Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 13-05-2012 08:16 AM una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. coffee man ..good morning ooo..i for drink coffee with u this moring ooo..your coffee still dey..
Quote from: babydesire on 12-05-2012 03:48 PM TRUE TALK MY BROTHER..THIS IS WHAT WE SEE HERE..THEY'VE REALLY TARNISHED OUR IMAGES AS IF U WEY DEY TALK,U ARE CRIME FREE.ABEG COMOT FOR ROAD MAKE I PASS JOOR.U AND THIS UR MR GOODY GOODY,INFACT,MR AND MRS GOODY GOODY.
I think say na only igbo dey carry this so called drug..i really no know say other tribe dey carry too. i will be right back Reply
Of course nt only igbos do drugs....evrybody does it....jus like not onli hausas kill, evrybody does, also not only yoruba do yahoo, evrybody does.....moral of d story is, der are two types of people, ...godd and evil people, d only mistake we make here is not to condemn d evil perpetrated but d tribe perpetrating it....we are all guilty...check urself if u dont curse all hausas weneva derz bad news from dia side...its wrong...cos i av hausa frnds w and i can guarantee u, dey hate boko haram as much as i do cos dey av lost more dan we southerners in d campaign of violence...am yoruba and i knw der are rili evil yoruba people bt den, dey can be found in all of humanity...instead of dwelling on supporting my tribes dereby supporting evil, i condemn it and move on with my life....wat av noticed is som people here dont tolerate others and want to be tolerated....i av friends from all tribes, i schooled in d east, awka to be precise, av stayed in d north, yola to be precise...in all those places, av seen good And bad ppl...i av nutured d relatnships and still av my frnds till today....evil lives and breathes among us and it has no tribe, we will fail as xtains and muslims if all we do is luk for avenues to insult others religion and tribes... ReplyTalk is cheap.......walk ur talk!....
bad woman Reply
This is a bad record to break.... Reply
NO MATTER WHAT THE POST IS;; SOME PEOPLE STILL ATTACH TRIBAL SENTIMENT TO IT;; AND WE WILL CALL SOME WESTERNERS RACIST;; WHY DONT WE CHECK OURSELVES A BIT IF WE RE RACIST OR NOT;;; MRS CARRIER;; GOOD THAT THEY CAUGHT YOU IN THE STATES;; YOU SRE LUCKY;; THAT YOUR MANSION WEY YOU WANT COMPLETE YOU GO GO COMPLETE AM INSIDE MAXIMUM CORRECTIONAL FACILTY;; IF TO SAY NA MALAYSIA OR SAUDI ARABIA NOW;; YOU FOR GO COMPLETE YOUR MANSION FOR HEAVEN OR HELL;;;;ALL IN THE NAME OF MAKING DOUGH;;; Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-05-2012 06:14 AM You will live Long Verah,it is well with you sweety amen.. sup boss IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 12-05-2012 06:24 PM xup pretty, how is ur weekend? am good sweety.. hw bout yah? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: JalanJalan on 12-05-2012 06:53 PM Truth is bitter, those who reason different from you only resolve to abusive words....., sorry!!!! so sad!! IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 12-05-2012 08:56 PM What makes him a fool or is he not saying the truth........Ndi okwu azu u dey mind that stupid almajiri cow he tinks tru is leg ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Ifemylove on 12-05-2012 03:10 PM is this suppose to be good news or what? because i don't understand at all ofcourse good news................breaking world record................is not easy oooooooooooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jublow on 12-05-2012 06:29 PM fool i hope u got d answer u were lookin for frm som people here... y do u lik throwin urself out for insults? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: tanimola_f on 12-05-2012 03:41 PM GOOD WORK bola, tarnish Nigeria image d more as if wats on ground never do.its people like dis dat make it hard for others to get visa. crime is it ur language? we learned from them that's all..............without crime in this world how do u think this world will look like? strugle must continue
Quote from: henryemekaob on 13-05-2012 03:09 AM more grease to ur elbow, and what would she be awarded for setting a world record? self determination and strong heart ...................goodluck to her
Quote from: isbigo on 13-05-2012 08:57 AM AS IF U WEY DEY TALK,U ARE CRIME FREE.ABEG COMOT FOR ROAD MAKE I PASS JOOR.U AND THIS UR MR GOODY GOODY,INFACT,MR AND MRS GOODY GOODY. [/quote no mind them...................crime free people my ike... otere.... ass... oru-nsi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dimateo on 13-05-2012 09:30 AM Of course nt only igbos do drugs....evrybody does it....jus like not onli hausas kill, evrybody does, also not only yoruba do yahoo, evrybody does.....moral of d story is, der are two types of people, ...godd and evil people, d only mistake we make here is not to condemn d evil perpetrated but d tribe perpetrating it....we are all guilty...check urself if u dont curse all hausas weneva derz bad news from dia side...its wrong...cos i av hausa frnds w and i can guarantee u, dey hate boko haram as much as i do cos dey av lost more dan we southerners in d campaign of violence...am yoruba and i knw der are rili evil yoruba people bt den, dey can be found in all of humanity...instead of dwelling on supporting my tribes dereby supporting evil, i condemn it and move on with my life....wat av noticed is som people here dont tolerate others and want to be tolerated....i av friends from all tribes, i schooled in d east, awka to be precise, av stayed in d north, yola to be precise...in all those places, av seen good And bad ppl...i av nutured d relatnships and still av my frnds till today....evil lives and breathes among us and it has no tribe, we will fail as xtains and muslims if all we do is luk for avenues to insult others religion and tribes... sisteer u do well................but they can't understand...........
life is a journey Reply
Like this no be small thingy oo. God help her and help us all Reply