“Chelsea will win the Champions League,” – Prophet T. B. Joshua (Page 3)

Date: 03-05-2012 5:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- bali4real at 4-05-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
lmao so dis is what he is predictn now.na wa prophet fire
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gago101 at 4-05-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
na so him dey always taik na, na 2dy we don dey hear dat one ni?
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kinghenro at 4-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
 lol the minstry will keep movin......
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kinghenro at 4-05-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlackDynamite on  4-05-2012 07:39 AM
we wan hear when boko haram and corruption go end....... no be football be our problem>Sad Angry Angry
u get right brain
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- markcalous at 4-05-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
poster plz be sure b/cs i know it well he never say so

Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- success1301 at 4-05-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
this is a sure bet and nothing will take off,lets thing of his past prophecies before will judge the presents.....as for me i believe him 101% because his is a true man of God...if you are a true Chelsea fans you must bet will confidence just like me but if you are against go ahead and say anything,after all is your mouth.TB JOSHUA IS REAL AND NOTHING ELLS
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- one4you at 4-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Let us see what will happen that day. Grin
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 4-05-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
From the day Chelsea beat Barcelona I already known they are lucky with Di Matteo to lift the UCL first time in football history!!
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momentro at 4-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
I disagree with You... T.S.M.E.D1
Posted: at 4-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 4-05-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
YES O!!!!!!!!!!! Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stephennonso12 at 4-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Hahahaha, Man of god is now into football politics, but why???
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 4-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
I JUST HOPE YOUR CHURCHES DONT BECOME EMPTY THE NEXT DAY IF THE MÜNCHENER SURPRISE YOU;; LETS KEEP THE FINGERS CROSSED
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-05-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Uchey90 on  4-05-2012 02:00 AM
Blues....blues......blues......blues.....blues......blues.......blues.......blues.......blues.......blues.........blues........blues.......blues.......blues........blues......Chelsea.......Chelsea........Chelsea........Di Matto......Di Matto.....Di Matto ........Drogba.......Drogba....Drogba.....and.....Mikel......Mikel.......Mikel.......
I love Chelsea more than my girlfriend

any man or woman born by woman, neither by operation that will stand against this prophesy, shall never succeed in Jesus name , amen 

Na waa for u  ohhh,so u no like ur babe sam sam. Anyway If i be ur girl friend,No More Business center 4you.
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  4-05-2012 12:16 PM
I JUST HOPE YOUR CHURCHES DONT BECOME EMPTY THE NEXT DAY IF THE MÜNCHENER SURPRISE YOU;; LETS KEEP THE FINGERS CROSSED
You see that thing my man,what is they lose,will he resign from being a prophet?
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omegakay at 4-05-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
WHY IS HE PROPHESYING AT THIS POINT IN TIME, WHY DIDNT HE DO IT AT THE GROUP STAGE? I CALL THIS FORECASTING.
OPPORTUNISTIC PROPHECY
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 4-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-05-2012 12:23 PM
Na waa for u  ohhh,so u no like ur babe sam sam. Anyway If i be ur girl friend,No More Business center 4you.
NA WA FOR YOU OOO; EVEN IF IT IS YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS THAT ARE SUPPORTING OTHER CLUBS; SEY NA LIKE THIS YOU GO DEY CURSE THEM;; NA WA OOO;;; HOW MUCH MIKEL; ESSIEN; OR DROGBA DON SEND TO YOU SINCE YOU DON DEY SUPPORT THIS CHELSEA OF A CLUB;; WELL JUST WANNA TELL YOU DONT GET TOO EMOTIONAL WITH YOUR BEING A FAN SOMETIMES IT GOES THE WRONG WAY;; AND BEFORE YOU START TO CURSE ME AGAIN ANYONE CAN WIN; IM NOT A FAN OF ANY CLUB;;COS THAT NOT WHERE I MAKE MY DOUGH; I JUST ENJOY FOOTBALL WHEN RELAXING AT HOME;; I DONT GO TO FAR WITH IT;; SO KEEP ON CURSING !!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 4-05-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
FINLAND GUY SORRY THAT POST WASNT MEANT FOR YOU;; ABEG NO VEX::: OKAY;; PLEASE AND PLEASE
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 4-05-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
for sure

Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 4-05-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Uchey90 on  4-05-2012 02:00 AM
Blues....blues......blues......blues.....blues......blues.......blues.......blues.......blues.......blues.........blues........blues.......blues.......blues........blues......Chelsea.......Chelsea........Chelsea........Di Matto......Di Matto.....Di Matto ........Drogba.......Drogba....Drogba.....and.....Mikel......Mikel.......Mikel.......
I love Chelsea more than my girlfriend

any man or woman born by woman, neither by operation that will stand against this prophesy, shall never succeed in Jesus name , amen 
NA WA FOR YOU OOO; EVEN IF IT IS YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS THAT ARE SUPPORTING OTHER CLUBS; SEY NA LIKE THIS YOU GO DEY CURSE THEM;; NA WA OOO;;; HOW MUCH MIKEL; ESSIEN; OR DROGBA DON SEND TO YOU SINCE YOU DON DEY SUPPORT THIS CHELSEA OF A CLUB;; WELL JUST WANNA TELL YOU DONT GET TOO EMOTIONAL WITH YOUR BEING A FAN SOMETIMES IT GOES THE WRONG WAY;; AND BEFORE YOU START TO CURSE ME AGAIN ANYONE CAN WIN; IM NOT A FAN OF ANY CLUB;;COS THAT NOT WHERE I MAKE MY DOUGH; I JUST ENJOY FOOTBALL WHEN RELAXING AT HOME;; I DONT GO TO FAR WITH IT;; SO KEEP ON CURSING !!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirbeno at 4-05-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
UP BLUESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS...... IT HAS ALREADY BEEN SPOKEN

I KNOW MANY OTHER PEOPLE ARE JEALOUS THATS WHY THEY R TRYING TO SAY GARBAGE ABOUT THE PROPHESY BUT REMEMBER DONT CONDEMN THE WORD OF A PROPHET
Posted: at 4-05-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7