Bishop calls for Buhari’s arrest over 2015 comment (Page 4)

Date: 18-05-2012 9:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Rilwan Hayeenday Akintunde
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- steveoneal at 19-05-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
NOT BAD THAT THE PASTOR BISHOP IS CALLING FOR HIS ARREST;; BUT ITS OF NO IMPORTANCE;; HE OR THEY SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAT NIGERIA IS SUCH A COUNTRY WHERE SOME CERTAIN STE OF PEOPLE OR CABAL ARE SURE AND 100 PERCENT ABOVE THE LAW;;; IF NOT; BABANGIDA WOULD NOT STILL BE ROAMING THE STREET OF NIGERIA; LET ALONE ; AT ONE TIME HAVING THE AMBITION TO RULE AGAIN;;ALSO OBASANJO; AND MANY MORE CRIMINALS LIKE THEM AS WELL;; SO THIS VULTURE CASE WONT BE DIFFERENT NOBODY S GONNA ARREST HIM AND HE KNOWS IT AS WELL;;; ITS A SHAME ON OUR COUNTRY;;; WHERE SOME CRIMINALS CANT BE QUESTIONED LET ALONE JAILED; ITS SAD
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stjohntosco at 19-05-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Most. Rev. Felix Ajakaye, True talk!! If a lay man have said that he would have been facing trial now, but why is it that way? irrespective of your status in this country i believed no one is above the Law. THERE SHOULD BE A QUESTIONS THIS MAN {Buhari}  TO ANSWER FOR SUCH A COMMENT.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 19-05-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-05-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 19-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on 19-05-2012 08:32 AM
Wow Bishop in politics.What has darkness in common with light.A mega religion must have nothing to do with politics.Bishop,pls concentrate on your gosple and let the politicians kill themselves,afterall,they dine with the devil
Dude the bishop has done no wrong in speaking out, since our coward of a president has allowed this "blithering donkey" to roam free,  even after engineering the death of thousands of youth corpers and the pillage and destruction of several billion naira worth of properties by his supporters due to his reckless utterances after the last election,
  We shouldn't be surprised that this same murderer has the gumption to still threaten the peace of the country....so far he seems to be above the law... Like the Bishop said, to avoid bloodshed come 2015....Buhari need to be jailed if not killed, His recklessness and buffoonery has cost the nation a lot already,  letting him roam free will compound it !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 19-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
WHO ARE THOSE PEOPLE THAT SAYS YORUBAS ARE COWARDS!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin..........Mr Man Shut up! we all know that the president ought not to have traded words with the forced out of forced by force General Bokohari. but come to think of it,is arresting him not going to spark off another ethnic/religious violence, knowing fully well that we have not finished the one on ground. I used to think the president should have arrested him also, but i changed my view simply cos i have this impression that the president is trying to act with caution cos he know he does not have the man power to manager another form of unrest judging from our poor security, and if you are a noticing type you will discover that the president is actually hibernating for now, or when last have you heard from him?.

@ oga bishop,we all know that you are just advertising your church/business center at Ado Ekiti.

Go sidon oga, You ought to be advocating for peace and not making suggestions that are based on religious sentiments or who doesn't know the rule of law or why should he start addressing an issue that is still far from now(three years) when there are other things to address in our failed country.

NAIJA AND DRAMA, WATIN CONCERN BISHOP CONCERN ARREST ABI WATIN HIM DEY FINE FOR INTERVIEW mtchewwwwww

Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mozemba2 at 19-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Let us not generalize base on our own interest in Buhari's statement, there is a crux  which is very central that we must not conclude that he said the country will be bloody. but there would be bloodshed in the country if the 2015 was rigged.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajayi9ice at 19-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
pls send the sss to look 4 that fool,dont send police they will take bribe.he should be in the zoo.in prison.becos na animal
if we live him to rule babagida will still overtroll,him.so keep him in the zoo.

Wat makes you think that the sss don't take bribes too, abi why dem still never point out to any major arrest since the inception of this naija made season film
Posted: at 19-05-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 19-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
dis man should just die
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 19-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Now, he has clearly declared himself as the LEADER and SPONSOR of  boko haram. See useless aboki making stupid statements. What are we waiting for, split this country asap.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moriseye at 19-05-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
GLJ,EMPLOY ME AS NEXT INEC CHAIRMAN.MY FIRST ASSIGNMENT IS TO DISQUALIFY BUHARIBOKOHARAM.HE THINKS HE WILL BE ALIVE BY 2015
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 19-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mozemba2 on 19-05-2012 10:37 AM
Let us not generalize base on our own interest in Buhari's statement, there is a crux  which is very central that we must not conclude that he said the country will be bloody. but there would be bloodshed in the country if the 2015 was rigged.

