Is it true that girls always have a soft spot for their 1st lovers?

Date: 01-03-2009 11:27 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Chris Andasei
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 1-03-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago)
Heard somtin about this but wanna find out from the ladies.

Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-03-2009 11:30 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmnn....thats a
nice question bro
was thinkin the same thing
ya right, its difficult to let
go of their 1st loves, i wonder
y memories of the past always
linger in a girls head
Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Qris at 1-03-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago)
It beats me bro...maybe they will help us understand
Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-03-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
where them ladies @?
Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 1-03-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago)
yep! it's abs. true!

a girl's first luv, it dont matter if sex was involved or not, is forever gonna reamin in her heart except if circumstances where terrible..even so, a lil spot is gonna remain there for him...

Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 1-03-2009 11:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-03-2009 11:40 PM
yep! it's abs. true!

a girl's first luv, it dont matter if sex was involved or not, is forever gonna reamin in her heart except if circumstances where terrible..even so, a lil spot is gonna remain there for him...

even when she's married to another?
Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Qris at 1-03-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
brotha abeg ask o
Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 1-03-2009 11:45 PM (15 years ago)
which kind stupid soft spot is that, unless u want to remain in the past 4get nonsensical softpot
Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 1-03-2009 11:47 PM (15 years ago)
umm..well, it's not that she's in love with him still, it's that he was the first she actually shared herslef with as a person, so that emotional connection will remain..of cus, she aint in love with him..it's just psychology!

atleast that's what i've read abt and i was taught also(but i dropped that class so quickly) ...lol

Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- caseycute at 1-03-2009 11:51 PM (15 years ago)
hmm it's even softest spot..
it's hard to let go...i tried n tried n yea i still love him oo but i guess it's cos he was d first.
hopefully he thinks bout me too.
but then i wonder if a guy as a spot side too.!!
Posted: at 1-03-2009 11:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Qris at 2-03-2009 12:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: caseycute on  1-03-2009 11:51 PM
it's hard to let go...i tried n tried n yea i still love him oo but i guess it's cos he was d first.

I think for guys it does not really count
Posted: at 2-03-2009 12:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exhale at 2-03-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago)
she might not forget her 1st becos its her 1st
but after sum time
it becomes a distant memory
d spot s replaced lol
Posted: at 2-03-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- caseycute at 2-03-2009 05:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Qris on  2-03-2009 12:03 AM

Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- caseycute at 2-03-2009 05:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: caseycute on  2-03-2009 05:41 AM

ma bad..!
hmm then i guess am on ma own....
well then i don't ave anymore soft sides..
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:42 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 2-03-2009 05:50 AM (15 years ago)
good question
what do u think?
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- daysolar at 2-03-2009 05:51 AM (15 years ago)
c.a.s.e.y.c.u.t.e..... uuuuuu... mmm Lips Sealed
well, yes... still very fresh in my memory, but i had to kick his ass jare...
Posted: at 2-03-2009 05:51 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Qris at 2-03-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: caseycute on  2-03-2009 05:42 AM
Quote from: caseycute on  2-03-2009 05:41 AM

ma bad..!
hmm then i guess am on ma own....
well then i don't ave anymore soft sides..

Posted: at 2-03-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 2-03-2009 09:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Qris on  1-03-2009 11:27 PM

For ladies they have much love for their 1st ever loved bf.
I have seen a lady that was married and still see her 1st love.
 IS IT A RIGHT TO DO?? Ladies pls help me on this.

Posted: at 2-03-2009 09:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 2-03-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago)
it's not  right or worng..that's the way it just is!!! i have a soft spot for mine also..but i am not in love with him!

Posted: at 2-03-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 2-03-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Qris on  1-03-2009 11:27 PM

are u  hoping 4 somethin positive to come out of this???

I have neva heard such anyway.. Undecided

Posted: at 2-03-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8