Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 10-05-2012 08:08 AM @Solidstonez, then why clicking the topic to read and comment ? If you are tired you better remove your self from this forum [/quote Shut the phyuk up , any time you see my comment just jump and pass last warning I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: legionkiwi on 10-05-2012 08:05 AM the first pic, im still looking at it with my photogrey glass lens, they have p*n**s or they just like to do it like that? they could be trannies (transegxwals) or hermaphrodites.
Nawaoo ...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-05-2012 08:39 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 10-05-2012 08:08 AM @Solidstonez, then why clicking the topic to read and comment ? Does the forum belong your family? Hisssssssssss If you are tired you better remove your self from this forum I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Does the forum belong to your family ? Hissssssssss ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
ok Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-05-2012 09:37 AM Does the forum belong to your family ? Hissssssssss Sis, e don do na, ur blood dey hot ooo. Dont allow any1 to rubbish ur day for u. Abeg learn to ignore somethings as a woman/mother/wife/babe etc. God bless u
Quote from: Idbabe on 10-05-2012 09:45 AM Sis, e don do na, ur blood dey hot ooo. Dont allow any1 to rubbish ur day for u. Abeg learn to ignore somethings as a woman/mother/wife/babe etc. God bless u Ok I hear thank you God bless you too I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-05-2012 10:23 AM Ok I hear thank you God bless you too Nne, fight on ooo, you go represent us for women league. You sabi the thing well well oooooo. Carry go.
Quote from: Idbabe on 10-05-2012 09:45 AM Sis, e don do na, ur blood dey hot ooo. Dont allow any1 to rubbish ur day for u. Abeg learn to ignore somethings as a woman/mother/wife/babe etc. God bless u Nne no stop her abeg, NP don two quite, make she charge here small. Abi you no wan watch women league.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
U ask me! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-05-2012 10:26 AM Nne, fight on ooo, you go represent us for women league. You sabi the thing well well oooooo. Carry go. You funny ohh ........ How you dey? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 10-05-2012 10:34 AM Noooooooo she is not good in fighting....check the next person She be warrior of our time ooo.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 10-05-2012 10:32 AM My queen don mind him.....i don give am last warning...how you dey 2day Thanks dear , I dey fine how you dey I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-05-2012 10:43 AM You funny ohh ........ How you dey? I dey ooo, how your side but i dey wait for the ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()