Yorubas disown Kano Boko Haram leader (Page 8)

Date: 13-05-2012 3:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- HOPEA23 at 14-05-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-05-2012 02:54 PM
All Muslims whether Hausa, Youruba , Igbo, Edo , etc  are sociopaths of singular viciousness !!!,   Angry Angry Angry
Hon Patrick friend here

Posted: at 14-05-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 14-05-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 14-05-2012 01:45 PM
No one has ever underestimated the igbos in lagos neither has any one ever said you were irrelevant, but its high time you guys stop this your chest beating cos its like trying to intimidate others on their home soil.

Besides what do you understand by running an economy, and google names of companies/individuals running lagos

NB its being judged by tax and not your wealth.  

SINCE 2007 TILL DATE (MR BEN AKABUEZE ) IS A LAGOS STATE COMMISSIONER FOR ECONOMIC PLANNING & BUDGET, HAVING FIRST BEEN APPOINTED BY GOVERNOR TINUBU AND THE RE-APPOINTED FOR TWO TERMS NOW BY GOVERNOR FASHOLA MR AKABUEZE KNOW MUCH ABOUT LAGOS STATE ECONOMY YOU MAY ASK HIM .

BEFORE ABDUL MUTALLAB CASE ,OTHER SWORES THAT NO NIGERIA CAN OR WILL EVER ATTEMPT SUICIDE BOMBING .BUT TODAY WE KNOW BETTER CRIME MINDED INDIVIDUALS CUT ACROSS TRIBE ,LANGUAGE AND RELIGION DOES NOT MATTER WE ALL NEED TO COME TOGETHER AS ONE AND FIGHT IT .

SULAIMAN MOHAMMED BEIN A YORUBA MAN DOES NOT MEAN HE CAN NOT BETRAY HIS CLAN , THE QUESTION IS HOW LONG HAS HE BEEN LIVING WITHIN AND DEALING WITH THE SECT , IF HE HAS SPEND SEVERAL YEARS IN KANO BE A MUSLIM HE COULD HAVE BEEN LURED INTO THIS USELESS AND SENSELESS BELIEF OF BOKO RAHAM WORKING FOR ALLA .

I WAITING FOR SECURITY AGENCIES TO COMPLETE THEY INVESTIGATION .

Posted: at 14-05-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 14-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 14-05-2012 03:29 AM
my broda,  i have personally witness yorubas deny there tribe and religion countless time .....
    E.g  during the sagamu crisis in the west, there was a reprisal attack in kano .....about 80% of yorubas in kano denied they were yorubas.  #2 in feb 2000 in kaduna, during one of the most brutal religious crisis in nigeria......i personally witness a yoruba muslim deny is islamic faith when he was surrounded by machete welding christians,  there are countless of occasions.
      honestly, most times i wonder where this race came from..........beware of them, never trust them .

O boy, think deeply before making a general statement on a tribe. Use your brain before opening your mouth. No race /tribe is very perfect -Your igbo tribe inclusive......

Posted: at 14-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- p4490758 at 14-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:57 AM
Then call our bluff and leave Lagos. Yorubas will not miss you people. Lagos is overrun with Igbo drug dealers and fraudsters. If Igbos are so smart why does Igboland still look like a dump? Why are Igbos RUNNING away from Igboland in record numbers to live everywhere BUT Igboland? Why doesn't Igboland resemble New York or Dubai? I'll tel you why - Because Igbos are a lazy people that only want money the fast way. Go back to Igboland and make something of the place. Idiots!
Bro you talk too much must you talk like uncivilized person..I thought you are bigger than this,fighting over nothing.dose this warrant a fight? ??? ??? ??? ???
Posted: at 14-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 14-05-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm tell me more about this story.,, na waoo  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-05-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 14-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
The Islamists have brought Nigeria to the doors of chaos, anarchy, and destruction,  with Islam.....knowingly or unknowingly Mohammed( what shall be upon his name??) brought the ultimate confusion to the world !!!  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 14-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
I knew the yoruba muslims  to be moderate, unless they too 've been caught up with the jihadi fever,  i wouldn't put it pass our northern Muslim compatriots to claim Yoruba or Igbo even calabar, to make bokoharam seem universal . !!!,
But the point is,  whether religious or political bokoharam is a northern tool !!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 14-05-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
BORN AND BRED IN THE NORTH
Posted: at 14-05-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trextonx22 at 14-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
nigerian can not seems to amuse me..what a set back country nigeria is..do dey think they can fool every body at same time...i read a post here where dey demand d president to go on open speach broadcast for dialogue with them d boko haram/ i so believe dey have consulted dem secretly,to come out with dis news if d leader is arrested what is wrong posting is picture for all to see..how autentic is d news is? why are dey using is old picture on news? let dem publish the new picture...stupid nation
Posted: at 14-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 14-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
I knew d son of a botch is not Yoruba as soon as I saw his name. Its d nigerian govt playing the tribe card here, trying to make boko haram some kind of national disease