The followers of evil men will always talk good about the evil men. I am not  Shocked Shocked Shocked nor surprised by your comments.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 19-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darekobed2 at 19-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Thanks Bishop for your effort to open the mentality of our uncivilise military idiots. They want to be leaders without focus, only to steal. He will ignite war becuase he felt the national cake is exulsted. Ask him on how to improve our economy, he will find means to cover it cos he don't know. Hahaha, Ngozi is there to work for them. Tomorrow they want to compare themselves with the like of Barrack Obama of America, Angela of Germany and Cameron of Britian yet forget that those political icons can not use any word that is capable of igniting war or uprising in their country.
Come to think of it. What is Goodluck doing for God sake?. Is he really our president?. This kind of statementS are used in civilise societies as political weapon to silent people like Buhari forever.
BUHARI SHAME UNTO YOU PROBLEM SHOTTER. NIGERIA DON'T WANT YOU THAT IS WHY YOU FAIL ELECTION EVERYTIME NOT RIGGING AS YOU CLAIM.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 19-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 19-05-2012 11:45 AM
Now, he has clearly declared himself as the LEADER and SPONSOR of  boko haram. See useless aboki making stupid statements. What are we waiting for, split this country asap.
Yes it wouldn't take a record scientist to conclude that Buhari is the boss of bokoharam !!!
GEJ should  kick him in to the sewer where he belongs !!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingoflion at 19-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
IT IS REALLY VERY PAINFUL THAT BUHARI IS STILL A FREE MAN AFTER MAKING SUCH SCANDALOUS STATEMENTS. GOOD LUCK JOTHAN, I AM TRYING TO BELIEVE THAT REALLY YOU ARE A WEAK MAN. THIS ANIMAL CALLED BUHARI HAS MADE SUCH STATEMENT BEFORE THAT HE WILL MAKE THE COUNTRY UNGONERNABLE IF GOOD LUCK WIN THE ELECTION DURING THE CAMPAIGN. HE SAID IT AND ALSO ATIKU ABUBAKAR AND TODAY BOKO HARAM ARE TERORISING THE WHOLE NATION AND NOTHING IS DONE. WHEN BUHARI WAS THERE AS A FIGURE HEAD OF STATE, IT WAS BRIGADIER TUNDE IDIAGBO WHO WAS LEADING THE NATION THEN ACCORDING THE HISTORY. WHAT HAPPENED THAT THIS CLUMSY BEAST HAVE THE ORDERCITY TO MAKE SUCH A PRONOUNCEMENT AND STILL BE FREE IN THE STREET. I AM HERE ORDERING GOOD LUCK TO INSTRUCT ARREST OF BUHARI AND PUT HIM IN JAIL WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. THE COUNTRY NIGERIA IS NEVER A COUNTRY WHERE YOU WILL RULE WITH SOFT HANDS. LET THERE BE ACTIONS AND YOU WILL SEE THAT EVEN BOKO HARAM WILL END BECAUSE IT IS BUHARI, ATIKU ABUBAKAR AND OTHER NORTHERN IDIOTS WHO ARE SPONSORING THIS DEADLY SECT.  IF GOOD LUCK FAIL TO TAKE ACTION, HE SHOULD KNOW THAT HE DOES NOT DESERVE TO CONTEST IN THE NEXT ELECTION. BY THAT TIME A REAL IGBO MAN WILL TAKE OVER AND TURN NIGERIA TO PARADISE. I NEED AN ACTION BEFORE I GET UP AND DO MY WORST.ARANT NONESENSE.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 19-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-05-2012 12:05 PM
Yes it wouldn't take a record scientist to conclude that Buhari is the boss of bokoharam !!!
GEJ should  kick him in to the sewer where he belongs !!!

I meant to say "rocket scientist".
Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekekeud at 19-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
BUHARI!!!!......a reminant of Islamic terrorist. An Idiot  with yearly growth.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ifegazie at 19-05-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
How sure is he (Buhari) dat he will be alive in 2015. --IDIOT. Boko haram master.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talktruth at 19-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahaha, GLJ doesn't read news, he only watch football, entertainment channel and porn movies with that his fat wife so nobody should blame him because is don't know what is happening in Nigeria. A friend watched the news about Nigerian and asked me who is our president, I told him the president is a slave to the northerns.

Posted: at 19-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9