POWER BY FORCE? "Blood Will Flow In 2015 Unless..." - Buhari (Page 6)

Date: 15-05-2012 4:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-05-2012 03:09 AM
Unfortunately we've got no choice but to put up with some miscreants in our society. A stinking prison cell should be the ideal home for that blood thirsty tyrant; but then who will deliver befitting punishment to our political criminals when the whole system is messed up? dead end!

My Reality,saying the reality,I love You Baby Forever and this Love Na Chakie Chan!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2012 11:41 AM
which trouble him cause before?
Are you asking me. How can such a man who want to be the president be making all this silly comments. He should go home and sit quitely and allow peace to reign.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 16-05-2012 10:57 AM
For the fact that he Buhari lost the election, does not mean that it was rigged
 He's crying "foul" because it was not in his favor, he should bring solid evidence that proves beyond reasonable doubt that the last election was rigged, than making this ominous threat, the guy is deffinately a sore-loser !!!  Angry  Angry Angry

Guy no mind Hypocrites wey dey support that evil man.Na today wey Burghari don dey fail election? bughari don dey drag aso rock when GEJ never even dey dream of being a Governor,dat time him na Deputy Governor for Baylesa.Rochas self win Burghri to take second position in the Presidential election when OBJ took first place as incumbent. but bughari failed.burghari don dey drag aso rock till GEJ became Governor;bughari failed again. Bughari drag the seat again with Yaradua and he failed when GEJ became Vice P.Later GEJ became a constitutional president at the dead of late Yaradua to win as an elected President and Bughari failed again.Buhari failed Naija during military regime when he was the president.

When you check the lineage of Bughari,he as always been a failure! So failure na him destiny be that. e don tey when im start no be today.Come 2015 if him no die before that time,he will still fail again with all these his negative utterances,he will fail again and will always fail.

A failure will always be a failure and will remain a failure forever!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 16-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Dear General Buhari, How Can You Throw Such Devilish Wish On Your Own Country And People? This Is Just Too Inhumane And A Sin In The Sight Of God Almighty.

"Because You Have Wished Death To Innocent Nigerians Who Have Done Nothing To You. Your Own Words Will Fish You Out As The First Victim. Your Own Blood Will Be The First To Flow"

(CJ, 2012)
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rowlandlove at 16-05-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
we are watin useless man .watin u dey go do 4 there u go die like abacha
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ernest9999 at 16-05-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
WHY ARE PEOPLE TAKING THINGS TOO FAR. NOBODY IS TALKING OF CONTESTING IN 2015. JUST SAY YOUR VIEW ON 2015. WILL IS BE THE BEST ELLECTION EVER FROM THE LOOK OF THINGS TODAY?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 16-05-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
This serial election loser, this regional leader should explain to us who are the baboons and who are the dogs.

Come 2015, if he doesnt have shame and contest again, he will lose.  He doesnt have what it takes to lead Nigeria.

During his era as a military man in power, could he boast that he was actually the one in power?

So does it mean that if he doesnt win an election, therefore it was rigged?

He is a tribalistic man, therefore he cant win an election held in all of Nigeria
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sycocarabian at 16-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
bastard
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 16-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Their are running out of cash so no other option than to lamenting about 2015 ...boko haram seems not to be working out for the north ...their will definitely fall into their trap ...odd soul less fellow  
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingxol at 16-05-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
Buhari lacks the virtues of a leader as evidenced from his utterance.  He lacks temperament to govern a country. Buhari you should be reminded that Nigerians have grown unlike you that still lives past way time. You are showing your ignorance and stupidity to the world as your speach was unintelligible. You should know that you wield no monopoly over violence. Boko Haram is not doing nothing as they kill themeselves. Bring the war down to us in the south and you will see if you can stand the heat. We are prepared. You are a mistake for being an ex-president of Nigeria.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 16-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
BUHARI IS A CLOWN
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pond at 16-05-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 15-05-2012 04:13 PM
those who claim to be elder statesmen should pls mind their speeches
for all I know, it is the blood of those who want blood to flow that will have theirs flow
amennnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dollybright at 16-05-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 15-05-2012 04:13 PM
those who claim to be elder statesmen should pls mind their speeches
for all I know, it is the blood of those who want blood to flow that will have theirs flow

Amen. To them and their pple,  they will never  no peace.  God punish devil
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 16-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
ANU OFIA,NMEEE,NAMA,ATURU
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 53787 at 16-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Ah ah aaa bros Buhari, why are u disappointing me now, dis ur comment don fall moi hand oh.Its time 4 u 2 be praying 2 make Aljonna not Aso Rock, i beg commot face make u leave d Aso Rock 4 d youth.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 16-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 16-05-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-05-2012 05:32 PM
I meant swallow

ok no shaking i understand
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 16-05-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chrisokim at 16-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
i wonder why buhari or wateva he calls himself talk widout choosing his words.Presidentcy is nt a thing of d north i must remind you.2015 will come n go elected ppl will lead us. i knw and i knw that it cannot be you.ghooossshh
Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 16-05-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
who knows?Huh???
Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10