Posted: at 14-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 14-05-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
passing by,,,
Posted: at 14-05-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JalanJalan at 14-05-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 14-05-2012 10:30 AM
Sorry ooooo, it seems your Grand father was a fallen BIAFRAN soldier "Ode"

Dieing for ones believe is better than living in a fools paradise the saying goes'

A gallant Biafran soldier is far more better than a runaway general****
Posted: at 14-05-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 14-05-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-05-2012 10:35 AM
IS THIS MAN SULAIMAN IBRAHIM? ---YES
IS HE A YORUBA MAN?-----YES
IS BOKO HARAM ABT TRIBE?-- NO
SO WHAT DO THEY HAVE IN COMMON?--ISLAM!!!
ANY MUSLIM ,YOROBA,AWUSA,IBO,ITSHEKIRI OR CALABAR ALL HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON, ALLAH, WHICH MAKE ALL OF THEM POTENTIAL TERRORISTS,  AND A TERRORIST IS ALWAYS A TERRORIST,,CUZ HE IS AGAINST THE GOOD PPL AND THE GVMNT,
I DONT KNOW WHY THE CRY OR TRIBAL SENTIMENTS HERE, HE IS A YORUBA AND YES HE IS, HE IS A BOKO HARAMIST, SOME RUBBER MOUTHED MORONS RE HERE SAYING HE CAN NEVER BE A YORUBA MAN, IN THE SENSE OF WHAT? AFTER ALL ABU QAQA OR WHATEVER IS CALLED IS NOT FROM KANO OR MAIDUGURI, HE IS FROM KOGI STATE, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ACTING FUNNY  AND TAKE RESPONSIBILITY OF THEIR ACTIONS SOMETIMES,,IF UR BRODA NA TERRORIST NO JUST TRY TO TURN OR SHY AWAY FROM THE TRUTH, NO TURN TO BLACK WHEN ITS BLACK AND THE NEXT MIN U TURN TO RED BEFORE U KNOW IT NOW UNA GO SOON TURN TO RAINBOW COLOUR JUST BCUZ SAY UR BRODA NA BOKO HARAM, MAKE UNA TRY STAND FIRM FOR ATLEAST ONCE IN UNA LIFE TIME,I REST MY CASE

Thank you for the corrections bro!!!!!! This is a good talk!!!!!!!!!

I salute well well!!!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 14-05-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 14-05-2012 10:40 AM
Thanks brother, When the Boko Haram saga first started, people were saying that the core North are not Pubicly conderming and speaking against their actions, But when this claim came out about us and we immidiamtely responded by denying his root among us, thus condeming him they started calling us betrayals.

NB Suspect caught so far

HAUSA FULANI    with bumbs
IGBO FROM IMO  with bomb part which was meant to blow up his igbo counterparts over a diagreement.
YORUBA (subject to confirmation)    alledged Leader

So Igbo folks should tell me  their people are innocent.

Thank you for your information!!!! But mind you when the igbo guy was caught in the Minna/Suleja sect the igbo did not deny him or whatsoever!!!!!
The igbos went into action to reveal him identity and made the whole word to understand that the guy was born of igbo parentage, but has already converted to islam and has distanced himself from his families and relations!!!!!!!!!! Making the hausa folks his new friends and family!!!!!!!!!!!

I stand to be corrected please!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 14-05-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:47 AM
YES I WILL PERSONALLY DENYING HIM. BECAUSE YORUBAS TRIBE DIDN'T TEACH ME HOW TO ACCEPT A CRIMINAL LIKE YOU PEOPLE. IF HE HAPPEN TO BE MY BROTHER I WILL PERSONALLY EXPOSE HIM. BUT YOU PEOPLE  CAN SINPLY COVER YOUR RITUAL BROTHER UP.  

Well my brother is my brother no matter what he has done!!!!! we are thought to be this way!!!!! But that will never stop me from shielding him away from the hands of the law!!!!!!!! The law will definitely take it's cause!!!!!
Rituals are mostly performed in islam through their malams!!!!!!!! it is well know that no one sales and deals on human parts like the yorubas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Go to Jankara market in Lagos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and sango-ota in Ogun state!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Malams pray and do charms for yorubas, so if anyone is talking about rituals, the yorubas should keep shot!!!!!!!! no one does it like them!!!!!!!!!!  from father to mother!!!!!  young and old!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 14-05-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:51 AM
You Igbos are always crying about Tribalism. You are nothing more than crybaby noise makers , poke nose. etc that want to point fingers at others when things don't go your way. Igbos, oh sorry, "Biafrans" (looool) scream to thigh heavens about so called Yoruba tribalism but stoill rush to come and live in YORUBALAND in record numbers. Ungreatful people. This is why Igbos are the most hated in Nigeria. You bring kidnapping, drugs, and fraud everywhere you go. Igbos have a massive inferiority complex and it shows

Thank you for your insults!!!!! the truth is always bitter>>>>which is what has kept nigeria in this state!!!!!!  crime is allover and everywhere in the world!!!!!!!  thank God a yoruba lady was caught some days ago with the record of gestation of drugs!!!!!! who in the world does yahoo yahoo more than the yorubas?Huh?Huh??? even yahoo yahoo plus & extra!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 14-05-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:56 AM
I also agree. It was such an eye opener for me, to know that there are two tribes in Igboland, the "Genuine Igbos" and the Wicked Biafran Igbos. This means, in Nigeria, there is another tribe, or should I say Nation in hiding, the Biafrans! Let them come out of their hidings and stop their useless propaganda against the Yorubas by accusing Yorubas for all their baseless flimsy excuses, and they must learn to take responsibilities for their own actions as you rightly said, or lack of it thereof.

