Yorubas disown Kano Boko Haram leader (Page 10)

Date: 13-05-2012 3:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- freddyjames at 15-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimkemzy23 on 15-05-2012 09:31 AM
NA YORUBA NAA UNA WON RUN LEAVE UNA BROTHER WORKING FOR BOKO HARAM STUPID YORUBAS AND ABOKIS GOD GO PUNISH ALL OF YOU
       I don"t know how and why people should lack manners like this? Once they" v gotten  a stolen blackberry,laptop or whatever? The next thing for them is to be contributing meaninglessly on the internet,e.g. look at this foolish bastard.I wonder which tribe he/she originated from? and i may probably guess right  where the A*#S comes from?but who cares? of course nobody cares where an animal like you come from,for you to utter an insulting words on a tribe like that? you are nothing but a hole in the Ass.You know what ?just go to hell with your so called tribe and your ancestors,because that is where you all belong to.Instead of you to be realistic and condemn any act of terrorism,your busy portraying your immoral act. ANYBODY  WHO EVER ENGAGED IN ANY ACT OF TERRORISM,SUCH PERSON SHOULD BE SERIOUSLY DEALT WITH WHEN CAUGHT OR BROUGHT TO BOOK,IRRESPECTIVE OF HIS/HER TRIBE,COLOUR OR RACE.My bro very simple,but this stupid A*#S will never think in such way.Anyway i can"t blame you, your level of civilization is very poor.who knows the highest cert you"V got is primary six? GO TO HELL I REPEAT ANIMALLLL!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kayone78 at 15-05-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
The police should be commended for doing a great job and be encouraged  to do more. instead of wasting time talking about the state of origin of the suspect. he should be dealt with according to the law irrespective of where he came from.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 15-05-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool bokoharam leader can neva b yoruba........

Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 15-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-05-2012 11:35 AM
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool bokoharam leader can neva b yoruba........
Yes you're right ,unless a fake or brainwashed yoruba man !!!
Posted: at 15-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 15-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 15-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 15-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 15-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyebuchi4 at 15-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Good job.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- katemicheal at 15-05-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
WE ARE AT IT ALREADY.....OUR FINGERS ARE CROSSED.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smile77 at 15-05-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahhahaa!!!!!#####################
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 16-05-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-05-2012 10:35 AM
IS THIS MAN SULAIMAN IBRAHIM? ---YES
IS HE A YORUBA MAN?-----YES
IS BOKO HARAM ABT TRIBE?-- NO
SO WHAT DO THEY HAVE IN COMMON?--ISLAM!!!
ANY MUSLIM ,YOROBA,AWUSA,IBO,ITSHEKIRI OR CALABAR ALL HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON, ALLAH, WHICH MAKE ALL OF THEM POTENTIAL TERRORISTS,  AND A TERRORIST IS ALWAYS A TERRORIST,,CUZ HE IS AGAINST THE GOOD PPL AND THE GVMNT,
I DONT KNOW WHY THE CRY OR TRIBAL SENTIMENTS HERE, HE IS A YORUBA AND YES HE IS, HE IS A BOKO HARAMIST, SOME RUBBER MOUTHED MORONS RE HERE SAYING HE CAN NEVER BE A YORUBA MAN, IN THE SENSE OF WHAT? AFTER ALL ABU QAQA OR WHATEVER IS CALLED IS NOT FROM KANO OR MAIDUGURI, HE IS FROM KOGI STATE, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ACTING FUNNY  AND TAKE RESPONSIBILITY OF THEIR ACTIONS SOMETIMES,,IF UR BRODA NA TERRORIST NO JUST TRY TO TURN OR SHY AWAY FROM THE TRUTH, NO TURN TO BLACK WHEN ITS BLACK AND THE NEXT MIN U TURN TO RED BEFORE U KNOW IT NOW UNA GO SOON TURN TO RAINBOW COLOUR JUST BCUZ SAY UR BRODA NA BOKO HARAM, MAKE UNA TRY STAND FIRM FOR ATLEAST ONCE IN UNA LIFE TIME,I REST MY CASE

God bless you. My thought exactly!

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 16-05-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-05-2012 11:18 AM
Why not speak on the topic sentence Terrorism and the terrorist? Were are not talking about drug,or fraud cases here but about Genocide killing of innocent people by these Boko Haram sect. Drug dealing and fraud are crimes which a person or group of persons do within themselves and risking their own live without mass killing of innocent people,women,children,men,and mass destruction of peoples properties.So it is totally different from Terrorism and Terrorist.So speak on the topic sentence and leave drug and fraud out this,they like two parallel line.

spot on! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 16-05-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 14-05-2012 12:06 PM
Whether he is Yoruba/Hausa/Fulani/Edo/Igbo and/or Kuje, it's the religion of Islam that is the problem.
you will live long....... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 16-05-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 14-05-2012 01:23 PM
GUYS GROW UP AND STOP ALL THIS RACIAL/TRIBAL PROFILING; AT LEAST MANY OF YOU CLAIM TO BE EXPOSED; CIVILIZED AND INTELLECTUALS;;;SO WHY ALL THESE RANTINGS; ITS UNCALLED FOR;;DONT YOU  KNOW THE MEANING OF BETRAYAL; DENIAL; AND ASKING THE FORCE TO PROVE THE ORIGIN OF THE MAN;;; AND EVEN IF IT HAPPENS TO BE A YORUBA MAN; DOES THAT MAKE ALL YORUBA A TERRORIST OR WHAT??? I KNOW SO MANY GUYS THAT HAVE DENIED THEIR TRIBES AS WELL JUST BECAUSE THEY WANTED SOMETHING ;; AND THEY ÀINT YORUBA GUYS!!!!GUYS PLEASE STOP THESE ACCUSING FINGERS;; THE BOTTOM LINE OF OUR PROBLEM IS ISLAM;;; SO THINK OF A WAY OF TACKLING THAT; NOT YORUBA; IBO OR HAUSA PALAVER;;;;; PEACE
you're a darling. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 16-05-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 250tribes on 14-05-2012 01:50 PM
fcuk Nigeria.....  fcuk  boko  haram ......fcuk  our  leaders ,  i hate  nigeria  devil's  nation,  sodom and gomorrah, a failed state

Hey gambia malu, may thunder send u to hell. Wetin u find come naija website? na here dem bury ur father? God punish u and ur generation. Animal!

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 16-05-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-05-2012 03:32 PM
The Islamists have brought Nigeria to the doors of chaos, anarchy, and destruction,  with Islam.....knowingly or unknowingly Mohammed( what shall be upon his name??) brought the ultimate confusion to the world !!!  Sad Sad Sad

SHit and Piss be upon his name. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sotender at 16-05-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago)
Alot of Yoruba's are Muslim so anything can happen..Impossibility is nothing,keeping my fingers crossed
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 13-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-05-2012 01:44 AM
SHit and Piss be upon his name. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzee at 17-06-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
is he really yoruba?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11