Is LOVE a FEELING or a DECISION?

Date: 10-05-2012 10:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Snow Wizzie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 10-05-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)

It's quite obvious that every woman wants to love and be loved in return, but what is confusing me about it is that an average African woman (A case study of Nigeria) wants to love and be loved by a PRINCE CHARMING!

By Prince Charming, I mean a complete package - Slim, Tall, Handsome, Educated (Intelligent), Wealthy, etc. What happens to the popular Maxim, "Love is Blind"?

Posted: at 10-05-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 10-05-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.  Brb
Posted: at 10-05-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 10-05-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
love is a feeling! not a decision!.......some people might get the so called prince charming and don't even have the love deep down the pit of the stomach kind for him!
Posted: at 10-05-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 10-05-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
It's a feeling and when it comes u can't help it......Talking abt dreams and infatuations, it's only normal that ppl reason that way, of cos nobody will eva which he or her self what is not good Grin Grin But i believe whosoeva you fall in with is ur prince charming if not u wuldn't fall in the first place..... and don't forget we all find love in the most stupid place Cry Cry.

Posted: at 10-05-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 10-05-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
To some It might be a decision, but for others It's a feeling

Posted: at 10-05-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- redrozino at 10-05-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Don't ask me oooooooooooo
Posted: at 10-05-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 10-05-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
love is a feeling and u decides to stick to that feelings if it suit u  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-05-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 10-05-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Love Nwantiti, Something triggers love esp. in Naija
Posted: at 10-05-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abeezee at 10-05-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Love is not smthng u feel, is smthng u do at thsm time decide.... Wink
Posted: at 10-05-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 10-05-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
love is a feeling and a very very very strong feelings not a decision.................................
Posted: at 10-05-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 10-05-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Love is a feeling and I am having it right now. Catch it if you can ladies
Posted: at 10-05-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jumie88 at 10-05-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on 10-05-2012 04:31 PM
Love is a feeling and I am having it right now. Catch it if you can ladies
Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-05-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 10-05-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: F_B_I on 10-05-2012 10:07 AM

It's quite obvious that every woman wants to love and be loved in return, but what is confusing me about it is that an average African woman (A case study of Nigeria) wants to love and be loved by a PRINCE CHARMING!

By Prince Charming, I mean a complete package - Slim, Tall, Handsome, Educated (Intelligent), Wealthy, etc. What happens to the popular Maxim, "Love is Blind"?

thank God ur case study na Naija. Naija babes love dey see 2ru ur pocket. No money, no love. And for ur love is blind? I nor gree at all. If luv is blind, let it fall inside gutter.

Posted: at 10-05-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumie88 at 10-05-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-05-2012 04:48 PM

thank God ur case study na Naija. Naija babes love dey see 2ru ur pocket. No money, no love. And for ur love is blind? I nor gree at all. If luv is blind, let it fall inside gutter.

buhaaaahaa Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 10-05-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 10-05-2012 03:40 PM
Love Nwantiti, Something triggers love esp. in Naija

Posted: at 10-05-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kattie77 at 10-05-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Love is suppose to be a feeling but unfortunately now it's a decision cos everyone wants a ''complete package'' and dats where most girls miss it
Posted: at 10-05-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 10-05-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Love is a FEELING, any love base on DECISION will not last long as you can equally DECIDE to quit the love at any time
Posted: at 10-05-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingoflion at 10-05-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Yes love is a feeling and in the other way round decision is included. Because one must take a decision on whom to love. There are so many men and women who come accross eachother and based on one reason or the other one may decide to have a feeling for another either because of the behaviour of the girl and the way she loughs. In women area, they often have feelings based on how wealthy and porpular a man is. So both decision and feelings goes together.
Posted: at 10-05-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babydesire at 10-05-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
LOVE IS SWEET WHEN U FIND D FEELING...SO GOOD LOVING SOMEBODY N SOMEBODY LOVES U BACK---BUT D LOVE OF GOD IS THE STRONGEST ABOVE ALL!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-05-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sedi1 at 10-05-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
LOVE IS BLIND TO EVERY PEOPLE IS NOT A DECISION IS WHAT GROWS FROM YOUR INNER MIND
Posted: at 10-05-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6