MAY ALLAH FORGIVE THIS WOMAN.......AMEEN Reply![]()
dis woman is a devil Reply
Tears coming from my eyes !!!...this woman must be beaten with 20 soldiers with koboko and matchet, then tie her with a rope at back of my car while i ride my car,so that she will die slowly, this is abomination and child molestation..God is watching oooo..."the evil that men do, shall come to them.." Reply
18 months jail sentence is too small.... it ought to be 18 x 8.... Reply
the judge must be sick to sentence her for 18months, they should have sentence her to life in maximum prison, where she will meet her mates dat will teach her lessons, stupid witch she don't deserve to be a mother. Reply![]()
crazy woman. may God punish her. amen Reply
she is evil Reply
am sure she is mad cos she is already looking like one, i dont blame much from her i blame the man that pregnant her to even have this baby bcos he most be fully aware that she is mad n he still went ahead n get her pregnant he should be arrested too. Reply
wat a wicked woman who called herslf moda,if all mothers were to be dis type den pple wit nt celebrate mother's Day. Reply
This woman is a wicked woman. Omg she needs to be jail or stone to death what a shame to mankind what in gods name could make this woman to do such a thing Reply
im cryin....she should have got life(she probably would have here in the usa) n i hope they beat her n jail like she beat that baby, god please bless this child n may he not remember the horrible treatment he recieved n be placed with a family that will love, nurture and keep him always...dear god!!! Reply
Hmmmmn. Can't even comment. This is sicknening Reply
bad mama Reply![]()
she needs a doctor Reply![]()
she is d devil's incarnate.....i think dat baby is nt 4 her. Replyeven her punishment is nt enough... pool child, wasn't fortunate 2 hv a nice mother.
Quote from: Holychild00 on 13-05-2012 11:53 PM Shut up liar! She's not the baby Momma... stop posting fake stories, make sure u r sure of wat u r about to post before posting them. She's just baby sitting the baby for the parents. pple with false rumours at times sef MTSCHEWW, Na which stupid mama go treat hin pikin like dis So u neva see worse then dis in ur life. Go check CNN and READ ! Tink twice bfor u call me liar again u hear
Quote from: Shydaimma on 14-05-2012 10:17 AM JESUS CHRIST...is de child really hers??? ![]() babes, like u said e no make any difference if na her own or not...