“Chelsea will win the Champions League,” – Prophet T. B. Joshua (Page 5)

Date: 03-05-2012 5:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- osamabinladin at 4-05-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Waiting
Posted: at 4-05-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 4-05-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mds80s on  4-05-2012 03:33 PM
TB JOSHUA DID NOT PROPHESY ABOUT CHELSEA IN THE UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE!!!
May 4, 2012 by thetbjoshuafanclub
There have been several rumours circulating that Prophet T.B. Joshua prophesied the outcome of the UEFA Champions League Final. This message is to set the record straight:

Prophet TB Joshua did not prophesy concerning the upcoming UEFA Champions League Final.
Prophet TB Joshua did not prophesy concerning which team would win the UEFA Champions League Final.
Prophet TB Joshua did not prophesy concerning who should play or who should not play in the Champions League Final match.
We must stop lying against the man of God, Prophet T.B. Joshua. This is a tactic of the enemy – to say what he has not said and say he is the one that said it.

Every prophetic message given by Prophet T.B. Joshua is broadcast LIVE on Emmanuel TV and online at:

The Official Emmanuel TV Website - www.emmanuel.tv
The Official SCOAN Website – www.scoan.org
The Official SCOAN Facebook Page – www.facebook.com/TBJoshuaMinistries
The Official SCOAN YouTube Account: www.youtube.com/scoantv
If you don’t see it on Emmanuel TV, it didn’t happen.

“Touch not My anointed and do My prophets no harm.” (Psalm 105:15)

I read this on Facebook after a friend told me about the prophecy i have to visit the church website ... SO PEOPLE BEWARE OF YOUR SOURCE OF INFORMATION

Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 4-05-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
poster u are mugu what do u mean according to the source find it out B4 u post here again or  Shocked
Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 4-05-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilyboy22 at 4-05-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
GOD SENT PROPHET HAS SAID IT ALL, WILL ARE THE CHAMPION FOR THIS SEASON.
I LOVE YOU PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA

Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- polo2006 at 4-05-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  3-05-2012 11:52 PM
And what if Chelsea looses, will he resign as prophet?

Good question my brother!
Posted: at 4-05-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rowlandlove at 4-05-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
let's watch till the final whistle ok don't doubt the word of the prophet. T.B . Smiley Smiley Smiley c u all in munich
Posted: at 4-05-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy555 at 4-05-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
the man of GOD never gives fake prophesies he is truly a man ordained by GOD i never doubt at all
Posted: at 4-05-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- K-TRUTH at 4-05-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
I believe you man Of GOD Prophet T.B.Joshua, May God continue to increase your anointing and remain blessed sir. i love him.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisvoxx at 4-05-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
AHHHHHHH WHY ALL THESE SUPERSTITION BELIEF ,THE STORY OF PASTOR T.B JOSHUA DOES NOT COME AS A SURPRISED TO ME ,BECAUSE NIGERIAN WE HAVE BECOME SUPERSTITIOUS IN EVERYTHING WILL DO
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LOVEREEL19 at 4-05-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  3-05-2012 05:39 PM
   According to sources, renowned prophet and servant of God, Temitope Balogun Joshua popularly known as Prophet TB Joshua, who is the founder and leader of Synagogue of All Nations church, has prophesied that English Giants Chelsea will lift this year’s UEFA Champions leaguetrophy.

According to the report, the prophet who is also into football administration and currently manages Lazio’s young duo of Edmund Ogenyi Onazi and Sani Emmanuel, prophesied after the sacking of Portuguese Manager Andre Villas-Boas that Chelsea will play in the finals and if John Terry does not play the final, Chelsea will win it because there is a bad luck hanging on the head of the skipper – which is presumably from his affair with the wife of Wayne Bridge.

Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua is not new to such prophesies as he prophesized Nigeria’s failure to qualify for the 2012 Gabon/Equatorial Guinea African Cup of Nations, Zambia’s triumph in the 2012 AFCON, Asamoah Gyan’s last minute penalty miss during the 2010 World Cup and a host of others.

Chelsea’s run to the Champions league final has been a miracle, particularly in the semi finals against Barcelona, where the Catalans hit the post 6 times.

is rummour he did not say anything like that. stop this nonsense propaganda against is anointhing.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LOVEREEL19 at 4-05-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
TB Joshua Ministries
6 hours ago via RSS Graffiti

TB JOSHUA DID NOT PROPHECY ABOUT CHELSEA IN THE UEFA CHAMPIONSHIPS
    There have been several rumours circulating that Prophet T.B. Joshua prophesied the outcome of the UEFA Championship. This message is to set the record straight: Prophet TB Joshua did not prophesy concerning the upcoming UEFA Championship. Prophet TB Joshua did not prophesy concerning which team would win the UEFA Championship. Prophet TB Joshua did not [...]
    Source: The TB Joshua Blog
    Published: 2012-05-04 12:29:12 UTC
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 4-05-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
i pray sooooooooooo
Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 4-05-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
am not a Chelsea fans, but i really want them to win the champions league
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michealstanleyy at 4-05-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Na wetin we dey pray 4 UP CHELSEA 4 LIFE
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stdanny at 4-05-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
dats the blues in action. up chelesa, the billionaires club
Posted: at 4-05-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kolenda at 4-05-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
i don't want Chelsea to win but am afraid of our second God senior prophet TB JOSHUA because he haven't prophesied fake since i knew him really i want Bayern to lift the cup but second God have spoken let's watch and see
Posted: at 4-05-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valiente at 4-05-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
pls dont happen
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 4-05-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmagency9 on  3-05-2012 06:23 PM
We dont need him to tell us this one. We've already won.. UP BLUES
IDIOT FOOL YOU WILL SOON BE ON EMAGENCY ADMISSION 4 HOSPITAL NEAR UR HOUSE U NO GO WATCH THE MATCH FOR JOKING WITH GODS PROPHET ..MUMU
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawmanupchelsea at 5-05-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
God almighty wil surely seeing Chelsea fc through both the FA final Champions league final. Amen. up blues
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7