una too much!!! Reply![]() ![]()
This is the product of decades of greed from our leaders. SMH for Nigeria.. execuTHIEF, legislaCHOP AND judiSHARE IT none of them care about the future of the country Reply
Quote from: paulyoungd1st on 1-05-2012 09:31 PM This is the product of decades of greed from our leaders. SMH for Nigeria.. execuTHIEF, legislaCHOP AND judiSHARE IT none of them care about the future of the country SPOT ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NA SO DEM DEY DO THIEF>>>>>CHOP>>>>SHARE IT>>>>>>>AMONG DEMSELVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GREEDY WANKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wahala dey ooooo Reply![]() ![]()
WITH THIS VIDEO, I HAVE CONFIRM THAT NIGERIA HAS NO GOVERNMENT. Reply
omo, see blast!!! Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: owensking on 2-05-2012 01:38 AM omo, see blast!!! guy no be small thing ooooo, 9ja no safe !!!! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: italianburger on 1-05-2012 08:41 PM ISLAM AT WORK AGAIN.......THEY ARE ALL AGENT OF DEVIL .......... I agree with u, this is the most useless religion ever!
Mr president sir , what is your opinion in seduction?should we fold our hands watch our people been killed every day? because this people are opinionated ,, there not willing to change at all,,there just oppressive tools to the devil, causing depressssion, anxiety of weather,hot and airless, there are opprobrum to our dear country,there are opportunist , good luck should oppose there notion or lets divide,, this devilish set of animals called Muslim are oppressing christian ,, good luck should optimistically,, i want to say all the officials of Muslim had in hand in this, there have agreed to do this,,there are officialdom,there in change of all this that is going on in our country,we can called boko and there people omnivorous that is what the are,,animals ,what the government wanna tell? that this animals called boko Muslims are obstreperous or what?hence buk Muslim have refuse to obstinate then lets divide,, Christians are been killed occasionally every day, Muslim boko are nincompoop set of animals in our country,, impostor deceiving his people, the need to be hoi polloi,cos there are common animals in Nigeria,,hellhole to Christians, very unpleasant ,, i want all the Christians i Nigeria to have this, all the Muslim leaders are in support of this killing every day? so the best thing to do is to divide cos we are not ( 1 Nigeria again ) we are divided Nigeria now,,every body should know that,, Muslim dose not want peace in there life' and will not like to stay with peace people, i have said my Owen,, Reply
There is fire on the mountain...God will surely entervain on the innocent souls u people are sending to early grave. ReplyViolent Religion!!!! RUBBISH....
Mr president sir , what is your opinion in this seduction?should we fold our hands watch our people been killed every day? because this people are opinionated ,, there not willing to change at all,,there just oppressive tools to the devil, causing depressssion, anxiety of weather,hot and airless, there are opprobrum to our dear country,there are opportunist , good luck should oppose there notion or lets divide,, this devilish set of animals called Muslim are oppressing christian ,, good luck should optimistically,, i want to say all the officials of Muslim had in hand in this, there have agreed to do this,,there are officialdom,there in change of all this that is going on in our country,we can called boko and there people omnivorous that is what the are,,animals ,what the government wanna tell? that this animals called boko Muslims are obstreperous or what?hence buk Muslim have refuse to obstinate then lets divide,, Christians are been killed occasionally every day, Muslim boko are nincompoop set of animals in our country,, impostor deceiving his people, the need to be hoi polloi,cos there are common animals in Nigeria,,hellhole to Christians, very unpleasant ,, i want all the Christians i Nigeria to have this, all the Muslim leaders are in support of this killing every day? so the best thing to do is to divide cos we are not ( 1 Nigeria again ) we are divided Nigeria now,,every body should know that,, Muslim dose not want peace in there life' and will not like to stay with peace people, i have said my Owen,, Reply
I know we all can read the hand writing on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced and abandoned the northerners so their are the type that hangs themselves with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen they got divorced a.k.a boko haram,hausa,islam,aboki,muslim... Replyif your people can be easily brainwashed for a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion then their are not friendly,social n all sort of inhuman soul less animals activities.. a hero will make himself known...as OJUKWU deed so all we need to be posting and commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the peoples republic of southern Nigeria alone...! not the affairs of a other doomed.plague country northern Nigerians ...please!!!
Quote from: chimax33 on 1-05-2012 06:43 PM SHAME ON PRESIDENCY....SHAME ON PDP SHAME ON NIGERIA SECURITIES........ EVEN AFTER DEY BOMB DEY HAD THE god,s to post the video graphics...to bad to view... [/quo I know we all can read the hand writing on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced and abandoned the northerners so their are the type that hangs themselves with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen they got divorced a.k.a boko haram,hausa,islam,aboki,muslim... if your people can be easily brainwashed for a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion then their are not friendly,social n all sort of inhuman soul less animals activities.. a hero will make himself known...as OJUKWU deed so all we need to be posting and commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the peoples republic of southern Nigeria alone...! not the affairs of a other doomed.plague country northern Nigerians ...please!!!
Fools Reply
One day Monkey go go market e no go come back, that one nah for sure.. Reply
Let Boko Haram go to hell with their threatening, who cares? Reply
God pass boko haram, one day na one day!!!!!!we go hear una shameful end. Reply