Jonathan Replies Buhari: Dogs And Baboons Can't Determine Nigeria's Future (Page 5)

Date: 16-05-2012 2:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- hobbysex at 16-05-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
It is now i know that people deserve the kind of leaders that rule them. I now know that some Nigerians are ignorant and therefore deserve to be ignored with the sort of attacks against Buhar who thinks that things need to be changed. Anyway, you are entitled to your opinion, you are just expressing the ignorance in you. I still believe we need honest leaders who can manage the resources very well. Buhari is still one leader who can govern this country by taming the so corrupt politicians.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 16-05-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 16-05-2012 09:56 AM
I guess Buhari and all his northern muslims are suffering from metabolic- encephalopathy
Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idealism at 16-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 16-05-2012 03:30 AM
It is unpresidential for a sitting president to trade insults with a private citizen in the media. Anyone that threatens stability of Nigeria should be arrested and charged with treason; and not petty insults which bespoke of his indecisiveness as a strong president. His advisers are letting him down.
they are absolutly weak for not taking it serious.. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 16-05-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
can you imagine ordinary citizen threatning mr Presido Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes what a Life Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 16-05-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-05-2012 10:38 AM
Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 16-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hobbysex on 16-05-2012 10:34 AM
It is now i know that people deserve the kind of leaders that rule them. I now know that some Nigerians are ignorant and therefore deserve to be ignored with the sort of attacks against Buhar who thinks that things need to be changed. Anyway, you are entitled to your opinion, you are just expressing the ignorance in you. I still believe we need honest leaders who can manage the resources very well. Buhari is still one leader who can govern this country by taming the so corrupt politicians.
you miss road? .....................wake up from your dream

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idealism at 16-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
stupid set of aboki that are suppose to be locked up in zoo now expose for human threat Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 16-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 16-05-2012 10:20 AM
so what are you insinuating ??
my insinuation is neither of them has the nigerian people @ heart, just for their usual selfish interests. greedy & evil ppl. govt is not good, hoo-haa. let's stop deceiving ourselves & untill nigerians wake up from their slumber, it'll keep getting worse. ignorance should not be blamed, nigerians are cowards & slaves in our own land.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-05-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on 16-05-2012 10:43 AM
stupid set of aboki that are suppose to be locked up in zoo now expose for human threat Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Grin

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michealstanleyy at 16-05-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
this aboki people self nawaaa 4 them every time na fight fight them know ;GOD will help us in 2015
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tippa at 16-05-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 16-05-2012 10:32 AM
you can kiss high tension wire if he can't rule you again..ode Sad Sad
why do u think he is an ode? his comment is of absolute value.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- alfaliman at 16-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
JONATHAN PLS LISTING FOR ONCE
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akanjohn at 16-05-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? is he insane to say such he should be probed
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 16-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 16-05-2012 10:47 AM
why do u think he is an ode? his comment is of absolute value.

he is ode because he is a sentimental fool, and too myopic to see buhari as an honest among other leaders look!! buhari has been fastly dragging nigeria to nothing level which is very  bad. so don't flatter or pour any praises on that devil in human form...Note: i'm not trying to be sentiment on this ooo  
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 16-05-2012 09:56 AM
I guess Buhari and all his northern muslims are suffering from metabolic- encephalopathy
U fit say this thing again Sgt Mabutu over!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 16-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 16-05-2012 10:57 AM
he is ode because he is a sentimental fool, and too myopic to see buhari as an honest among other leaders look!! buhari has been fastly dragging nigeria to nothing level which is very  bad. so don't flatter or pour any praises on that devil in human form...Note: i'm not trying to be sentiment on this ooo  
as previously ascertained, i never & will never be in support of any of them. i still see nothing wrong with his comment though...
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 16-05-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
Not enjoying the look of things
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 16-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
dunno d prob wit dis man,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,let him go nd rest............must u rule?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 16-05-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-05-2012 11:03 AM
U fit say this thing again Sgt Mabutu over!!!!!!!!!!!!
INSP. FINDLAND G no dulling at all overrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ruthramsu at 16-05-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
  Angry What is Mr President wasting time replying the fool he should be on his way to firing squad.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12