CBN To Introduce N5000 and N2000 Notes and N10, N20 Coins (Page 11)

Date: 13-05-2012 7:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- open_reality at 16-05-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 15-05-2012 09:12 AM
That is what you get when aboki is on the throne of intellectual men!! of what use is this implementation. Fools on the throne !!.
That's right. Fools on the throne indeed. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrie1 at 16-05-2012 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
i know we are most times crazy in Naija bt dis is madness and if we are nt careful, we wud loose it all.Nigeria is a great country and we have the potentials that would enable us advance and become a fast developing country if only we can  4get about ourselves and think of  our country first,how we can make it become stronger and stable for the 5th generation to come.printing new notes wud neva boost up any economy neither wud d changing from N50's down to coin help if we do no put down d  necessary facilities. Nigeria needs to  plan out a structural system  dat wud b followed to d letter nt minding who is ruling  to ensure She stability.   
Posted: at 16-05-2012 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JBoyEscalante at 16-05-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
And so goes their plan to impoverish us. Little-by-little, N50 and the lower denominations would be fazed out of our economy just like N1 and the others; the masses will suffer while the high-ups will flourish.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 16-05-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
These fools are really thinking from their asses... This is bound to cause serious inflation, They should take a cue from the U S , The have the largest economy in the planet right now, but they are still using small denominations of their currency- the dollar !! ,
These thieving bastards have just created an easier avenue for the continues rape of our financial coffers !!! Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-06-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-06-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- judegiven at 12-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
they are changing those money for them not for the poor people,cos that 'll worsen everything ,by then one cup of garri will be 1000 naira
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- meetgaya at 12-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on 13-05-2012 07:23 PM
One Dollar is gonna be 500 Nigerian Naira kenan.. Stupid people

GBAM
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wisdomfaith at 22-11-2013 10:15 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry ,Every country is laughing at us and our leaders are laughing at them selves, they travel outside the country what really do they learn rathher than looking for an easy way of looting the money to out side the nation while other country uses our money to develope their country,in europe they are still using cents to buy thing in the super market till date.where have our leaders sence of human gone to? cant they see that since they changed one naira note and fifty kbo note that its is no more  and now they want to destroy the currency more, really i am proud of my country but ashamed of its leaders, while dont they use this efforts they are investing on the note changing to that of electricities, pipeborn waters roads and others??? have a think oooohhhh Nigerian leaders... Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 22-11-2013 10:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- geraldduruike at 5-12-2013 02:54 AM (10 years ago)
Honestly.This is useless idea..the one thousand note is even too much..and this have definitely affect the country's Economy..Inflation and hardship..na value for Naira..We are we heading..What show that this cbn chief and a real economist..or is he there because of tribal intrest..Why can't he reason that the more you print higher denominal the more it affect the country's economy and the masses and less previledge suffer it bad..Please kindly stop this idea,Many will die..Look at Nigeria..No cash flow and hardship everywhere and this causes robbery and empty mind and hardsship..School bacame expensive and no food..Garry is even costly..God Please Listen and do your Best among us..
Posted: at 5-12-2013 02:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]