05-2012 09:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) welcome
Finland how far?
phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am. Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) Finland how far?
I dey Big Joe,how you dey na,i don miss u wella.How your side,i hope say hope dey shaaa. Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jeromchis at 2-05-2012 09:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) this is where we are heading to - Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
West90 at 2-05-2012 09:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) I juz c a black face n a blood suckin mouth! Lol Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
manuel002 at 2-05-2012 09:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) his face reads... amidst all my efforts n financial allocation to security to curb the menace of boko haram, e be like say i never do anything. God help me... wat a pity Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
igbogolden at 2-05-2012 10:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) if goodluck jonathan cant,t lead hausa to stop bokom haram killing and treat. he can not lead nigerians and should step down iimmedately. the simply solution to stop bokom haram this is to offer millions naira for information that will lead to catch them, expecially local hausas and villagers. they all knows where they hide. Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
blinkybaba at 2-05-2012 11:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) i don't think that look is going to help these present issue.we need a president that can take action. Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |