Adams Oshiomhole’s Scandal Photoshop Revealed

Date: 08-05-2012 5:24 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 8-05-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
The “sex scandal” picture of the Governor of Edo State, Adams Oshiomhole being circulated was manufactured by agents of failed individuals and/or politicians, using the technique of computerised superimposition of his face on another picture.

Avery close examination of the picture reveals (only facial part of scandal picture shown) his face was taken from a picture taken in a different engagement, and that the body of the man in the culled picture is far younger. The drowning politicians behind this “scandal picture” should channel their energies into discussing their manifestos with the people of Edo State. They have resorted to this amateuristic approach of “computerised facial superimposition” and assassinations, because any discussion of Adam Oshiomhole’s period as Governor will reveal the SUCCESSFUL TRANSFORMATION OF EDO STATE over a very short space of time.

The people of Edo State should know from the tactics being employed that, the politicians behind these manipulations have either lost the debate on their developmental agenda or do not have any programmes of development for Edo State. The debate should be about human development indicators – EMPLOYMENT, HEALTH, EDUCATION, INFRASTRUCTURE AND SECURITY. When you measure these, Governor Adams Oshiomhole will score high in comparative terms. The good people of Edo State should not allow themselves to be fooled or hoodwinked by a group of FRAUDULENT, GREEDY AND SELFISH politicians. VOTE WISELY, VOTE ADAM OSHIOMHOLE.

Posted: at 8-05-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 8-05-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
Don't you know the scandalous pics was Photoshop..?     dummy. 

Posted: at 8-05-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katemicheal at 8-05-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
WE KNOW ALREADY THAT IT WAS PHOTO SHOPPED.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edostate at 8-05-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago)
poster u nor get work...the way u do to people.people will do to u
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nelsonunn at 8-05-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
i knew it was not real  but they have failed stupid people that hate progress in nigeria  as many that hater nigerian progress so will nigeria hate them   Fools...........  Adams ride on your  good work
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- edostate at 8-05-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
my brother nelsonunn thanks for that
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeabedi at 8-05-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
We know it was photoshopped...they just want to spoil the man's image...
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Machealex at 8-05-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
The person wey post that nonesence the whole swear wey people swear for this man go be ur own now. I told friend that this can be true. The punishment of God is on the way for u for abusing manhood on net. Original MUMUuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 8-05-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
I kno
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kessybee at 8-05-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
We knew b4 nw dat it was fake... Politics is a dirty game, handiwork of opponents.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 8-05-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
I dnt need to be told i knw its Photoshop.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 8-05-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ssstrawberry at 8-05-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
so poster what do u want me to do
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RAAMA at 8-05-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
putting the fake picture out  has only helped the governor's popularity towards the election. He has won already. Ride on my governor-no shaky-carry go
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 8-05-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
KEEP POSTING DEGRADING PICTURES OF PEOPLE UP HERE; IT IS DEMOCRACY;;; I HOPE YOUR ASS DOESNT GET SUED ONE DAY;;;
Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
you stupid to ask such a question, bad belle people

Posted: at 8-05-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 8-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
 : : Huh?
Posted: at 8-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nelsonunn on  8-05-2012 07:05 AM
i knew it was not real  but they have failed stupid people that hate progress in nigeria  as many that hater nigerian progress so will nigeria hate them   Fools...........  Adams ride on your  good work
my dear you can say that again......Adams remain the governor of Edo state and will win 2nd 3rd and 4th times , so they can go to hell

Posted: at 8-05-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ssstrawberry on  8-05-2012 07:37 AM
so poster what do u want me to do
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ascondy at 8-05-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
we need changes d masses cried. ok, here is one man dat cares for d masses, yet d go ahead doin nonsense. kai, naija big up men!!!!!!!!!!! cos i d vex.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7