UCL FINAL PREVIEW: Bayern Munich vs. Chelsea (Page 4)

Date: 17-05-2012 10:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel McCarthy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Princestevo at 19-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 19-05-2012 07:20 AM
Up United jare!!
United 4life Cool
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 19-05-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
l am not a fan to either of the two teams but England is the best so let the cup come to England as united did it b4, Up united 4life Cheesy
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moseskura at 19-05-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
sorry 4 the blue. i hope some fans will not die again
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRIS70 at 19-05-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
i dont see Chelsea losing the game because luck has been following them from the Napoli game to Bacar .the new coach has his magic of luck.when people count you off in the life is the time god is about to bless you.Chelsea 4u.
upppppppppppppppp bluessssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gilbertoval at 19-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
CHELSEA FOR LIFE, FOR REAL.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
chelsea for life .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....bayern is dead.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macknees at 19-05-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
chelsea to win 2 bayern 1
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 19-05-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CHRIS70 on 19-05-2012 10:23 AM
i dont see Chelsea losing the game because luck has been following them from the Napoli game to Bacar .the new coach has his magic of luck.when people count you off in the life is the time god is about to bless you.Chelsea 4u.
upppppppppppppppp bluessssssssssssssssss

"Luck is when preparation meets opportunity". The better team will win for sure. Up ARSENAL
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelita2 at 19-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
i go for bayern munich
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 19-05-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
CHELSEA ALL THE WAY
Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 19-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Thaks.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
i am already in munchen live.......bayern will win for sure.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 19-05-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Flekings at 19-05-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
the bluesssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 19-05-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Anneo1 at 19-05-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Blues all d way..haters kiss our asses:P Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 19-05-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ObamaGermany at 19-05-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
bayern must win no matter what happen to the match bayern must win, u guys should mark my world.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 19-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-05-2012 11:35 AM
Na Tottenham go win!!!
hahahaa you too much Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  me na tom and jerry go win!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujunwa99 at 19-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
are u sure blues will win dis game
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- laskywizzy at 19-05-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 19-05-2012 06:17 AM
Hello pretty damsel,
I just wanted to let u know dat I hav joined d movin pple (ndi na aga'aga), d happening guys. I am Aguiyi international, importa & exporta.I own plenty of shop in main market. As u are looking at me, nne a'dim very solid.
Aguiyi is one of d biggest importer in main market. My containers come in 20s and 40s weekly. I hav over 40 boys in my trainin. Wat u are lookn at dat I am wearn is hand made jewelry crafted to u. Aguiyi is ur man once u understand me, u'r very important 2 me.
Aguiyi is a big boy, I am a mover I am a shaker.I am rich and by d special grace of God I own d biggest & powerful boutique u can think of. I employ one lady to managin it which I can call her wit one phone call and I can fire her & I will mak u d CEO, president, CEO of d conglomerate.
All d streets in china are right here in my head. All d Nigerian boys dat load market in china are under me. As I am speaking to u now, they are making plan to crown me Eze ndi'igbo of China and by the special grace of God, you will be Lolo ndi'igbo of china.
Nnem u look like egg yolk & 4 dat, I will kill any ochicha (cockroach) for u.
Nnem, ego na'esi isi na arum (money is smelling on my body). I dash oyibo money. D person writing to u is Aguiyi international.
Ugo'm, you are better dan Shakira, u are better dan Beyonce. Michael Jackson is a small boy to me. I send money on errands.
I am doing well, adim ok!. Is not my fault. Being big boy, is that my fault? Is it my fault dat at my age, I have many boys under me. Is it my fault dat I have plans of making u d president of d biggest boutique in Onitsha.
I will repackage u nnem and present u to d world, pretty damsel. Nnem oo, you see, I deal with pounds and dollars so I pay in d naira equivalent of my grammar. Oyoyo'm, Egovin nwa, my yori yori, ashanti'm, nwa akworo aka muo. Igbu go'm (u hv killed me). Infact baby, take me.

Yours faithfully, Aguiyi. (ROTFL).

Nwafor Igbo idi OK...In fact i go help you tell Open_Reality make she accept you sharp sharp. Why she no go accept pounds and dollar like you. Fatewase go be una house made/cleaner, she will be washing Open_Reality pant! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- desmond222 at 19-05-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
The unexpected will happen tonight, Chelsea will surprise the world, I see the wining Goal coming  from drogba, Up blue i wish  all the chelsea fans a great celebration after 90 mins, We are still celebrating our success in la liga.. Hala madrid.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians