ok Reply
Quote from: sportyzander on 16-05-2012 04:36 AM were is my gf The poster don snatch am from ur hand
tell them... Reply
http://www.netetrader.com --- Replyfree shipping competitive price any size available accept the paypal Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL 2,TL3) $35 Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35 Tshirts (ed hardy,lacoste) $16 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey, coach,gucci,Armaini) $16 New era cap $15 Bikini (Ed hardy) $25 --- http://www.mineokmalls.com 'p09 '-0
next pls Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
K Reply
hhhhhhhmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
5, 6, and 10 is the only points that makes sense poster. Most men also play a major role of the above points dear. But the reason some of u Nigerian men are still single is bcos u r too judgmental. That's why I said most of u r not romantic Reply![]() I am speaking from experience. I have been talkin to guy since 08(He is not by BF) but at that time I was so so naive. He carried thru so many process. He tells me whenever I over-reacts(we all do this on unconsciously) and when I am too emotional. Hey I used to caused so much trouble, but he was there all thru. And now he is so beary proud of me. Hehehe....he is even surprise when I told him certain things about him as well. Me and my friends male/females; we do discuss somethings that needs change. No one is perfect. HUH OWOTOG?
So what about men who are so so impatient? What about men that cannot stand you telling him when he is wrong (He feels so so bad about it)? What about men who misbehave whenever they are talkin on phn in public(everybody must knw that they are speaking their language/even when they laff)? ReplyAsk those couples who ve been married for years. They will tell you that all the above lists was discussed b4 moving d r/ship further. And some still occur randomly... For example: If she is Emotionally Unstable #7- This means that she is easily angered over a slightest provocation. She takes things too personal, she drags y'all argument for days & argue over unnecessary things.. She picks up fight out of no where. Instead of u talkin to her about it: You'll find reasons to leave or hang up the phn. Sound familiar to u 9ja men? She is acting like this unconsciously, so help your wife to b and stop judging her. The most important thing we need to discuss among ourselves is CONFIDENCE Most men thinks that having everything does qualifies them for r/ship/marriage, but when u meet that special one...hehehe u'll now knw that u hve loads of laundries to wash. Sound familiar? The list goes on.......
![]() ![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
What is your problem? Reply![]()
Makes sense Reply
What make sense my sis? Reply
Very Very True Reply