You are not  a Biafran, so i see not right of yours even there are 1000000 types of Biafrans please!!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 14-05-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 14-05-2012 10:57 AM
Then call our bluff and leave Lagos. Yorubas will not miss you people. Lagos is overrun with Igbo drug dealers and fraudsters. If Igbos are so smart why does Igboland still look like a dump? Why are Igbos RUNNING away from Igboland in record numbers to live everywhere BUT Igboland? Why doesn't Igboland resemble New York or Dubai? I'll tel you why - Because Igbos are a lazy people that only want money the fast way. Go back to Igboland and make something of the place. Idiots!

You call the igbos lazy people?Huh?Huh? well i believe you can not see all the investments the igbos have in Lagos and around the country, all from the £20 they received after the war from your betrayal awolowo as finance minster of federal nigeria!!!!!

you are not ashame the igbos are only settlers but control the business hub of south west!!!!!!!!!  in the cabinet of Lagos state, an igbo man holds a position!!!!!! he shouldn't have earn such if the igbos are lazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ha ha ha ha ha ha aha aha aha aha aha
Posted: at 14-05-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 14-05-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-05-2012 11:42 AM

Nothing Ibo man no go hear and see in Niaja. See Yoruba man Ofe-mmanu  saying Ibo man is Lazy,this is History!!! I don check ur profile,U are a newbie and Upcoming,so u still have a long way to go. I am an Igbo but have been taking the side of part of yoruba on this matter( The Yoruba Christians) But the The Yoruba muslims and Hausa are de same ppl because they share the same religion,faith and believe and that is fighting for dai allah,so a musilm is a musilim and every muslim is a potential terrorist weather hausa,yoruba,ibo,arab,so long as they are under one umbrella muslim,they are de same people.

I don't want to insult you back,ask about FINLANDGUY here ,i can do this better than you but let me call this one slip of fingers and pretend as if i did not see this and other trash you are saying about Ibos.

I AM SO PROUD OF YOU FINLANDGUY, THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR!!!!!!!  LEAVE THAT ONE LET HIM'HER CONTINUE TO SAY ALL KIND OF TRASH, WE ARE MORE MATURED!!!!!!!!!!!  THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 14-05-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 14-05-2012 03:02 PM
SINCE 2007 TILL DATE (MR BEN AKABUEZE ) IS A LAGOS STATE COMMISSIONER FOR ECONOMIC PLANNING & BUDGET, HAVING FIRST BEEN APPOINTED BY GOVERNOR TINUBU AND THE RE-APPOINTED FOR TWO TERMS NOW BY GOVERNOR FASHOLA MR AKABUEZE KNOW MUCH ABOUT LAGOS STATE ECONOMY YOU MAY ASK HIM .

BEFORE ABDUL MUTALLAB CASE ,OTHER SWORES THAT NO NIGERIA CAN OR WILL EVER ATTEMPT SUICIDE BOMBING .BUT TODAY WE KNOW BETTER CRIME MINDED INDIVIDUALS CUT ACROSS TRIBE ,LANGUAGE AND RELIGION DOES NOT MATTER WE ALL NEED TO COME TOGETHER AS ONE AND FIGHT IT .

SULAIMAN MOHAMMED BEIN A YORUBA MAN DOES NOT MEAN HE CAN NOT BETRAY HIS CLAN , THE QUESTION IS HOW LONG HAS HE BEEN LIVING WITHIN AND DEALING WITH THE SECT , IF HE HAS SPEND SEVERAL YEARS IN KANO BE A MUSLIM HE COULD HAVE BEEN LURED INTO THIS USELESS AND SENSELESS BELIEF OF BOKO RAHAM WORKING FOR ALLA .

I WAITING FOR SECURITY AGENCIES TO COMPLETE THEY INVESTIGATION .

GOOD TALK!!!!! MAKE DEM ASK BOLA TINUBU OR FASHOLA!!!!! DEM GO HEAR THE REST TORI WELL WELL

EVEN HAUSA DEM DEY TALK LIKE DIS>>>>INYAMIRI SU NE GISHRIN NAJERIA!!!!!!!! MEANING IGBOS ARE THE SALT OF NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!!   EVER COOKED WITHOUT SALT?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 14-05-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11