BOKO HARAM BUK BOMB>>Yoruba group threatens revenge! (Page 9)

Date: 01-05-2012 9:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  3-05-2012 12:42 PM
THATS LIFE AND WHERE WE FOUND OURSELVES..., WE PRAY GOD TO TOUCH THEIR LIVES AND REMEMBERER OTHER COUNTRY MAN AND WOMAN THAT CAN NOT EAT THREE DAILY MEALS!!!!!!!  NIGERIA IS NOT AT WAR, BUT THERE IS WAR IN NIGERIA!!!!!!!

Yes, we don't want war but war is living and dinning with us now

Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 12:39 PM
I respect you and I enjoy arguing with you, you are not like some riff raff on NP who know nothing but insult people.  I learn alot from you.  Nice one and God bless you   Cool Cool Cool

Long live, OOdua Land
Long live, Biafra
Long live our great 9ja

THANK YOU TOO, I EQUALLY LEARNED FROM YOU MY DEAR, I HOPE OUR PEOPLE WOULD LEARN MORE AND GET TO LOVE EACH OTHER, I KEEP TELLING PEOPLE OUT THERE, THAT OUR GOVERNMENT NEED TO START TEACHING NIGERIANS HOW TO SHOW SHOW LOVE AND KINDNESS. BUT THE WANT THE PEOPLE TO START!!!! HOW CAN THEY START WHEN MOST PEOPLE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE SITUATION IN NIGERIA. OUR GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO BE MORE FRIENDLY AND LESS CORRUPT PRACTICES, BECAUSE IT CAN NEVER BE ERASED BUT CAN BE REDUCED!!!

WHEN OUR PEOPLE ARE HAPPY, THEN YOU CAN SEE PEOPLE SHOWING LOVE TO ONE ANOTHER!!!!!
YOU CAN NOT DO THAT ADVERTISING NIGERIA TO NIGERIANS?Huh?? HOW CAN?Huh? THIS CAN BE DONE BY BUILDING GOOD ROADS, GOVERNMENT OWNED HOUSES, CLEAN WATER, AVAILABILITY OF FOOD, FOOD MUST BE CHEAP!!!!!! BECAUSE THAT IS THE ONLY THING THAT MAKES A MAN THINK WELL AND MAKES  HIM/HER HAPPY!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 12:46 PM

NICE DESIGNS I MUST SAY!!! VERY COLORFUL!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  3-05-2012 12:57 PM

NICE DESIGNS I MUST SAY!!! VERY COLORFUL!!!

Yes, those are the only colors I recognize as real people with good thinking

Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  3-05-2012 12:56 PM
THANK YOU TOO, I EQUALLY LEARNED FROM YOU MY DEAR, I HOPE OUR PEOPLE WOULD LEARN MORE AND GET TO LOVE EACH OTHER, I KEEP TELLING PEOPLE OUT THERE, THAT OUR GOVERNMENT NEED TO START TEACHING NIGERIANS HOW TO SHOW SHOW LOVE AND KINDNESS. BUT THE WANT THE PEOPLE TO START!!!! HOW CAN THEY START WHEN MOST PEOPLE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE SITUATION IN NIGERIA. OUR GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO BE MORE FRIENDLY AND LESS CORRUPT PRACTICES, BECAUSE IT CAN NEVER BE ERASED BUT CAN BE REDUCED!!!

WHEN OUR PEOPLE ARE HAPPY, THEN YOU CAN SEE PEOPLE SHOWING LOVE TO ONE ANOTHER!!!!!
YOU CAN NOT DO THAT ADVERTISING NIGERIA TO NIGERIANS?Huh?? HOW CAN?Huh? THIS CAN BE DONE BY BUILDING GOOD ROADS, GOVERNMENT OWNED HOUSES, CLEAN WATER, AVAILABILITY OF FOOD, FOOD MUST BE CHEAP!!!!!! BECAUSE THAT IS THE ONLY THING THAT MAKES A MAN THINK WELL AND MAKES  HIM/HER HAPPY!!!

Our Law should allow young people to take over power not that high age

Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kajola at 3-05-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 11:57 AM
See my brother,

I love Igbos cos they are real Nigerians like the Yorubas but the Hausa are the bad egg.... Its not the fault of the Yoruba or Igbo people, it was the whites who were selfish by joining us together.

Assuming Nigeria comprises of only the Yorubas and Igbos, we would have gone far than expected but the Hausa virus keep dragging us back.

Yes, we must all face the problem squarely but I still prefer our break up which will bring us development, then if the Igbo and Yoruba want to form a country, so be it. 

Laye laye, God forbid bad thing.
Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 01:11 PM
Yes, those are the only colors I recognize as real people with good thinking
  well all the same thanks a bunch!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 01:12 PM
Our Law should allow young people to take over power not that high age
   well what matters must is having good people and those who have the masses at heart!!!!!!  it good for the youth to get some slots thou!!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 3-05-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kajola on  3-05-2012 01:22 PM

thank you!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-05-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
too much rubbish going on here now
Posted: at 3-05-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dc_TenTen at 3-05-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
OPC as in Oodua People Congress is a lawless group of people and such threat of a reprisal attack on northerners should not be welcome by any sensible person. The are lawless set of people tarnishing the name and image of the tribe...... If u people recall sometimes back when the government disband all the viglante groups in nigeria? the easterners disbanded the bakasi boys and  likewise the egbesu and arewa disbanded by their kins. The main reason why this vigilante groups were disbanded was because it was not an ideal way to fight crime of injustice in a diplomatic/democratic setting.....right here in the south OPC's were busy killing their own Yoruba brother over a piece of land or a lost lover, all manners of atrocities were been carried out by this animals in human skin likewise other vigilante. unlawful possesion of fire arm was the order of the day. The only way Nigeria can be great again is to strenghten the judicial arm of the government and going by the way of the rule of law where everybody is equal before the law of the land.
Posted: at 3-05-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kajola on  3-05-2012 01:22 PM

where you come from? you miss road?

Posted: at 3-05-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2012 02:28 PM
too much rubbish going on here now

which rubbish?

Posted: at 3-05-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-05-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dc_TenTen on  3-05-2012 03:06 PM
OPC as in Oodua People Congress is a lawless group of people and such threat of a reprisal attack on northerners should not be welcome by any sensible person. The are lawless set of people tarnishing the name and image of the tribe...... If u people recall sometimes back when the government disband all the viglante groups in nigeria? the easterners disbanded the bakasi boys and  likewise the egbesu and arewa disbanded by their kins. The main reason why this vigilante groups were disbanded was because it was not an ideal way to fight crime of injustice in a diplomatic/democratic setting.....right here in the south OPC's were busy killing their own Yoruba brother over a piece of land or a lost lover, all manners of atrocities were been carried out by this animals in human skin likewise other vigilante. unlawful possesion of fire arm was the order of the day. The only way Nigeria can be great again is to strenghten the judicial arm of the government and going by the way of the rule of law where everybody is equal before the law of the land.

God bless you

Posted: at 3-05-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-05-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-05-2012 03:39 PM
which rubbish?

you check it na
Posted: at 3-05-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chimax33 at 3-05-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
SO ODUA TOO DON GET FLAG PAA?Huh?Huh? MAKE I HAPEN MAKE WE SEE.....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymark at 3-05-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
And this is how it begins Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 3-05-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
HMM, BACK SLIDERS
Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-05-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-05-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

3. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

4. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

5. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

6. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

7. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

8. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

9. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe