This might just be my prove that the most beautiful girl in Nigeria award is a total and complete SCAM!!, Munachi Abii was the winner of the 2008 edition of the award, she later on became a rapper after winning the beauty crown - a crown people claimed its not only about external beauty but good behaviour too. The rapper however showed her nasty behaviour on live TV as she uttered disrespectful words at legendary rapper, Mode 9 during a live TV show by Nokia.
At the recent Nokia Don’t Break the Beat Competition (a talent show to find Nigeria’s next great rapper). Former beauty queen cum rapper Munach Abii (the presenter) and Modenine (one of the judges) had some choice words for each other.
You see Mode9 arguably the greatest lyricist Nigeria has produced gave his opinion on one of the freestyle battles, Muna (who need I remind you was the show’s presenter and shouldn’t even express her opinion, and let’s not forget has only been rapping for 2minutes) didn’t agree with Mode and took him to task on this, very unprofessional…
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ZION7ZION at 9-05-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) (m)
what she did is very Bad, Mode9 is the king of Rap music in Naija, so Muna is just a baby in the rap industry, but all the same I love Muna, and need her contact urgently
Posted: at 9-05-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
This Bitch was so disrespectful to Mode 9...Mode deserves enough respect in the Nigerian entertainment industry..come to think of it who the phyuk made her a Judge?Shit.........
Posted: at 9-05-2012 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
what she did is very Bad, Mode9 is the king of Rap music in Naija, so Muna is just a baby in the rap industry, but all the same I love Muna, and need her contact urgently
mcheeeeww rubbish..goan n grab her contact on her chest
Love is the driving force to life's success n hapiness
Posted: at 9-05-2012 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming