Is LOVE a FEELING or a DECISION? (Page 3)

Date: 10-05-2012 10:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Snow Wizzie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- BendelArmedRobb at 11-05-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
una too much!!!:D  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 11-05-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Love is not a feeling but love is a decision you make in order to creat an experience that is discribed as love............... Love is someting you give to others not something you feel......... Love is not something that happens to you, but something you make to happen to you and others
Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- complement123 at 11-05-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
decision>feeling>love
Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- benjamin4show at 11-05-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
CENTURIES AGO, IT WAS FEELING BUT NOW THEY HAVE TURNED IT TO DECISION.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Happyhenry at 11-05-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
love is not a feeling love is a decision.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Happyhenry at 11-05-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
love is a decision not a feeling.why i said so is that u can see this one today and u wil have feeling for him/her tomorow u see some one again u two wil stil have feelings for each other,Quot me right the feeling u have for some one today,is not going to be the same feelings yers to come,Feelings FAD away.but decision dont,if feeling is love why do SOME married woman and married man wil stil have afair wit some one else? feelings comes and go but decision dnt.u tech ur heart to love.// why do some ppl fall out of love if love is a feeling. some peopl wil said i dont feel any tin for him/her again for that i want a divours or i dont want this relashionsip again.because that feelings they have some yers back is not there again.u can have feelings for many peopl.but u can decisid to love one person.
But wen u make a decision to love some one u wil stick to it.no matter what. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Happyhenry at 11-05-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 11-05-2012 07:33 AM
Love is not a feeling but love is a decision you make in order to creat an experience that is discribed as love............... Love is someting you give to others not something you feel......... Love is not something that happens to you, but something you make to happen to you and others
that is true love is not a feeling but a decision u make it to happn
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mercies at 11-05-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Love is a feeling but it should not be blind............
Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 11-05-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Love is like a virus. It can happen to anybody at any time.

Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 11-05-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Love is a feelings and not a decision bt d reverse is d case dis days, dat is why we av divorce all over d place. When one decides to marry bcos of money or handsome/beauty once those things re no longer there d relationship tends to crash cos d relationship is nt build on love.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ugbede2 at 11-05-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Luv is a feeling not a dicision. one can never dicide to luv.
it's a feeling and wen it comes you can never do without it.
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 11-05-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 10-05-2012 10:35 PM
Ahhhh! my prince why U deh talk like dis Naa??  true Love  exists, true Love is harmless, it can never cause U pains, my prince abeg change your mind set and give true Love a chance, as am giving it now. ya dikwara gi nma Wink Wink!!
Ok I hear you brother Zion , i've tried but I just can't , i've always pretended through the whole deal
Thanks though !!!  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-05-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Depending on context tho, love can be of different varieties. Romantic love is a deep, intense and unending. It shared on a very intimate and interpersonal and segxwal relationship. Platonic love, familial love and religious love are also matter of great affection. It is more of desire, preference and feelings. love for some changes with each different relationship and depends more on its concept of depth, versatility, and complexity. But at times the very existence of love is questioned. Some say it is false and meaningless.some says that it never exist, because there has been many instances of hatred and brutality in their relationships. To me i define love as a high form of tolerance...because It is said to have three components in my own understanding:which is... Intimacy, Commitment, and Passion. COMMITMENT is all  about DECISION..We might talk to each other, Feel and portray that we love each other, but practically we do not end up into any relationship/marriage.. Which is where DECISION comes in... We all Feel Love.. But its in our Place To DECIDECool Love is still blind for 'some'  Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennynaija at 11-05-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jumie88 on 10-05-2012 04:49 PM
buhaaaahaa Grin Grin Grin

ur laugh is infectious, ha ha ha ha Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-05-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Happyhenry on 11-05-2012 08:28 AM
love is not a feeling love is a decision.

Cheesy

Posted: at 11-05-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eyotex at 11-05-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
love is a feeling
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 11-05-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Luv is not a feeling, luv is a decision u make and continue to make in order to create an experience dat is described as luv.... Luv is an action datt if u don't use it u lose it. Luv is like any communication, if u neva send it out, u wont get a return. Luv is somtin u give to odas not somtin u feel bcos somtin happens to u..
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ivygal at 11-05-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
In d olden days although it still happens is a decision then.wen 1 will b asked to marry sb she does'nt knw n d parents will tell her,go wit time u will luv him,dts is u will decide to cos he's ur husbanf n u cnt help it,bt for me ,allah is a strong feeling,.luking into my man's eyes,kiss him n tell him hw much he means to me,is a million stuff i dnt do casually
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-05-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 11-05-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ustunner at 11-05-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
The decision comes before the feelings... Its a DECISION!

Posted: at 11-05-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

2. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

9. "Tinubu Can Only Wish You Well" – Falana Wades In Wike, Fubara's Crisis

10. BREAKING: FG To Receive $2.25bn World Bank Loan, June

11. I Was Offered Money To Impeach Fubara But We’ll Teach Them That....-Rivers Chief Of Staff Ehie

12. Alleged Notorious Boko Haram Terrorist Surrenders To Army In Borno

13. JUST IN: 14 Abducted Confluence University Students In Kogi Regain Freedom

14. Nigeria Looks More Like Murder Land Than Motherland Says Archbishop Onuoha

15. Nigerians Naïve To Understand Tinubu’s ‘Renewed Hope’ – Catholic Priest, Oluoma

16. Mother’s Day; Burna Boy Gifts His Mum A Mercedes Benz Maybach (VIDEO)

17. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

18. Economy: "Don’t Give Up On Tinubu Govt" – APC Chieftain, Oyintiloye Begs Nigerians

19. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

7. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony