pastor tb joshua (Page 6)

Date: 16-03-2008 11:38 pm (16 years ago) | Author: o olaniyan
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- isreal147 at 8-05-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
i love to contribute my token to this issue.first and foremost the church has branch here in canary wharf,london.i also share in the idea of the guy who says if every other house of God adopt prophet TB Joshua ways nigeria will soon turn to pilgrim.
  you can not only attract God with your believe its goes with charity.if you claim you love someone without
give its zero.love is sharing.everyone have something to give,it could be material things or ....
sincerely i am moved by this world most controverial prophet way of live.anyway,Gods knows who serves him.i leave u guys here in faith lol....
Posted: at 8-05-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Chuka-Carlos at 9-05-2008 09:29 AM (15 years ago)
Judge not! Condemn not!
Posted: at 9-05-2008 09:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Olorunfemi at 9-05-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
let wait for judgement day.
Posted: at 9-05-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-05-2008 07:09 AM (15 years ago)
2010.. Cool
Posted: at 11-05-2008 07:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 11-05-2008 07:36 PM (15 years ago)
In Heaven...i'm sure Naija pals will stand separately
Posted: at 11-05-2008 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dokpekpe at 12-05-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago)
Hi my people, you must be careful when it comes to anyone called a minister of the gospel.There are many ministers that has questionable characters but it is not your duty to start judging.The issue with TB Joshua has been on for ages for so many reasons. First people think he is a controversial person; but do not forget Jesus Christ was a controversial person, because he did stuffs that people didn't understand and that is exactly what is happening with TB Joshua.People don't understand what is going on with him and for other ministers, they are saying a lot of bad stuffs about him,i think they are just jealous because they can't do what he is doing.
I SAID THIS BECAUSE I SEE IT AS A SHAME FOR MINISTERS TO BE SAYING STUFF BAD ABOUT A FELLOW MINISTER.
If there is anything you have questions about that is not clear to you,you are suppose to go to TB Joshua and ask for clarification not going around saying stuffs about him; that he is not a real man of God.Who is a real man of God?What makes a man a real man of God?When God called you,no one was there; likewise TB Joshua; no one was there when God call him so stop saying stuff bad about him.I have never been to his church  myself but has watched his programs on TV and i have seen nothing bad about what he is doing and he believes.

Not too long ago,the whole ministers in Nigeria  almost crucified pastor Chris Oyakhilomen for associating with pastor TB Joshua please let us grow up.The funniest thing is that the people they are crucifying,are going higher and higher in ministry each day that passes while the ones crucifying them ares still where they are. Read your bible instead of spending time talking about others just to bring them down. I can tell you bringing people down is not of God; it is of the devil and if you can not go to any fellow minister face to face to challenging him for his wrong doing, then keep quiet.

Don.

www.enjoy-online-music.com
Posted: at 12-05-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 12-05-2008 12:23 AM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-05-2008 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olaseriki at 12-05-2008 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
he is a fake pastor
Posted: at 12-05-2008 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluwatoyin001 at 12-05-2008 06:14 PM (15 years ago)

Hun............... i don't think it is right to say that a pastor is fake or not.

God knows everything, He knows those who serve him and those pretending, so who are we to judge.

Just leave him to God
Posted: at 12-05-2008 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaseriki at 12-05-2008 07:00 PM (15 years ago)
hi pal,
I can authoritatively say that T.B Joshua is a fake pastor and rather call him Babalawo.Pastor that has a shrine how do u call him? Did Jesus Christ preach that?
If not that people advice Kola Olawuyi from investigating T.B, many people would have known all his demonic act.

We know  God fearing pastors when we see one.Pastor Adeboye,pastor Tunde Bakare and many more are genuine pastors.All they preach is Salvation and not miracle.We all know that miracle is something that happen suddenly,unplanned circumstances.U dont stage it.

Mindly you can judge people by seeing what they are doing,either right or wrong?

T.B i not real

POS

Posted: at 12-05-2008 07:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dhayor at 13-05-2008 08:11 AM (15 years ago)
@ ukoma: i supprt u guy,me sef no wan talk on dis o,me ain't no want d wrath of God on me man.Respect Undecided
Posted: at 13-05-2008 08:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-05-2008 08:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olaseriki on 12-05-2008 07:00 PM
hi pal,
I can authoritatively say that T.B Joshua is a fake pastor and rather call him Babalawo.Pastor that has a shrine how do u call him? Did Jesus Christ preach that?
If not that people advice Kola Olawuyi from investigating T.B, many people would have known all his demonic act.

We know  God fearing pastors when we see one.Pastor Adeboye,pastor Tunde Bakare and many more are genuine pastors.All they preach is Salvation and not miracle.We all know that miracle is something that happen suddenly,unplanned circumstances.U dont stage it.

Mindly you can judge people by seeing what they are doing,either right or wrong?

T.B i not real

POS

are u one of those who wanted to crucify the pastor.... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-05-2008 08:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juicygurl at 13-05-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
touch not my anointed..and do ma prophet no harm.. Lips Sealed
hwther hez good or not..charity to cover up or not..
judgement belongs to God..alone..
''if the lord shall mark iniquities..who shall stand''
@the initiator..if u want to knw if hez fake or not..
ask him..not naijalpals..dont let us sin unconciously..
judgement belongs to God alone...
its not right to talk abt men of God..
Posted: at 13-05-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gentleluvsu at 16-05-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago)

Fom my own point of view I think the man is actually trying but that does not mean he might not be a fake pastor. I am actually trying to say that ever since i knew him ie watching him on tv my spirit had never accepted him even though he does so many wonderfuil things on tv. What I am insinuating is that I do ont accept him as a pastor or like other pasators and iI just do not agree that he is mactually a real pastor. If he is anmd I am wrong then I do noit know my spirit do not still accept till date.
Posted: at 16-05-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olaseriki at 16-05-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
whatever, T.B jOSHUA is fake

prince ola seriki
Posted: at 16-05-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 20-05-2008 12:28 AM (15 years ago)
Thank u prince.
Posted: at 20-05-2008 12:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olaseriki at 20-05-2008 08:48 AM (15 years ago)
hi pals,
I will encourage all die-hard fans of T.B Joshua to try as much as they could tr to give me a courtesy visit in his home and advice him to stop deceiving people with his mystical charms.

Some People now see him as god on earth because they dont konw his secret.While most people will never want to hear you mention him because his pastoral secret is an open illicit.

thanks

Prince
Posted: at 20-05-2008 08:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 20-05-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-05-2008 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-05-2008 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olaseriki on 16-05-2008 06:10 PM
whatever, T.B jOSHUA is fake

prince ola seriki

are u connected to Prince Caspian of Narnia is any way...?

Posted: at 23-05-2008 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wof at 14-06-2008 02:27 AM (15 years ago)
well am not in position to judge any pastor wether his fake or real, i but should advice us not to call any surpose man of God fake cos if we call a real man of God fake we in danger of punishment by God
personally now i don't think adversting the gifts are called for,
its like giving #5000 and using #8000 to adverstice what you hav given.
Posted: at 14-06-2008 02:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7