Quote from: paco_candy on 14-05-2012 10:13 PM Congrats uche if the story is true....but i hope say u no marry bcos of paper just to stay abroad.. but any way sha, i understand even if u marry for paper...marriage na mariage no matter where or whom u marry...as long as thats where you find your happiness..happy marriage life...on behalf of the bachor and the bachorette, we hereby expell you from our singles organization.... send off from our single organisation..... hahaha
konglats if its true !!!!! Reply
good Reply
Quote from: biancaflexy on 14-05-2012 10:48 PM Nautalkam u nd ur agents shld rot in hell (RIH). rubish poster wif fake news
no marry na problem marry na problem...na so una dey find weytin to write abt people live. Reply
tnx be 2 god almight 4 her and who will come marry me now Reply
You may be a muslim if… Reply1. If you refine heroin for a living, but you have a moral objection to liquor. 2. If you own a $3,000 machine gun and a $5,000 rocket launcher, but you can't afford shoes. 3. If you have more wives than teeth. 4. If you wipe your butt with your bare hand, but consider bacon unclean. 5. If you think vests come in two styles: bullet-proof and suicide. 6. If you can't think of anyone you haven't declared Jihad against. 7. If you consider television dangerous, but routinely carry explosives in your clothing. 8. If you were amazed to discover that cell phones have uses other than setting off roadside bombs. 9. If you have nothing against women and think every man should own at least four.
Uche I pray say make this marriage work out o, but if e no work out. I still dey available o Reply![]()
she's ugly!! lol Reply
life is short,live ur life, Reply
go grl. congrats Reply
congrats!bt no 4get say na me go b d 5th pesin as u promis o Reply
So let me get this straight ... If a Naija woman go marry an American man, we are all going to congratulate her...but when a Naija Man go marry a white woman...young or old.... we are all going to criticize him for being a sell out... Hypocrisy at its worst eh! ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
So right so wrong! Reply
It not all about marrying but maintaning the marital home Reply
Congrat jare girlfrd. Nametalkam ur aproko go put u for trouble soon, u hear. Reply
Nice.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
What a happy and holy fashion it is that those who love one another should rest on the same pillow, congrats dear. ReplyGIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
nah wah oh, how old is the man she married Reply
My baby am happy for you.... Congrat Reply