Jonathan Replies Buhari: Dogs And Baboons Can't Determine Nigeria's Future (Page 6)

Date: 16-05-2012 2:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- Idbabe at 16-05-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 16-05-2012 02:59 AM
If there is blood to be shed in 2015 election, it should be Buhari's.

Yes and his family members
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nwakaibea at 16-05-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
this boko haram  buhari di want to ask what did he take nigeria for his own private  country? mr president over to u arrest that stupid man call buhari he is the master of boko haram
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 16-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 16-05-2012 03:30 AM
It is unpresidential for a sitting president to trade insults with a private citizen in the media. Anyone that threatens stability of Nigeria should be arrested and charged with treason; and not petty insults which bespoke of his indecisiveness as a strong president. His advisers are letting him down.

RIGHT, THE BEST OPTION WOULD HAVE BEEN TO LOCKED HIM UP SOMEWHERE SINCE HIS ATTITUDE AND STATEMENTS TREATHENS THE GENERAL SECURITY OF THE STATE!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 16-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lagamekus on 16-05-2012 08:38 AM
i think both buhari and jonathan are fools. they are the dogs and baboons respectivelly. jonathan has dissappointed nigerians with his weak and hypocritic leadership,corruption has become a breafastfast cake within his govt. with his wife stealing money out of the country every mth.BUHARI, plz go and retire,you are too old to lead a nation like nigeria.We dont want any Sharia law. INFACT NIGERIA SHOULD SPLIT,LET THE SO CALLED NORTH/BOKO HARAM GO THERE WAY.WE ARE TIRED OF BLOODSHED AND RUMOURS OF BLOODSHED,ALL IN THE NAME OF ONE NIGERIA.i will propose a 2 way split, SOUTH/NORTH NIGERIA. JUST LIKE SOUTH KOREA/NORTH KOREA.WE ARE TOO BIG TO BE A NATION.OUR CULTURES/RELIGION,LANGUAGE,MORALE/MENTALITY AND TRADITION ARE TOO DIVERSE TO REMAIN AS ONE. THOSE IN THE CORRIDORS OF POWER HAS BETRAYED US,NO WWONDER THEY WANT NIGERIA TO REMAIN AS ONE,SO THEY CAN CARRY ON WITH THEIR LOOTING.GOOD LUCK NIGERIA IN 2015. I HOPE THERE WILL BE A PEACEFULL SPLIT WITHOUT BLOODSHED

you have said it all my brother! the faild country called Nigeria just need to be divided period. we are not one and can never be one in the future.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alraj87 at 16-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Buhari is the right man for Naija... Am sure if Buhari should be presido, Naija will nt go through dis hardship moment in da country...
Jonathan stole pple money, pretending to be nice president not knowing that he's dat fullest and dumbest presido Naija has ever had...
I believ Federal government is boko Haram whether u like it or not...

Why r Christians disguising themselves to be boko haram n bombing churches and innocent souls???
Tink n Use ur senses B4 u reply or make comment....

This is Me......
Lelen Mama  
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- joyfulaim at 16-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 16-05-2012 03:30 AM
It is unpresidential for a sitting president to trade insults with a private citizen in the media. Anyone that threatens stability of Nigeria should be arrested and charged with treason; and not petty insults which bespoke of his indecisiveness as a strong president. His advisers are letting him down.

That is because BUHARI is more powerful than JONATHAN. the president was installed by OBASANJO. he is just a figure head, that is why he can not even take a decisive action against BOKO HARAM. Nigeria today is controlled by a few powerful men. it is only when somebody that has the heart like OJUKU or JERRY of GHANA somehow comes to power that NIGERIANS will have freedom since NIGERIANS cannot take their own destiny into their hands like is happening in Arab countries. 
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rowlandlove at 16-05-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
buhari 2015 mark's the END OF AN ERA  for him idiot man dat has no feelinds 4 human .he is really a baboon
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alraj87 on 16-05-2012 11:56 AM
Buhari is the right man for Naija... Am sure if Buhari should be presido, Naija will nt go through dis hardship moment in da country...
Jonathan stole pple money, pretending to be nice president not knowing that he's dat fullest and dumbest presido Naija has ever had...
I believ Federal government is boko Haram whether u like it or not...

Why r Christians disguising themselves to be boko haram n bombing churches and innocent souls???
Tink n Use ur senses B4 u reply or make comment....

This is Me......
Lelen Mama  

Look at this fool,where did you came from? Are you sure that something is wrong with your corrugated stone brain?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
some Hypocrites just dey here dey support this evil man called Bugahri.Na today wey Burghari don dey fail election? bughari don dey drag aso rock when GEJ never even dey dream of being a Governor,dat time him na Deputy Governor for Baylesa.Rochas self win Burghri to take second position in the Presidential election when OBJ took first place as incumbent. but bughari failed.burghari don dey drag aso rock till GEJ became Governor;bughari failed again. Bughari drag the seat again with Yaradua and he failed when GEJ became Vice P,Later GEJ became a constitutional president at the dead of late Yaradua to win as an elected President and Bughari failed again.Buhari failed Naija during military regime when he was the president.

When you check the lineage of Bughari,he as always been a failure! So failure na him destiny be that. e don tey when im start no be today.Come 2015 if him no die before that time,he will still fail again with all these his negative utterances,he will fail again and will always fail.

A failure will always be a failure and will remain a failure forever!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 16-05-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Screw dis guys.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deetom03 at 16-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
HOW CAN A GOOD LEADER  LIKE BUHARI TALK ABOUT BLOODSHED IN NIGERIA BY 2015. PLEASE CAN SOMEONE ASK THIS BABOON WHO CALLED HIM SELF BUHARI. ARE YOU GOING TO SHED GOVERNMENT BLOOD. OR ARE YOU GOING TO SHED INNOCENT CITIZEN BLOOD.  BECAUSE THE ELDERS SAID.  ANYWHERE THE TWO ELEPHANT FIGHT. IT'S THE GRASS WE SUFFER FOR IT.  PLEASE  NIGERIA GOVERNMENT SHOULD LEAVE US ALONE. WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR DRAMAS . LEAVE US ALONE.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 16-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
let the dead bury themselves
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vampteiwest2005 at 16-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
mr presido, if na me say such things. u go arrest me, thinking say i b Boko, U know Boko Leaders. but u know fit arrest buhari, becos u dey fill say watin go happen if your tenure finish abi, dont worry, God Dey with U, do your best leave the rest to God, IF NA ME I GO ARESST EM, TO SEE WEATHER BOKO GO VEX, IF THEM VEX, UNDERSTAND
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- femilux at 16-05-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
this yeye man will not keep quiet despite losing??? i hate what he said.............. buhari God is watching u
Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- juliman at 16-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
buhari and boko have already shed thousands of bloods. so he want to continue shedding blood. this man must be dealt with.  "ogbu mma ga ala na mma, ogba egbe ga ele na egbe!"
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 16-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
I cant help but laugh at this reply
but I dont want a mere written reply
ARREST HIM! NOW!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- juliman at 16-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
buhari and boko have already shed thousands of bloods. so he want to continue shedding blood. this man must be dealt with.  "ogbu mma ga ala na mma, ogba egbe ga ala na egbe!"
Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- degoodman at 16-05-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
2015 nobody will vote for buhari his a fool
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 16-05-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
BUHARI IS A CLOWN. NICE ONE GEJ
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
The Chairman of boko haram Mohammadu Buhari and his vice Abubakar Atiku should be arrested
     and charged with treason, it's no secret that they are the boko haram sponsorers.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12