UCL FINAL PREVIEW: Bayern Munich vs. Chelsea (Page 5)

Date: 17-05-2012 10:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel McCarthy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- divyne at 19-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Bullsh**t!!!!!!!!! why breaking heads and shoulders for another mans' cup of tea and why cant u do the the same for your country, instead of petronizing your countrys' club teams ........... you are always there shamelessly petronizing another countrys' clubs.........@poster point of correction!!!!!!!!20:45pm(8:45pm) is not 2:45pm central European time . It is only one hour ahead of Nigeria so that will be(7:45pm)
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 19-05-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 19-05-2012 06:17 AM
Hello pretty damsel,
I just wanted to let u know dat I hav joined d movin pple (ndi na aga'aga), d happening guys. I am Aguiyi international, importa & exporta.I own plenty of shop in main market. As u are looking at me, nne a'dim very solid.
Aguiyi is one of d biggest importer in main market. My containers come in 20s and 40s weekly. I hav over 40 boys in my trainin. Wat u are lookn at dat I am wearn is hand made jewelry crafted to u. Aguiyi is ur man once u understand me, u'r very important 2 me.
Aguiyi is a big boy, I am a mover I am a shaker.I am rich and by d special grace of God I own d biggest & powerful boutique u can think of. I employ one lady to managin it which I can call her wit one phone call and I can fire her & I will mak u d CEO, president, CEO of d conglomerate.
All d streets in china are right here in my head. All d Nigerian boys dat load market in china are under me. As I am speaking to u now, they are making plan to crown me Eze ndi'igbo of China and by the special grace of God, you will be Lolo ndi'igbo of china.
Nnem u look like egg yolk & 4 dat, I will kill any ochicha (cockroach) for u.
Nnem, ego na'esi isi na arum (money is smelling on my body). I dash oyibo money. D person writing to u is Aguiyi international.
Ugo'm, you are better dan Shakira, u are better dan Beyonce. Michael Jackson is a small boy to me. I send money on errands.
I am doing well, adim ok!. Is not my fault. Being big boy, is that my fault? Is it my fault dat at my age, I have many boys under me. Is it my fault dat I have plans of making u d president of d biggest boutique in Onitsha.
I will repackage u nnem and present u to d world, pretty damsel. Nnem oo, you see, I deal with pounds and dollars so I pay in d naira equivalent of my grammar. Oyoyo'm, Egovin nwa, my yori yori, ashanti'm, nwa akworo aka muo. Igbu go'm (u hv killed me). Infact baby, take me.

Yours faithfully, Aguiyi. (ROTFL).

Onye kwa?  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 19-05-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 19-05-2012 04:43 PM
Bullsh**t!!!!!!!!! why breaking heads and shoulders for another mans' cup of tea and why cant u do the the same for your country, instead of petronizing your countrys' club teams ........... you are always there shamelessly petronizing another countrys' clubs.........@poster point of correction!!!!!!!!20:45pm(8:45pm) is not 2:45pm central European time . It is only one hour ahead of Nigeria so that will be(7:45pm)

Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 19-05-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 19-05-2012 07:18 AM
Which one is Udoji again.

real men of soccer  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 19-05-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 19-05-2012 07:20 AM
Up United jare!!

yeah!
up united Enyimba Cheesy Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 19-05-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 19-05-2012 10:13 AM
NO, NA ENYIMBA GO WIN!!!!!!

Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stiwart at 19-05-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
i am not a chelsea fan nor bayern  either but chelsea is lifting the trophy for sure ...........this match hs been played long time ago though i forgot the scores but chelsea won the match shar
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 19-05-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 19-05-2012 04:46 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss

[/pre]
Thanks dearie for the kisses cos i dont really understand some bunch of Nigerians with Soccer madness about British clubs, killing, dying and insulting each other  Shocked
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 19-05-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 18-05-2012 06:35 PM
In all honesty,Chelsea doesn't deserve to win the trophy because it wouldn't be good for the game of football.Who wants to see a team that plays negative football(anti-football) win the UCL? Same old story as in 2008,lol.

Mr Man go hug Trans-forma..
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 19-05-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
Bayern all the way
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kevdevirux at 19-05-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)

Chelsea have really worked hard to get here, i never like chelsea but sincerely speaking "I think they server a WIN| Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tetmario at 19-05-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
tough game for the two clubs.i wait to see how the cookie crumbles.pass the pipe jor.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymark at 19-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
The spirit"
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- samcigar at 19-05-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Yes it wi be an history for the BAYER this night. playing the final and winning the champion on their home ground.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bellablue at 19-05-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
chelsea will win......
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- iykon at 19-05-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT VICTORY IS FOR CHELSEA
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Harryking8 at 19-05-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago)
GOD HELP CHELSEA OR BAYERN MUNICH TONIGHT
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2skulls at 19-05-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
A former agent of the CIA has revealed that al-Qaeda leader Osama bin Laden has died of natural causes five years before the US announced his death.

In an interview with Russia’s Channel One, Berkan Yashar, who is also a Turkish politician, said the US has not killed the al-Qaeda leader.

“In September of 1992, I was in Chechnya, that’s when I first met the man whose name was Bin Laden. This meeting took place in a two-story house in the city of Grozny; on the top floor was a family of Gamsakhurdia, the Georgian president, who then was kicked out of his country. We met on the bottom floor; Osama lived in the same building,” Yashar said.

According to the former CIA agent, he personally knew Bin Laden’s three Chechen bodyguards, who had protected him until his death and witnessed his death on June 26, 2006.

“Even if the entire world believed, I could not possibly believe it,” Yashar said. “I personally know the Chechens who protected him, they are Sami, Mahmood, and Ayub, and they were with him until the very end.”

“Only three Chechens buried him, according to his will” in the mountains on the Pakistan-Afghan border, he said.

Yashar added that the CIA abducted one of the bodyguards, Sami, before the announced killing of Bin Laden last year.

He says the bodyguard disclosed to the US the exact place of burial in the mountains.

“There was no assault. I know the American operations from the inside: they find the grave, dig out bin Laden and tell everyone about this. They need to show how technologically the security services worked, how each step was controlled, and then present it as a great victory to show that taxpayers are not paying taxes for nothing,” he said.

Washington announced on May 2, 2011 that Bin Laden was killed by US forces in his compound in Abbottabad, Pakistan.

The lack of transparency over bin Laden's death has cast further doubt over the announcement.
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,106812.0.html
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 19-05-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
lets see tb joshua ,s predictions
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 19-05-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
CHELSEA4LIFE!!!!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9